Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 288 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XHORSE VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer (EU, English Version) Support Ship from UK/RU

XHORSE VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer (EU, English Version) Support Ship from UK/RU

Latest price:US$269.00
US$249.007% off
  • Item No. SK203-B2D/SK203-B1
  • Out Of Stock

VVDI key tool can perform these functions:edit transponder, clone transponder, test frequency, clone Remote, generate remote, generate garage door remote controller, unlock smart card etc.

Write a review

by Andre on Jun 4, 2018
Hello,can i update vvdi key too v2.3.0 version now?
Replied by Susie on Jun 4, 2018
Hello,please use 2.2.2 version at present.
Regards
by Harry on Jun 4, 2018
When can i update to 2.3.0 version?
Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Jun 4, 2018
Hello,thanks for your message.
Present use 2.2.2 version is OK.
Regards
by Salman K on Jun 3, 2018
Hello,i bought Chinese language vvdi key tool,i want to change English,how can i change?
Replied by Susie on Jun 3, 2018
Hello,if your device is CH Chinese version,it can not change language.
And we do not sell Chinese version to overseas customer,please contact the seller you bought from.
Regards
by Rosvelt on Jun 3, 2018
Item got her quick and is what I needed.
Replied by Susie on Jun 3, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
You are good buyer,hope to deal again.
Best wishes.
by Tim on May 25, 2018
Beste Verkäufer. Alles Top. Schnell und reibungslos!
Replied by Susie on May 25, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by DAVID on May 25, 2018
How can i get v2.3.0 vvdi key tool newest version?
Replied by Susie on May 25, 2018
Hello,thanks for your email.
How about your vvdi key tool version?
And update tool software please use xhorse update kit.
Regards
by Murat Y on May 23, 2018
Well received, many thanks Friend !!!
Replied by Susie on May 23, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
You are really good buyer,if any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes.
by Shfik on May 21, 2018
Good doing business with you, I am very well satisfied, Thanks
Replied by Susie on May 22, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Welcome again.
Regards
by Elmouh on May 18, 2018
Fast shipping, works great
Replied by Susie on May 18, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
Hope to deal again.
Best wishes.
by Lahssan on May 18, 2018
How can i update my vvdi key tool to 2.3.9 version?i have 2.2.2.
Thanks.
Replied by Susie on May 18, 2018
Hello,thanks for your email.
We have marked out on our official blog,V2.3.9 is old update software for vvdi key tool,not vvdi key tool real version.
Real version newest is 2.2.2.
Regards
by Ruslan on May 3, 2018
Please, check Nissan key renew data is messed up. Is no way to renew AES Smatkey PCB A232800800 because firmware wrong, it is for PCB A232801600. Fix it, please.
Thanks.
Some Chrysler renew data has same problem.
by Acil Anahtarc on May 2, 2018
Great product! Nice looking and solid.Thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on May 2, 2018
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Erick Mendoza on Apr 25, 2018
very fast in shipping. Awesome. thank you
Replied by Susie on Apr 25, 2018
Hi,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Erick Mendoza on Apr 24, 2018
Good price, free shipping.Will do business again
Replied by Susie on Apr 24, 2018
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.com
Hope to deal again.
Regards
by Sevdalin C on Apr 24, 2018
Hi,how can i get vvdi key tool id48 copy support list?
please
Replied by Susie on Apr 24, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
You can check this blog:
http://blog.xhorsevvdi.com/vvdi-key-tool-clone-id48-96bit-model-list/
Regards
by Roman on Apr 24, 2018
Hello,how can i get vvdi key tool Spanish language?and which one is better?
Replied by Susie on Apr 24, 2018
Hello,dear Roman,
Thanks very much for your support.
Could you please tell us your area?And EU,US version funcstions are the same,only US has more US car models.
Regards
by Constantin on Apr 23, 2018
tiene buena calidad exter na a espera de probarlo
Replied by Susie on Apr 24, 2018
Hola, muchas gracias por su apoyo.
Si tiene alguna pregunta, por favor siéntase libre de contactarnos.
Saludos
by henry morfa on Apr 23, 2018
Description perfect. Everything is in the best order and I am satisfied with the product. In the future I will use the seller's offer and recommend it to others.
Replied by Susie on Apr 24, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Dave C on Apr 16, 2018
Hi I have the Keytool EU version but live in America. I am having problems cloning the keys and remotes on all 3 vehicles below.
Is it compatible with these vehicles or is it my software version of the keytool?
2009 Jeep Campass
2013 Chevy Silveraldo
2013 Dodge Grand Caravan
Thanks, DAVE
by Dave C on Mar 28, 2018
Hi, Can you tell me if the EU NA or English version is different software for programming or is it just for the language choices. I live in North America but have the EU version and did not know if it will affect the cloning of our cars.
Thanks for the response!
Total 288 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/15.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.