Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 65 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
V1.6.2 Xhorse VVDI BMW Tool Coding and Programming Tool Free Shipping

V1.6.2 Xhorse VVDI BMW Tool Coding and Programming Tool Free Shipping

Latest price:US$799.00
US$799.00
  • Item No. SK283

Xhorse VVDI BMW Tool is professional tool for coding/ programming, individual manual coding (change vin manually) , reflashing (manually) , key programming, diagnostic, solving "incorrect data record", matching ECUs, etc...)

Write a review

by Gage L on Oct 30, 2019
Hi,can add vvdi bmw software to my vvdi2 device?
Replied by Susie on Nov 3, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
I am sorry that they are two different product.
Regards
by Tom Moncrief on Oct 30, 2019
Does vvdi bmw tool support f10 2010 change km?
Replied by Susie on Nov 3, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Yes,it can support.
Regards
by Daniel on Oct 30, 2019
When can i get vvdi bmw tool new stock?
Replied by Susie on Nov 3, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
The new stock arrival time not assure now,please more time.
Regards
by Mr.Hubbard on Oct 30, 2019
Very fast good service would purchase here again if had something I wanted:-)
Replied by Susie on Nov 3, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.Darek on Oct 24, 2019
Hi. Do u expect any special deal for Christmas? Thx
Replied by Susie on Oct 24, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
From preivous year,every Christmas Xhorse brand has promotion.So i think 2019 will have too.
Regards
by Mr.Martin on Oct 22, 2019
Hello, just got my bmw tool. I have installed also bmw configuration file, so called. But I cannot read FA from CAS or LMA on E series. I can read car information, but after attempt to read FA, I am getting error "Read FA data failed, please load FA manually!" Is coding/programming function working at all at current stage??
Replied by Susie on Oct 22, 2019
Hello,can you send us the error pic?to our email:sales@xhorsevvdi.com
Regards
by Mr.Jaroslaw on Oct 17, 2019
Does it support flashing all modules?
by Mr.Jaroslaw on Oct 16, 2019
Hi. Does it support flashing/updating whole car like ista p does? Thx
Replied by Susie on Oct 23, 2019
Hello,we reply you by email,please check.
Regards
by Jon on Oct 14, 2019
does vvdi bmw tool support cas4 via OBD?
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Yes,it can do,but not all can OBD way.
Regards
by Heeb on Oct 14, 2019
Will you get back my old vvdi2?like vvdi 1 exchange vvdi2?
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
No,they are two different device,we will not get back the vvdi2.
Regards
by Bromwich on Oct 14, 2019
Can you add bmw tool software to my vvdi2?
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
I am afraid not,they are two device.
Regards
by Ibrahim Dhkail on Oct 14, 2019
How about the price with vvdi2 full?
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
We will send discount price to your email.
Regards
by Miranda on Sep 19, 2019
Can you add vvdi bmw software to my vvdi2?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,we can not.
Regards
by Phil Tonks on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,how to choose vvdi2 bmw and vvdi bmw tool?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
vvdi bmw not only for locksmith, it has functions of coding and programming and much more.
Vvdi for bmw has possibility for manual coding and changing cars vo (vehicle order ) , emergency flash and retrofit options.
Regards
by alun watkins on Sep 18, 2019
Will vvdi bmw tool do transmition EGS clear or change ISN?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Not yet,but we will keep updating.
Regards
by Riekert on Sep 18, 2019
What is difference of vvdi2 bmw and vvdi bmw tool?
by Aldin Kocan on Sep 18, 2019
Hello,when you can ship out VVDI BMW Tool?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,thanks for your time.
It will be about Oct.
Regards
by Mr.Y.NARITA on Apr 30, 2019
Is it still on sale?
When will it be?
by L Smith on Jan 23, 2019
i am interested in VVDI BMW,when i can get one?how about the price?
Replied by Susie on Jan 24, 2019
Hello,before the holiday,we will not have.
Thanks.
by Ian McIlwraith on Jan 23, 2019
When will VVDI BMW be available?
Replied by Susie on Jan 24, 2019
Hello,thanks for your message.
Before Chinese new year holiday,it will not have.
Regards
Total 65 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.