Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse Toyota 8A Non-smart Key Adapter for All Key Lost No Disassembly Work with VVDI2/VVDI Max+MINI OBD Tool

Xhorse Toyota 8A Non-smart Key Adapter for All Key Lost No Disassembly Work with VVDI2/VVDI Max+MINI OBD Tool

US$199.00
  • Item No. SK288
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Toyota 8A Non-smart Key Adapter for All Key Lost No Disassembly Work with VVDI2/VVDI Max plus MINI OBD Tool

Write a review

by Mr.Leszek on Sep 16, 2020
will toyota 8a adapter support toyota haylux zero keys by obd?
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2020
Thanks for your support.
You need to check fuse,if it is same,it is supported.
Regards
by milan holik on Aug 28, 2020
It was at a great price, quick delivery and high quality.
Replied by Susie on Sep 1, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Melissa on Jul 31, 2020
Toyota all key lost adapter a
8A , is possible make Chip on bench ?
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Yes,it is OK.
Regards
by Melissa on Jul 31, 2020
Toyota all key lost adapter a
8A , is possible make Chip on bench ?
by Cozzu on Jul 30, 2020
toyota 8a adapter
is it compatible with toyota year 2018 8a (H) chip all key lost?
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not.
Regards
by kapila deva on Jul 19, 2020
Hello i am wondering , is this support Australian models?
Please let me know e-mailing me
chandra
thanks
by Jeffries on Jul 15, 2020
I found this tool to operate exactly as advertised. I am very happy with my purchase.
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by DA on Jul 15, 2020
Thanks good business to work with
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Stephen E on Jul 15, 2020
As described, quick delivery. Received with thanks :)
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Hendrisk on Jun 8, 2020
Hello,when i generate transponder,it is OK,but car can not recognize.
Replied by Susie on Jun 10, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Which key and transponder type do you use?
Regards
by Mr.yuri on Jun 6, 2020
Xhorse 8A Control Box Cable for all key lost.
Trying to read already taket from a car immobox.Just tried through obd-not working
Corolla 2014 -15 assembly Turkey ,immo box 89780 02150 -Czech Republic,
ERR:7A Unknown immobox version.
There are millions of these cars. All of Europe uses these cars.
by Faster on May 28, 2020
Worked great, easy to use, affordable
Replied by Susie on Jun 3, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by OWEN on May 28, 2020
Received OK,thanks very much
Replied by Susie on Jun 3, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Ashe on May 28, 2020
Xhorse Toyota 8A Non-Smart Key Adapter Can it be used for Hiace in Japan?
Replied by Susie on Jun 3, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
How about immobox type?
Best wishes.
by Moccio on May 11, 2020
Hi,will vvdi2+toyota 8a adapter support 2020 Toyota Corolla?
Replied by Susie on May 12, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Not support at present.
Regards
by Mark on May 11, 2020
Hello,will toyota 8a adapter work with vvdi2 basic?
Replied by Susie on May 12, 2020
Yes,it is working.
Regards
by Mr.yuri on Apr 21, 2020
Fast and great support. I recommend
Replied by Susie on Apr 23, 2020
Appreciated for your support.
Regards
by Mr.Yuri on Apr 21, 2020
I have only VVDI2 FULL.
Does this mean that I do not need to register anything?. Connect and work.?
Replied by Susie on Apr 21, 2020
Hello,yes,no need register,in vvdi2 software,it has the toyota 8a immo option.
Regards
by Mr.Yuri on Apr 20, 2020
"Register with Phone Number and Get Online Service"
How to register?
Replied by Susie on Apr 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
You can use xhorse app,and contact online service.
Regards
by carmelo on Apr 17, 2020
Hi,when can i get the stock toyota 8a adapter?
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.