Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 210 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V5.2.0 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Multi-Language Read/Write ECU MCU IMMO EEPROM

Mega Sale EU/UK/US Ship V5.2.0 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Multi-Language Read/Write ECU MCU IMMO EEPROM

Latest price:US$425.00
US$415.002% off
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

VVDI PROG Programmer is with built-in software, frequently update online free, keep updating more types.
Support to read write EEPROM & Flash, ECU, MCU, Dashboard, IMMO, Airbag, remote, and read bosh ecu data.

Write a review

by Llaves V on Apr 25, 2018
Всё ОТЛИЧНО! Товар получил. Буду тестить.
Replied by Susie on Apr 25, 2018
Привет, спасибо за поддержку XhorseVVDI.
Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами.
С уважением
by Eduardo on Apr 24, 2018
do you have vvdi prog eeprom adapter in stock?
Replied by Susie on Apr 24, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,you can check this link:
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/wholesale/vvdi-prog-eeprom-clip-adapter.html
Regards
by Mr.Michele Cavacece on Dec 6, 2017
Hi, I wonder if, V4.6.5 Xhorse VVDI PROG is suitable for mercedes from year 2003 to 2008, thank you greetings.
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2017
Hello,thanks for your message.
VVDI Prog,you can download its software to check the detailed chip type.
And if you want to do benz key programming for 2003-2008 year,you can check VVDI MB Tool.
Regards
by Eduardo Ayon on Nov 17, 2017
Arrived quickly and as promised. Thank you.
Replied by Susie on Nov 17, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.L on Nov 15, 2017
I just wonder where I could get the files to renew the car keys that will work with VVDI prog?
Can I download it somewhere?
I need it for bmw and renault cards.
by Miguel Chavez on Oct 30, 2017
The parcel came quickly, the seller is good.
Replied by Susie on Oct 30, 2017
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Issam Mrabti on Oct 16, 2017
Fast shipment, fits the description. Instalation is easy.Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Oct 16, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.Grabarczyk on Aug 31, 2017
Is vvdi prog eeprom clip adapter in stock now?i want to buy one.
Replied by Susie on Aug 31, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
You can check the product from this link:
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/wholesale/vvdi-prog-eeprom-clip-adapter.html
Regards
by Mr.Valentyn Digtyar on Aug 12, 2017
VVDI 4.6.0

SPC560AP54L3
does not read D-TEST

Airbag Honda Accord
SPC56AP54L3
does not read D-TEST
Replied by Susie on Aug 13, 2017
Hello,could you please tell us which type you choose in the software?
Send us the photo you choose in the VVDI Prog software.
And vvdi prog support airbag list is much less.
Thanks.
by Brahim Kaouane on Aug 8, 2017
Can vvdi prog erase in M35080 M35160 (80D0WQ, 160D0wQ)?
Thanks
Replied by Susie on Aug 9, 2017
Hello,dear Brahim,
Thanks for your support.
Yes,it can support,but it needs D80 adapters.
Regards
by Mr.Beny on Aug 2, 2017
Top Ware, funktioniert perfekt
Replied by Susie on Aug 2, 2017
Wirklich für Ihre Unterstützung von Xhorse VVDI geschätzt.
Sie sind guter Käufer, wenn irgendwelche Fragen, treten Sie mit uns bitte frei in Verbindung.
Grüße
by Mr.Brown on Jul 28, 2017
i have read 5m48h with vvdi prog, very pleased with tool so far
by Cashreal on Jul 26, 2017
Great Transaction and Product, THANKS
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support very much.
If any other questions,you can contact us online.
Best wishes.
by Alraqi on Jul 9, 2017
grasias por todo todo perfectos
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Roberto C on Jun 29, 2017
The shipping was excellent, we always recommend
Replied by Susie on Jun 29, 2017
Thanks very much for your feedback.
Regards
by Roberto C on Jun 29, 2017
The shipping was excellent, we always recommend
by Ledesma C on Jun 21, 2017
Fast shipping! Just what I needed.
Replied by Susie on Jun 21, 2017
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Hope we we will have more deals.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Andrew on Jun 20, 2017
good price. Tnx for work with Russian
Replied by Susie on Jun 20, 2017
Thanks for your feedback.
VVDI Prog is multi-language now.And for vvdi2,vvdi mb,we will add more languages in future like vvdi prog.
Regards
by Mr.milosavljevic boris on Jun 17, 2017
Please help I have a problem with vvdi-prog will not read my eprom and the mistake appears Initialize failed 16.
Thanks a lot
by Pambira on Jun 16, 2017
Super Fast very good quality and as described thank you.
Replied by Susie on Jun 16, 2017
Thanks for your support.
Hope we can have more cooperation.
Regards
Total 210 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.