Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 199 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
V5.0.1 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Update Online with Multi-Language

V5.0.1 Xhorse VVDI PROG Programmer Update Online with Multi-Language

US$450.00
  • Item No. SK177
  • Free Shipping

VVDI PROG Programmer is with built-in software, high-speed USB communication, smart operation mode, Self-test function. Frequently update online free.

Write a review

by Mr.Brown on Jul 28, 2017
i have read 5m48h with vvdi prog, very pleased with tool so far
by Cashreal on Jul 26, 2017
Great Transaction and Product, THANKS
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support very much.
If any other questions,you can contact us online.
Best wishes.
by Alraqi on Jul 9, 2017
grasias por todo todo perfectos
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Roberto C on Jun 29, 2017
The shipping was excellent, we always recommend
Replied by Susie on Jun 29, 2017
Thanks very much for your feedback.
Regards
by Roberto C on Jun 29, 2017
The shipping was excellent, we always recommend
by Ledesma C on Jun 21, 2017
Fast shipping! Just what I needed.
Replied by Susie on Jun 21, 2017
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Hope we we will have more deals.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Andrew on Jun 20, 2017
good price. Tnx for work with Russian
Replied by Susie on Jun 20, 2017
Thanks for your feedback.
VVDI Prog is multi-language now.And for vvdi2,vvdi mb,we will add more languages in future like vvdi prog.
Regards
by Mr.milosavljevic boris on Jun 17, 2017
Please help I have a problem with vvdi-prog will not read my eprom and the mistake appears Initialize failed 16.
Thanks a lot
by Pambira on Jun 16, 2017
Super Fast very good quality and as described thank you.
Replied by Susie on Jun 16, 2017
Thanks for your support.
Hope we can have more cooperation.
Regards
by Saveliy on Jun 7, 2017
does your vvdi prog support to read bmw cas?
Replied by Susie on Jun 7, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it can support BMW CAS,you can tell us detaied CAS number and the chip type.
We can confirm with you.
Or you can download newest vvdi prog software to check type in the software.
Regards
by Fernandez on Jun 5, 2017
Bem embalado, e funciona perfeitamente
Replied by Susie on Jun 5, 2017
Realmente apreciado pelo seu apoio ao XhorseVVDI.
E, se houver alguma dúvida, sinta-se à vontade para entrar em contato conosco.
Saudações
by Dvoynev on May 28, 2017
Just update to v4.5.8,great,all works.
Replied by Susie on May 28, 2017
Thanks for your feedback.
For 4.5.8 version,you can change to multi-language to use.
Regards
by Jard Cerra on May 16, 2017
Software is OK to use on WIN10. All working very good. Super fast shipping! Recommend this seller. Will buy again.
Replied by Susie on May 16, 2017
Thanks veyr much for your support.
And hope we can cooperate again.
Regards
by Leopoldo Zaldivar on May 3, 2017
Do you have vvdi prog support list?how can i check?
Replied by Susie on May 3, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
You can tell us the detailed chip type.
Or you can check from the update history:
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/upload/pro/xhorse-vvdi-prog-update-history-list.txt
Regards
by Gordon Black on Apr 23, 2017
what is the firmware version of vvdi prog now?
how can i get the software download link?
thanks
Replied by Susie on Apr 23, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
VVDI Prog firmware 2.0.0.Software V4.5.7 Newest now.
And you can download from this link.http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/info/free-download-xhorse-software-12141.html
Or if you already have vvdi prog,you can update it online to get download link.
Regards
by Abdul on Apr 16, 2017
I we'll order more thanks so much u r good seller less one week I receive in South Africa I we'll give you 10 stars
Replied by Susie on Apr 16, 2017
Hello,dear Abdul,
Thanks very much for your support.
Welcom again.
Regards
by Zittel on Apr 14, 2017
Is vvdi prog able to write flash in hc12dg128 mask 1k50e mpc?
Replied by Susie on Apr 14, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,vvdi prog support write flash for 1k50e/0k50e.you should select the correct type unsecure or secured.
By the way,if your chip is damaged means write flash will fail.
Regards
by Mr.Ruslan on Apr 4, 2017
Chrysler Remote Key PCF7941 (HITAG2) Type 46 FCC ID: KOBDT04A or OHT692427AA
Chrysler Fobik PCF7945/7953 (HITAG2) Type 46 FCC ID: IYZ-C01C or FCC ID: M3N5WY783X
Chrysler Smart key Smart Card (HITAG AES) Type 4A
Replied by Susie on Apr 5, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
For the PCF****,you need add PCF79XX adapter for VVDI prog,it suppots:PCF7922 PCF7941 PCF7945 PCF7952 PCF7953 PCF7961
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/wholesale/vvdi-prog-pcf79xx-adapter.html
Or you can check VVDI Prog plus PCF79XX adapter bundle package:
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/wholesale/vvdi-prog-programmer-plus-pcf79xx-adapter.html
Regards
by Mr.Ruslan on Apr 4, 2017
GM Flip key PCF7941 (HITAG2) Type 46
Nissan Smart key PCF7952 (HITAG3) Type 47
by Ruslan on Apr 2, 2017
Hi, is it possible to get renew Nissan smart keys on option 6-Remote? Or renew some other keys such GM flip keys, Kia/Hyundai Smart keys?

Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Apr 3, 2017
Hello,dear Ruslan,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
It depends on the chip type.Could you please tell us the detailed type?
Regards
Total 199 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/10.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.