Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad Full Configuration Advance Version GL

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Plus Pad Full Configuration Advance Version GL

Latest price:US$2,500.00
US$2,500.00
  • Item No. SK305
  • Free Shipping

VVDI Key Tool plus full version all in one security solution.
Support DOIP/CAN-FD/ CAN and K protocol switch pin/Chip pin detection/Toyota smart key programming without simulator/Long distance IMMO collection.

Write a review

by Omar Moran on Jan 21, 2021
Hello,will key tool plus support program Subaru wrx 2015 Rav 4 2013 Jeep Wrangler 2012 key?
Replied by Susie on Jan 22, 2021
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it can support to add spare key.
Regards
by Masiokaite on Jan 15, 2021
Will key tool plus support to reset milage in FEM BMW?
by István Bongyics on Jan 15, 2021
When can they deliver
Replied by Susie on Jan 15, 2021
Hello,how about your order number?
Regards
by Moran on Jan 13, 2021
Does the key tool plus (the pad) work with xhorse mini OBD?
Replied by Susie on Jan 14, 2021
Hello,no need vvdi mini obd tool.
Key tool plus covers mini obd tool function.
Regards
by A on Jan 2, 2021
hi when is avalible
by Stephen on Dec 7, 2020
I see the new keytool plus tablet , this tool combine vvdi2, vvdi mini key tool all together and i can make mqb keys?
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes.
Regards
by Mr.Luis Gonzalez on Dec 6, 2020
Is there any side by side comparison with the Autel IM608 pro and cons
by Mr.Jackie on Nov 30, 2020
Do you have the optional adapter for vvdi key tool plus?
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhosreVVDI.
This link is full version,for optional adapter, not have now.
Regards
by V. Redd on Nov 30, 2020
Do you have the vvdi key tool plus package list?
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhosreVVDI.
Yes,you can check our description the end info.
Regards
by M. Simon on Nov 24, 2020
Can VVDI Key Tool Plus support Toyota Lailin immo match?
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Yes,it is .
Regards
by Jonathan on Nov 24, 2020
Will vvdi key tool plus need token?
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
ID48 and bga will need token or points.
Regards
by Ricky on Nov 24, 2020
What is the function list of vvdi key tool plus?
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
You can check our description
Regards
by James on Nov 24, 2020
Is it same like vvdi2?
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
It can covers vvdi2 full functions.
Regards
by nizar toumi on Nov 20, 2020
Hi. Full config can explain more please I have all ready mb tool. Vvdi2 full key tool max+ obd thanks
by Fabio on Nov 20, 2020
does vvdi key tool plus support benz fbs4?
by nizar on Nov 20, 2020
when can i get vvdi key tool plus pad?
by Arthur on Nov 20, 2020
How about vvdi key tool plus other configuration price?
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Only full version pre-order at present.
Regards
by Mr.Mohamed Elbany on Sep 19, 2020
if you please . i need to know more details and release date
by Mr.Tarasenko Petr Petrovith on May 19, 2020
Жду с нетерпением.
by Mr.MB on Apr 22, 2020
How is this pad different to vvdi key tool max?
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.