Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 76 Reviews.
5 stars: 99%
4 stars: 1%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V3.5.9 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Key Cutting Machine (Condor XC-MINI II) Master Series

V3.5.9 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Key Cutting Machine (Condor XC-MINI II) Master Series

Latest price:US$2,699.00
US$2,499.007% off
  • Item No. SL273-C
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Key Cutting Machine
Larger space fit larger size keys
Screen adjustable, there are three specifications, it is more user-friendly, can be adjusted to the appropriate height

Write a review

by Oscar Moreno on Mar 16, 2022
Condor mini Plus is really intuitive, functional and easy to work with it. I have used Futura, Dolphin and 3D Elite and I love Condor.
by Mourad on Mar 10, 2022
Will it support to cut this key?
Replied by Susie on Mar 10, 2022
No, sorry, this key is not supported  via mini plus.
Regards
by David Brittain on Mar 9, 2022
New key for the new Ford system, universal 4 track I used 5 min job.
by Mr.muzler on Mar 6, 2022
BMW E87 2005 akl, cut by code ok
Replied by Susie on Mar 9, 2022
Thanks for your review.
Regards
by Khurram on Feb 16, 2022
I purchased condor mini 2 when it was new on market. Never really had any issue with it. love my condor mini.
by Omar Moran on Mar 4, 2021
Will condor mini plus support TX3 and Tx4 key?
LTi is London Taxi International, the manufacturer/company that makes the London Black Taxi, it is now owned and made by Geeley in China.
I believe the models are called TX3 and Tx4
Replied by Susie on Mar 9, 2021
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It does not have these two options in the menu.
But you can do via universal key duplication.
Regards
by Mustafa Cilinigir on Feb 27, 2021
Selam dil secenegi olsa daha iyi olur
Replied by Susie on Feb 28, 2021
Hello,it supports
Multi-languages: Portuguese/ Spanish/ French/ Germany/ Czech/ Arabic/ Turkish/ Dutch/ Polish/ Bulgarian/ Norway/ Slovakia/ Italian/ English/ Russian/ Chinese [If you want to change language, please send us your serial number, factory will change it for you, then update your machine]
Regards
by Alex S. on Nov 30, 2020
Great deal! Works fantastic! Beat the dealers hands down!!!!!!!!
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhosreVVDI.
Regards
by C Rider on Nov 30, 2020
Fast shipping, worked great, smooth transaction! Great seller
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhosreVVDI.
Regards
by Burrell on Oct 29, 2020
Will condor mini plus support Yale superior keys multi-lock magnum keys?
Replied by Susie on Nov 6, 2020
Thanks for your email.
No,it can not.
Regards
by Mr.Hale on Sep 16, 2020
I need M3 clamp, can I duplicate a jaguar key with it? Or just need use “cut by bitting option”?
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2020
Hello,thanks for your message.
Use cut by bitting, if you have the original car key, you can find the S30 or S32 corresponding to the original car in but by bitting to learn to cut.
Regards
by Testa on Jun 19, 2020
Condor xc-mini plus with M4 clamp just copy or can do code to cut?
Replied by Susie on Jun 24, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
M4 clamp,please use clone.
Regards
by Mr.antonio on May 28, 2020
Love it and I recommended it. Great features. Can update firmware and use with a computer.
Replied by Susie on May 28, 2020
Hello,thanks for your feedback.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by gaito on May 28, 2020
Hi,condor mini plus can support hu162?
Replied by Susie on Jun 2, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Yes,it can support.
Regards
by Jonathan Mayers on May 28, 2020
Just what it says it is. Just ideal for what I wanted at a great price. And it arrived within a few days.
Replied by Susie on Jun 3, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Adelio M on Mar 18, 2020
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE C
Replied by Susie on Mar 19, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Brandao on Mar 18, 2020
Good quality, and a great value
Replied by Susie on Mar 19, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.Jose gallegos on Mar 14, 2020
What is the latest update on the xc mini plus. I dont have any newer models on my machine that i just bought. I would at least like to have silverados 2014 and up
Replied by Susie on Mar 17, 2020
Hello,you can use xhorse update kit software to update firmware.
Regards
by Ahmad Khaiwa on Mar 10, 2020
Fast shipping to Canada. Arrived in a perfect shape.
A seller you can trust.

by Keith Ray on Feb 21, 2020
Arrived quickly and as advertised.
Replied by Susie on Mar 3, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
Total 76 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.