Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 199 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
V5.0.1 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Update Online with Multi-Language

V5.0.1 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Update Online with Multi-Language

US$450.00
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

VVDI PROG Programmer is with built-in software, high-speed USB communication, smart operation mode, Self-test function. Frequently update online free.

Write a review

by M. Gamage on Sep 12, 2016
Thank you seller! the order came very quickly. packaged very well. special thanks to the manufacturer for a wonderful box! in the form of a very high quality product, soft fine
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2016
Hello,dear Gamage,

Thanks very much for your support.

Regards
by Zakria Shokry on Sep 5, 2016
Excellent product and very good communication. Highly recommend.
Replied by Susie on Sep 5, 2016
Hello,dear Zakria,
Thanks very much for your support.

Hope we will have more cooperation.

Regards
by Mohamand on Sep 2, 2016
Fast shipping,thanks,recommending to all
Replied by Susie on Sep 2, 2016
Thanks very much.

Hope we will have more deal.

Regards
by Johon Riche on Aug 31, 2016
Everything's fine, 5 days from order to receipt. Thanks a lot.
Replied by Susie on Aug 31, 2016
Thanks very much,hope to cooperate again.
 
Best wishes.
by Said Dakir on Aug 18, 2016
As described , fast shipping, received in a very short time , buy with confedence .
Replied by Susie on Aug 18, 2016
Hello,dear Said,

Thanks for your support.

Regards
by Horacio on Aug 8, 2016
Fast shipping, reach after 7days later from date of order
by Hetaz on Aug 5, 2016
the device is very good! One paid, excellent quality. Delivery to Ufa was about 5 days. Have brought the courier.
Replied by Susie on Aug 5, 2016
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.

Regards
by John H on Aug 1, 2016
I received the vvdi prog and thank you for your service
Replied by Susie on Aug 1, 2016
Hello,dear John,

Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.

Regards
by Nazir on Jul 27, 2016
grasias muy eficas rapido y el contenido igual al publicado los recomiendo y seguire comprando los productos de sus publicaciones grasias desde chile grasias
Replied by Susie on Jul 27, 2016
Hola, gracias por su apoyo de XhorseVVDI.com.
 
Los mejores deseos
by Daf Libya on Jul 18, 2016
Order received, very quickly, everything is whole and good quality. Thank you.
by Marce on Jul 14, 2016
Extremely happy about it. This works excellent for the price. More than paid for itself already.
Replied by Susie on Jul 14, 2016
Hello

Thanks for your support of xhorsevvdi.com

And hope we will have more deals.

Regards
by resul yavuz on Jul 11, 2016
все супер. продавцу спасибо )
Replied by Susie on Jul 11, 2016
Hello

Thanks for your support of xhorsevvdi.com

Regards
by Mr.winkle s on Jul 7, 2016
Hi, I interest for this tool
and I would like to ask you if I can read MOTOROLA chip ?
Thank you .
Replied by Susie on Jul 7, 2016
Hello

How about the detailed chip type?we can confirm with you.

Best wishes.
by CORPET on Jul 5, 2016
everything works, the seller Respect tested the processors, read in flight!!! еепром like seeds
Replied by Susie on Jul 5, 2016
Thanks very much.
by Mr.joselo on Apr 27, 2016
need adapter hc05
and hc08
Replied by Susie on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,

Sorry.
We now don't have this 2 adapters..

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Jessica Ju on Apr 8, 2016
Technical Support by TimViver there?
Replied by Susie on May 13, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls tell us what is your detail problems.
We will give you the solutions to solve it.
If still not OK, our engineer will remote for you.
Best Regards

by Mr.Lynn Stanley on Mar 18, 2016
Hello,

You send the products to Reunion island please ?
Replied by Susie on Mar 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
We ship the package to all over the world.
Best Regards
Susie
by Matt Smith on Mar 11, 2016
Good Morning,
I received the last package all ok!
Replied by Susie on Mar 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Gurcharan singh on Dec 27, 2015
Hi sir I'm need key prog tool vvdi 2 I'm bay pleas GeV prise
Replied by Susie on Jan 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry for the late reply because holidays.
Pls check your email. Thanks
Regards,
Susie
by Mr.ahmed said on Dec 25, 2015
fast shipping, get my package in 6 days after paid, work fine
Replied by Susie on Jan 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Regards,
Susie
Total 199 items, 20 items/p, current page 9/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.