Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 118 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V7.0.9 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version 13 Software Activate On Sale

V7.0.9 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version 13 Software Activate On Sale

Latest price:US$1,399.00
US$1,389.001% off
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 full authorization comes with all 13 software activated, toyota h get free from Xhorse APP, No Need to buy other Authorization. Professional key programming tool for V-A-G and BMW cars.

Write a review

by Mr.Amine Yassine on Jun 15, 2021
Polo 2012 im608 failed to read immo after 15min waiting
Vvdi2 do it in 10 min
by Mr.Amine Yassine on Jun 15, 2021
Polo 2012 im608 failed to read immo after 15min waiting
Vvdi2 do it in 10 min
Replied by Laimeifang on Jun 15, 2021
Thanks for your support of feedback.
Regards
by Mr.cristodulo on Jun 14, 2021
my new feeback : All key lost situation No dashboard removed or eeprom read , all Started with vag obd helper cable from xhorse to get a immo data file , then vvdi2 VW uses it to create a dealer key and add key , success.
Replied by Laimeifang on Jun 14, 2021
Thanks for your support of feedback.
Regards
by Mr.Cesarano on Mar 29, 2021
Will vvdi2 support bmw x2 F39 2018 AKL?
Replied by Susie on Mar 31, 2021
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not.
Regards
by Mr.Tomáš Poledník on Mar 12, 2021
Today arrive VVDI 2, some issue on start. I try do new key to my BMW e60 with Cas3++. On the manual i use function "get key info" but after downgrade ask me, "then go back and try again". and i try 3x downgrade and stil the same. Car work properly and still working but i cant Get info key for programing new Dealer key. Its sad , i spend more than 1000 USD frr that a doesnt work. i Believe support help me.
by Jesus Mercado on Feb 11, 2021
VVDI2 puede hacer llaves perdidas de AUDI A3 8P 2005 IMMO4
Replied by Susie on Feb 15, 2021
Hello,thanks for your support.
For AUDI A3 2005 it is supported.
Regards
by Mr.Danica Ionut on Jan 21, 2021
Order with 12.01 received 19.01 fast transaction good communication.
Replied by Susie on Jan 21, 2021
Thanks for your support of feedback.
Regards
by Chris Watkins on Nov 30, 2020
Omg amazing highly recommend fast shipping
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhosreVVDI.
Regards
by Brandon on Nov 30, 2020
Excellent seller, it is comforting to do business with you.
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhosreVVDI.
Regards
by Katrael on Nov 30, 2020
Can i use only xhorse smart key for MQB/5C function?
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,you need use xhorse smart key.
Regards
by park on Oct 9, 2020
how can i solve vvdi2 "no transponder detected" errror?
Replied by Susie on Oct 12, 2020
Hello,please remove the key shell,then try again.
Regards
by Biagio on Sep 29, 2020
Will VVDI2 support 2016 2017 year vw audi skoda?
Replied by Susie on Sep 29, 2020
Thanks for your support.
It can support most vag car models.
Regards
by Mark on Sep 17, 2020
can vvdi2 program 1999,2000, Porsche keys?
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2020
Hello,thanks for your message.
You need use vvdi prog to read eeprom dump file.
Regards
by James on Sep 3, 2020
Can VVDI2 support Peugeot, Renault key programming?
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Please check professioanl key programmer for Renault.
Regards
by Nicolaou on Sep 3, 2020
All working OK,thanks very much
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by CAUSI on Sep 3, 2020
can vvdi2 support Audi a6 c7 all key lost?
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
If A6 A7 A8,you can check vvdi2.
Regards
by Jeannie Clark on Aug 28, 2020
With VVDI2, is it not possible to unlock the keys?The 6-wire cord with a DB15 connector, set to what?
We have the VVDI program + the VVDI2 full, what do we need to be able to unlock the key transponders.
Replied by Susie on Sep 1, 2020
Hello,thanks for your email.
No,it does not support.
Regards
by Gonzalez on Jul 31, 2020
Will vvdi2 do VW tiguan 2019 kessy via OBD?
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it is not.
Regards
by Mirtha on Jul 31, 2020
Can vvdi2 support BMW 8HP virginize?
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It supports 6hp.But not all car models are supported.
Regards
by Acu Det on Jul 15, 2020
Very happy with my purchase. Highly recommended
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
Total 118 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.