Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 288 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XHORSE VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer (EU, English Version) Support Ship from UK/RU

XHORSE VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer (EU, English Version) Support Ship from UK/RU

Latest price:US$269.00
US$249.007% off
  • Item No. SK203-B2D/SK203-B1
  • Out Of Stock

VVDI key tool can perform these functions:edit transponder, clone transponder, test frequency, clone Remote, generate remote, generate garage door remote controller, unlock smart card etc.

Write a review

by Mr.konstantin on Dec 9, 2017
good evening ... I already wrote many times in skype that update v2.3.8 and v2.3.9 .... it does not work and I do not answer who ... so it's not fair how to buy an answer at once ... even though here please answer for how long is it? and when will they fix it? from 2 not one does not work ... what do we do to copy through the server please correct
by Mr.Ruslan on Dec 9, 2017
Hi. Can you add key renew data for:
ACURA
SMART KEY M3N5WY8145. 315mHz

HONDA
MLBHLIK6-1T 3BTN 315mHz
MLBHLIK6-1T 4BTN 315mHz

MINICOOPER
IYZKEYR5602 3BTN Remote key. 315mHz

NISSAN
FLIP KEY 3BTN CWTWB1G767 433mHz

SMART
KR55WK45144 4BTN 315Mhz


Thank you.



by Mr.Popaj on Dec 1, 2017
How can i change my vvdi key tool to EU version?

my version is: ME
by WELD on Nov 30, 2017
When vvdi key tool id48 copy function will be OK?
Replied by Susie on Nov 30, 2017
Hello,thanks for your message.
Once it releases,we will inform you.
Regards
by Tamer S on Nov 30, 2017
Great communication. A pleasure to do business with.
Replied by Susie on Nov 30, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
Regards
by Henry G on Nov 24, 2017
RECOMENDET, VERY GOOD PRODUCT!
Replied by Susie on Nov 24, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support.
Regards
by ANAS on Nov 24, 2017
How can i get xhorse update kit software?can you send me on,i want to update my vvdi key tool.Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Nov 24, 2017
Hello,thanks for your message.
I have sent the download link to your email.
Or you can check from our Download page.
Regards
by Riyan S on Nov 17, 2017
What is the newest version of vvdi key tool?thanks,i want to update 2.0.8 version.
by Khider S on Nov 17, 2017
Great seller! :) Highly recommended. Fast delivery, reader works perfectly
Replied by Susie on Nov 17, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.md nawaz khan on Nov 17, 2017
city auto electronic nanded pin code 431601 maharashtra india
conte number +917888262285
by Mr.constantin on Nov 14, 2017
Yun has questions ... why do not you make mistakes ... more than a week I'm waiting for corrections ... Ford 83 at the calculator yeror 125 ... hyundai santa fe also a mistake ... you can correct it please.. and so it's not bad
Replied by Susie on Nov 14, 2017
Hello,thanks for message.
Could you please send us the detailed error?
Or if you have skype,we can send you Xhorse engineer skype to contact and confirm.
Regards
by Aguilar on Nov 11, 2017
good product, Great quality and communicable seller
Replied by Susie on Nov 11, 2017
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Mr.oscar fuentes on Nov 3, 2017
buen dia tengo un problema con mi vvdi key tool cuando lo compre tenia varios idiomas y al actualizarlo solo quedo en chino cuando lo volví a actualizar se bloqueo y ya no pasa del bloqueo aparece esta leyenda
( SAFE PROTECT )
como lo puedo solucionar

SN: VK01677605 zh-cn

Firmware version: 1.2.8

Hardware version: 1.1
Replied by Susie on Nov 4, 2017
Hola, su herramienta clave VVDI es la versión en chino, a partir del número de serie, podemos ver que es la versión en chino.SN: VK01677605 zh-cn, ZH-CN es la versión china, ¿de dónde lo compraste? Está prohibido vender la versión Chinse a clientes extranjeros.
Y también tenemos el software de la herramienta de actualización para la versión china, pero después de la actualización, todo es en chino.
Saludos
by Rasool on Nov 1, 2017
How about vvdi key tool best price?do you have the remote list?
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2017
Hi,thanks for your inquiry.
You can tell us where you need ship to.
And for remote,we have the remote list.You can check from description link.
Or you can tell us your car model,we check it.
Regards
by Slimo on Oct 31, 2017
How can i change my vvdi key tool to EU version?
Replied by Susie on Oct 31, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your message.
How about your version and serial number?
Regards
by Asif K on Oct 31, 2017
VVDI key tool can get from US warehouse?and how can i update it?Thanks
Replied by Susie on Oct 31, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,VVDI Key Tool NA version is in stock for US customers.
And for update,please download the v2.3.9 vvdi key tool update tool software,connect device with computer to update.
Regards
by Terry on Oct 30, 2017
instrument received. thank you!I'm very satisfied!
Replied by Susie on Oct 30, 2017
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mr.Valeriy on Oct 24, 2017
1. Please recommend the manufacturer from whom you could purchase the key blades for those of your car keys that are sold on the site.
2. This device can copy to the chips that are sold on your website? I mean 4D and 46. Thank you very much.
3. With what chip manufacturer else, can your device work?
Thank you so much.
by Durrani on Oct 23, 2017
Bien reçu,vendeur très rapide merci
Replied by Susie on Oct 23, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by George R on Oct 16, 2017
VVDI Key Tool newest version still only English language,what can i do?
Total 288 items, 20 items/p, current page 8/15.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.