Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 63 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V1.2.6 Xhorse VVDI MINI Key Tool GL Version Free ID48 96bit and One Token Free Everyday One Year [With Renew Cable+2 Wire Remotes]

V1.2.6 Xhorse VVDI MINI Key Tool GL Version Free ID48 96bit and One Token Free Everyday One Year [With Renew Cable+2 Wire Remotes]

Latest price:US$150.00
US$129.0014% off
  • Item No. SK263-F4
  • Free Shipping

VVDI MINI Key Tool can generate and copy the remote & chip by working together with the mobile phone/Pad.
Comprehensive functions, support remote and chip programming.Integrated most existing mainstream data for remote and chip.
Buy MINI Key Tool,get ID48 96bit authorization free,and one token free everyday one year.

Write a review

by Morgan on Aug 28, 2020
This mini remote programmer is as good as the hi dollar ones in my opinion. Is very easy to use will generate remotes and renew remotes. What more would you want. THANKS
Replied by Susie on Sep 1, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Regards
by Mr.Hugo on Aug 28, 2020
Everyone should own one !!!!!!
Replied by Susie on Sep 1, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Regards
by Dominguez on Aug 28, 2020
Will it clone my working 09 bmw remote with a new blank remote?
Replied by Susie on Sep 1, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Clone is not supported,please use bmw key programming tool.Thanks.
Regards
by Arthuar on Jul 31, 2020
vvdi mini key tool can generate and program remote for Chrysler 300C 2005?
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
VVDI MINI support generate remote.If you want to program,please check professional programmer.
Regards
by Sebastian Schulze-Khyi on Jul 9, 2020
Is it possible with this device to clone a transponder for a Nissan Pathfinder r51 (3144-086) year 2005
I guess it is an ID46 (i guess PCF7946A)
by burnley on Jun 8, 2020
Can vvdi mini support to clone Mazda smart key ID49 Mazda2 2015?
Replied by Susie on Jun 10, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not support.
Regards
by Sakvarelidze on May 28, 2020
xhorse vvdi mini key tool remote key programmer code/clone BMW z3 and z4 keys
Replied by Susie on Jun 2, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not at present.
Regards
by SCOTT on May 20, 2020
Can i use VVDI MINI to change vvdi remote with ID47 chip to 4F67?
Replied by Susie on May 22, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
The wireless NXP chip support ID46 ID47.
Regards
by Bianchetti on May 20, 2020
VVDI mini can clone 2005 Nissan Armada: Transponder chip Philips Crypto ID46 > JMA : TP12NS, TPX4 > PCF7936?
Replied by Susie on May 22, 2020
Yes,it can support.
Regards
by Rui Manue on Apr 27, 2020
Everything is okay, the device came as it should, the chips read, did not try to write, the frequency measures, I'm sure everything is fine with the device.
Replied by Susie on Apr 29, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.Silva Faria on Apr 27, 2020
Got it. The courier brought home. Vvdi quality is always on top.
Replied by Susie on Apr 29, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Nathan on Apr 27, 2020
Perfect. Order sent a few hours after payment. everything works. i will try on a super chip. Delivery 2 weeks.
Replied by Susie on Apr 29, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Martin on Apr 22, 2020
How can i check my id48 token?
Replied by Susie on Apr 23, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
You can check in the xhorse app,account,combind device.
Regards
by Dakota on Apr 22, 2020
When i update vvdi mini,do i need to open gps?
Replied by Susie on Apr 23, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No need that.
Regards
by Erik on Mar 9, 2020
Is it vvd mini key tool can unlock audi used keys? If not what tool can do that?
Replied by Susie on Mar 20, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
You can check the specific car list of unlock in xhorse app.
Regards
by Orandy on Mar 9, 2020
Hello,will vvdi mini support clone ID13 from a 1997 peugeot boxer van?
Replied by Susie on Mar 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
ID13 clone function is supproted.
Regards
by Mr.Bowen on Mar 9, 2020
Will VVDI MINI Key Tool support clone vespa transponder keys?
Replied by Susie on Mar 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Please use vvdi mini to read the key,and send us the result,we will check for you.
Best wishes.
by yousef on Mar 9, 2020
great product, thank you!
Replied by Susie on Mar 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by nouffon traore on Mar 9, 2020
Hello,will vvdi mini unlock id46 transponder chips?
Replied by Susie on Mar 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
NO,it can not support.
Best wishes.
by Gjiko on Feb 11, 2020
My package came quickly at a great price!
Replied by Susie on Feb 12, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
Total 63 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.