Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 288 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XHORSE VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer (EU, English Version) Support Ship from UK/RU

XHORSE VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer (EU, English Version) Support Ship from UK/RU

Latest price:US$269.00
US$249.007% off
  • Item No. SK203-B2D/SK203-B1
  • Out Of Stock

VVDI key tool can perform these functions:edit transponder, clone transponder, test frequency, clone Remote, generate remote, generate garage door remote controller, unlock smart card etc.

Write a review

by RICK on Nov 1, 2018
venditore premuroso molto disponibile a risolvere un problema
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
Regards
by Jeff on Oct 24, 2018
VVDI Key Tool APP connects to your phone via Bluetooth.I like the concept. The product connects quickly.
Replied by Susie on Oct 24, 2018
Thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Gigi C on Oct 23, 2018
What is the newest 2.4.3 version of vvdi key tool?
Replied by Susie on Oct 23, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
You can use xhorse update kit software to update your device.
Regards
by Mat Holland on Oct 23, 2018
Item as described, fast shipment, good transaction
Replied by Susie on Oct 23, 2018
Really appreciated for your support.
Best wishes.
by Stephan A on Oct 22, 2018
fast and correct delivery :)
Replied by Susie on Oct 22, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Buttler on Oct 21, 2018
When id48 96bit server will be OK?
Replied by Susie on Oct 22, 2018
Hello,thanks for your time.
To the end of this month.
Regards
by Edward J. on Oct 21, 2018
Item Arrived as described, great communication with the seller
Replied by Susie on Oct 22, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Bert on Sep 26, 2018
Thanks, the item works great
Replied by Susie on Sep 27, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Mr.dan on Sep 25, 2018
Hi,
You should call this a FAQ not a review.. This is not a review page if people can ask questions.
And yes, I have a question. If I am in Australia, which version of this tool is best? Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Sep 26, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Their functions are the same.
If in Australia has more EURO car models,you can check EU version.
Regards
by waheed on Sep 14, 2018
Transakcja przebiegła pomyślnie w produkt zgodny z opisem sprzedawca godny polecenia
Replied by Susie on Sep 14, 2018
Ceniony za wsparcie XhorseVVDI.
Wszelkie pytania, skontaktuj się z nami swobodnie.
pozdrowienia
by MARCO on Sep 14, 2018
Looks good! I'll give it a try this weekend. Fast shipping, 5 days to Holland
Replied by Susie on Sep 14, 2018
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Any questions,please contact us freely.
Regards
by Silmara F. on Sep 12, 2018
Great product, work well, easy to use no secret at all. I suggested this key tool.
Replied by Susie on Sep 12, 2018
Thanks for your review.
Best regards
by Guillermo on Sep 12, 2018
Love my new key tool still getting use to it cause it has so many futures
Replied by Susie on Sep 12, 2018
Thanks for your review.
Best regards
by Anthonyo on Sep 10, 2018
Can i change VVDI Key Tool EU version to NA version?
Replied by Susie on Sep 11, 2018
Hello,thanks for your message.
It can not change region.
Regards
by Thom on Sep 10, 2018
Ottimo prodotto. Ottimo venditore ++++ tutto perfetto !!!!
Replied by Susie on Sep 11, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please contact us.
Regards
by WAOTTN on Sep 4, 2018
Thank you very much for that great transaction.
Replied by Susie on Sep 4, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by ponzu on Sep 4, 2018
Hi,I bought VVDI KEY TOOL and i'm trying to register advice,how to register?
Replied by Susie on Sep 4, 2018
Hello,thanks for your message.
Please check the guide:http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/upload/pro/vvdi-key-tool-android-app-install-and-register.pdf
Regards
by David Allen on Sep 4, 2018
Thank you for an easy, pleasant transaction, excellent seller.
Replied by Susie on Sep 4, 2018
Appreciated for your support.
If any questions,please contact us freely.
Regards
by Carranza on Aug 29, 2018
Great price, delivery and communication. Highly recommended
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please contact us freely.
Regards
by Coombs on Aug 29, 2018
Hello,can i change my vvdi key tool to EU version?
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2018
Hello,how about your VVDI Key Tool version?
It can not change version.
Regards
Total 288 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/15.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.