Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
One Year Unlimited Tokens for VVDI MB BGA Tool Online Password Calculation

One Year Unlimited Tokens for VVDI MB BGA Tool Online Password Calculation

Latest price:US$380.00
US$350.008% off
  • Item No. SK185-S1
  • Free Shipping

one year period unlimited token service for VVDI MB Tool Password Calculation

Write a review

by Mario on Aug 17, 2018
Excellent transaction. A+ experience.
Replied by Susie on Aug 18, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by Gonzalez Jr. on Aug 17, 2018
Got it.. ..thanks
Replied by Susie on Aug 18, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by Walter on Aug 14, 2018
Super fast shipping. Exactly what I wanted.
Replied by Susie on Aug 14, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by marc green on Jun 21, 2018
These are awesome! And shipping was fast!
Replied by Susie on Jun 21, 2018
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please contact us.
Regards
by kwon chol hyun on Jun 18, 2018
VVDI MB TOOL-
Serial Number : MB01158509

I purchased the VVDI MB BGA Tool (HKSK185) and Unlimited Tokens for VVDI MB Tool Password Calculation One Year (SK185-S1) in my Order S/N XV18042020261

Today I added the BENZ W166 key as a working key, but It was requested me to pay token for it in Query result of Passord Calculaton

Unlimited Tokens for VVDI MB Tool Password Calculation One Year (SK185-S1) was not updated on my VVDI MB TOOL.

Please confirm immediately.

Have nice a day!
Replied #1. by Susie on Jun 18, 2018
Hello,we have Dragon-Boat festival till Monday,we are back on work today.
And we will add the one year unlimted tokens for you soon.Once it is OK,we will inform you,usually it will be OK in serveral minutes.
Regards
Replied #2. by Susie on Jun 18, 2018
Hello,the one year unlimited tokens are OK now,please check.
And for condor mini bind with vvdi mb,please provide your condor serial number.
Thanks.
by Halit on Jun 11, 2018
excellent communication. Excellent Seller
Replied by Susie on Jun 12, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Matthew on Jun 3, 2018
Great contact, transaction done quickly
Replied by Susie on Jun 3, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
by Arezki C on Nov 17, 2017
100% Everything is OK, Thanks!
Replied by Susie on Nov 17, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Arman Dyuval on Nov 1, 2017
after i place order,when can i receive the tokens?
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2017
Hello,thanks for your message.
In our working time,after you place the order,tokens can be added in several hours.
But as for time difference,if you place order in our night time or weekend,you may need to wait longer time.
Regards
by Jaber on Nov 1, 2017
how can i get the tokens?
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
After you purchase the item,provide us the serial number,we will add for you soon in our working time.When it is OK,we will inform you.
Best wishes.
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.