Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 67 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V3.2.0 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Key Cutting Machine (Condor XC-MINI II) Master Series (Free 5 Super Remotes or 5 Wireless Remotes)

V3.2.0 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Key Cutting Machine (Condor XC-MINI II) Master Series (Free 5 Super Remotes or 5 Wireless Remotes)

Latest price:US$3,099.00
US$2,799.0010% off
  • Item No. SL273-C
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Key Cutting Machine
Larger space fit larger size keys
Screen adjustable, there are three specifications, it is more user-friendly, can be adjusted to the appropriate height

Write a review

by Burrell on Oct 29, 2020
Will condor mini plus support Yale superior keys multi-lock magnum keys?
by Mr.Hale on Sep 16, 2020
I need M3 clamp, can I duplicate a jaguar key with it? Or just need use “cut by bitting option”?
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2020
Hello,thanks for your message.
Use cut by bitting, if you have the original car key, you can find the S30 or S32 corresponding to the original car in but by bitting to learn to cut.
Regards
by Testa on Jun 19, 2020
Condor xc-mini plus with M4 clamp just copy or can do code to cut?
Replied by Susie on Jun 24, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
M4 clamp,please use clone.
Regards
by Mr.antonio on May 28, 2020
Love it and I recommended it. Great features. Can update firmware and use with a computer.
Replied by Susie on May 28, 2020
Hello,thanks for your feedback.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by gaito on May 28, 2020
Hi,condor mini plus can support hu162?
Replied by Susie on Jun 2, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Yes,it can support.
Regards
by Jonathan Mayers on May 28, 2020
Just what it says it is. Just ideal for what I wanted at a great price. And it arrived within a few days.
Replied by Susie on Jun 3, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Adelio M on Mar 18, 2020
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE C
Replied by Susie on Mar 19, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Brandao on Mar 18, 2020
Good quality, and a great value
Replied by Susie on Mar 19, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.Jose gallegos on Mar 14, 2020
What is the latest update on the xc mini plus. I dont have any newer models on my machine that i just bought. I would at least like to have silverados 2014 and up
Replied by Susie on Mar 17, 2020
Hello,you can use xhorse update kit software to update firmware.
Regards
by Ahmad Khaiwa on Mar 10, 2020
Fast shipping to Canada. Arrived in a perfect shape.
A seller you can trust.

by Keith Ray on Feb 21, 2020
Arrived quickly and as advertised.
Replied by Susie on Mar 3, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Graber on Feb 21, 2020
Hello,can i use condor mini plus on xhorse app?
Replied by Susie on Mar 3, 2020
Hello,it can not support on xhorse app.
Regards
by LaWayne on Feb 21, 2020
Fast shipping great product thank you
Replied by Susie on Mar 3, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Cherkaoui on Feb 11, 2020
Great seller smooth transaction.fast shipping will buy again
Replied by Susie on Feb 12, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by kassimi on Feb 11, 2020
I’m enjoying what I bought very much thank you I am happy with my purchase
Replied by Susie on Feb 12, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Randy on Nov 14, 2019
Can condor xcmini plus support high security key?
Replied by Susie on Nov 15, 2019
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Do you have key blade photo?
Regards
by nunez on Nov 14, 2019
Super fast delivery to Canada. Great deal! Thanks!
Replied by Susie on Nov 15, 2019
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by stuart ligo on Nov 14, 2019
Fast and reliable. Highly recommended
Replied by Susie on Nov 15, 2019
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Palanga on Nov 3, 2019
Hi,i want to know whether condor mini plus free with insta software?
Replied by Susie on Nov 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
NO,we do not have it now.
Best wishes.
by Ruslans on Nov 3, 2019
Hello,does it support to cut new ford keys?
Replied by Susie on Nov 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
How about your key code or key blade photo?
Best wishes.
Total 67 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.