Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 132 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V7.2.3 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version 13 Software Activate On Sale

V7.2.3 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version 13 Software Activate On Sale

Latest price:US$1,399.00
US$1,309.006% off
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 full authorization comes with all 13 software activated, toyota h get free from Xhorse APP, No Need to buy other Authorization. Professional key programming tool for V-A-G and BMW cars.
EU/UK/US/RU Warehouse Ship, No Tax. Free with Toyota h, MQB, cs, mac function.

Write a review

by Colio on May 16, 2022
VVDI2 can I program Toyota h all key lost without 8a adapter
Replied by Susie on May 17, 2022
No, it is not.
Regards
by Lima on May 8, 2022
how to activate the Porsche remote key learning 996 function?
Replied by Susie on May 8, 2022
Hello, vvdi2 full already activate Porsche authorization.
Regards
by Mr.Yasser on May 8, 2022
will vvdi2 support to read and write the Pin (SKC) code for the immobiliser and Engine Ecu and change VIN?
Replied by Susie on May 8, 2022
Hello, vvdi2 is OK to read, but not support to change vin.
Regards
by Charalambous on Apr 14, 2022
Can vvdi 2 modify km BMW instrument clusters 2001-2018?
Replied by Susie on Apr 14, 2022
Hello,yes,you can check in vvdi2 user manual.
Regards
by Tosto on Apr 10, 2022
can vvdi2 make a duplication or program all the keys lost range rover 2021
Replied by Susie on Apr 11, 2022
Hello,thanks for your message.
After 18, the new Land Rover Jaguar, the CPU has been changed to ST, can not crack the reading and writing, can only replace the CPU that has written data, and use tool to do programming.
Regards
by Edwin on Mar 24, 2022
Can vvdi2 do VW immo 4 + mqb transporter T6 year 2018 all keys lost
Replied by Susie on Mar 24, 2022
Hello, MQB48 needs sync data, mqb49 not support.
Regards
by ABBAS on Mar 22, 2022
Can vvdi2 support adapt TCU donor VL300 Audi A6 2006?
by KOLL on Mar 22, 2022
Will vvdi2 support VW Crafter 2010 All Key Lost
VW Transporter T6 year 2018 Add a New Key
Replied by Susie on Mar 22, 2022
Hello, if read the data failed, you need have the dump file, then make dealer key.
Regards
by maricela on Mar 10, 2022
The goods came whole, all functions are activated as stated, the seller is always in touch if need help
Replied by Susie on Mar 10, 2022
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mohsin Zafar on Mar 3, 2022
i want a device that copy keys brand audi rs4 2014 to 2020 and seat leon cupra 2017 to 2020. it must read and be able to copy keys code. smart key. key less and go. see many brands but nowhere audi or seat
Replied by Susie on Mar 3, 2022
Hello, thanks for your support.
Regards
by Collins on Jan 16, 2022
will vvdi2 support remove def error from dash(def repair function)
Replied by Susie on Jan 16, 2022
No, it does not support.
by Khoosby on Dec 2, 2021
Can vvdi2 support 2013 Volkswagen Golf TDI MK6 MQB?
Replied by Susie on Dec 2, 2021
Hello, thanks for your support.
Yes, it is supported.
Regards
by Solorio on Nov 16, 2021
Will vvdi2 support BMW E90 2008 325D?
Replied by Susie on Nov 16, 2021
Hello, if not G series,it is OK.
Regards
by Espinosa on Nov 9, 2021
How can make key for virtual cluster or Johnson?Need open and read eprom?
Replied by Susie on Nov 9, 2021
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
You need have dump date if all key lost.
Regards
by Mr.Amine Yassine on Jun 15, 2021
Polo 2012 im608 failed to read immo after 15min waiting
Vvdi2 do it in 10 min
by Mr.Amine Yassine on Jun 15, 2021
Polo 2012 im608 failed to read immo after 15min waiting
Vvdi2 do it in 10 min
Replied by Laimeifang on Jun 15, 2021
Thanks for your support of feedback.
Regards
by Mr.cristodulo on Jun 14, 2021
my new feeback : All key lost situation No dashboard removed or eeprom read , all Started with vag obd helper cable from xhorse to get a immo data file , then vvdi2 VW uses it to create a dealer key and add key , success.
Replied by Laimeifang on Jun 14, 2021
Thanks for your support of feedback.
Regards
by Mr.Cesarano on Mar 29, 2021
Will vvdi2 support bmw x2 F39 2018 AKL?
Replied by Susie on Mar 31, 2021
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not.
Regards
by Mr.Tomáš Poledník on Mar 12, 2021
Today arrive VVDI 2, some issue on start. I try do new key to my BMW e60 with Cas3++. On the manual i use function "get key info" but after downgrade ask me, "then go back and try again". and i try 3x downgrade and stil the same. Car work properly and still working but i cant Get info key for programing new Dealer key. Its sad , i spend more than 1000 USD frr that a doesnt work. i Believe support help me.
by Jesus Mercado on Feb 11, 2021
VVDI2 puede hacer llaves perdidas de AUDI A3 8P 2005 IMMO4
Replied by Susie on Feb 15, 2021
Hello,thanks for your support.
For AUDI A3 2005 it is supported.
Regards
Total 132 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.