Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 233 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V7.0.9 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version Key Programmer 13 Software Activated Free with CAS4 Platform + FEM/BDC Platform +GT100

V7.0.9 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version Key Programmer 13 Software Activated Free with CAS4 Platform + FEM/BDC Platform +GT100

US$1,599.00
  • Item No. HKSV86
  • Free Shipping

V7.0.9 VVDI2 full with 13 software activated, free with English GL database, cs mac, pin function, update online free lifetime. Support for VW, Audi, BMW and Porsche, PSA.

Write a review

by Ray Maramara on Nov 30, 2020
A l'ecoute de son client très professionnel
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhosreVVDI.
Regards
by Dan Simpson on Nov 30, 2020
When use on bmw fem,got the error uploading prt1/2 it said failed try again?how can i solve the problem?
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhosreVVDI.
If got this error,not support.
Regards
by K. Emmett on Nov 30, 2020
VVDI2 trying to make 2005 Toyota Yaris key by dump
Vvdi2 says unknown version !! When I try to load dump file
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhosreVVDI.
If unknown version,not support.
​​​​​​​Regards
by Mr.Мikhail on Nov 7, 2020
Hello, please tell me, can the vvdi2 device read the pin code of the 2003 VW Tuareg?
by Aleksandras on Oct 29, 2020
I came across a few FEM on BMW where VVDI2 gives the message to Update using BMW E-SYS.
I have the Yellow Ethernet E-SYS cable.
So I would like to confirm if I could make do with the PSDZ Lite files or do we need the PSDZ full files for this job? Is it safe to do on bench?
Replied by Susie on Nov 6, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
You can try, you don’t need PSDZ files, our software will directly get the missing modules from BMW's official website when programming and coding
Regards
by Mirko on Oct 29, 2020
will vvdi2 support golf7 johnson control change odometer?
Replied by Susie on Nov 6, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
You can try to read the km.
Regards
by ade on Sep 16, 2020
Will vvdi2 support audi a6 4g 2016?
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
How about your key photo?
Regards
by Mr.Brain on Sep 16, 2020
Hello,will vvdi2 support DME and BDC present, bmw i8?
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it does not support.
Regards
by Hugo Pereira on Jul 31, 2020
All working OK,thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact Susie.
Regards
by pierluigi on Jul 31, 2020
Will vvdi2 support AUDI A3 2009 via OBD?
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
NO,it can not via OBD way.
Regards
by seyed on Jun 8, 2020
VVDI2 possible to make keys for BMW Mini F-Modell
Replied by Susie on Jun 10, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Yes,it can support.
Regards
by Pamalara on Jun 8, 2020
All working OK,thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on Jun 10, 2020
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by maor on Jun 8, 2020
vvdi 2 can do add key skoda super 2018 ?
Replied by Susie on Jun 10, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes.it can support.
Regards
by Mr.Emilio on Apr 19, 2020
VVDI2 full version in stock in UK? You can ship wit DHL from UK to France?
Replied by Susie on Apr 19, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
VVDI2 UK stock sold out,we can ship from China by DHL,with low invoice value.
Will this be OK?
Regards
by Mr.Samuel on Apr 11, 2020
Hi,do you have car list of vvdi2 q7 support list?
Replied by Susie on Apr 15, 2020
Hello,thansk for your inquiry.
IMMO 4TH and kessy type are supported.
Regards
by Castillo on Apr 11, 2020
Will vvdi2 support exchange second hand FEM/BDC?
Replied by Susie on Apr 15, 2020
Yes,you can exchange new fem,write vin and isn to your new fem
by Martin on Aug 29, 2019
Professional seller, quick shipping, 5 star, thank you!!
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2019
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Rodney Dukes on Jun 19, 2019
Supe! Hope to do business with you again !!
Replied by Susie on Jun 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by GRAEME HALL on Jun 12, 2019
The delivery was very fast, communication with the seller was great. The product has not been tested yet, but I will post an update, as soon as I know if it works and if it's accurate.
Replied by Susie on Jun 12, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by C. Dearborne on Apr 22, 2019
Snabb leverans. Tack så mycket. Igen när som helst !
Replied by Susie on Apr 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
Total 233 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.