Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse ELV Emulator for Benz 204 207 212 Work with VVDI MB BGA Tool

Xhorse ELV Emulator for Benz 204 207 212 Work with VVDI MB BGA Tool

Latest price:US$64.00
US$44.9930% off
  • Item No. SO386
  • Free Shipping

Most W204 W207 W212 ESL will damage with EIS. In this case, there are two possible reasons and solution:
ESL motor is damaged and need to replace a new motor
NEC chip is locked, theoretically it can be unlock, actually it needs to replace new ESL.

Write a review

by Jalal J on Dec 26, 2016
Reached in time, very well packed... will check the connection and working soon
Replied by Susie on Dec 26, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.com
Happy New Year!
by Ricardo Panhan on Dec 21, 2016
Testei uma vez e funcionou como esperado.
Replied by Susie on Dec 21, 2016
Olá, muito obrigado pelo seu apoio.
Espero que temos mais promoções.
Feliz Natal
by Shafiq on Dec 9, 2016
the article as arrived quite fast and in good conditions, thank you
Replied by Susie on Dec 9, 2016
Hello,dear Shafiq,
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Welcom again.
Regards
by Rodado R on Nov 29, 2016
Does this ELV Emulator support renew ecu?
Replied by Susie on Nov 29, 2016
Hello,this ELV Emulator is new one replace ESL,no need to renew.
If your old ELV is damaged cannot use any more,only locked can use ELV adaptor to unlock first,then personalize W204 ESL
Regards

Susie
www.xhorsevvdi.com
by Rohoma Fathi on Nov 3, 2016
Excellent seller. Very attentive, understood my request. Very, very good. I recommend it to everyone.
Replied by Susie on Nov 3, 2016
Thank you friend, you are so nice and patient. hope our product help you.
If any questions please contact us.
Regards
by Celal B on Oct 31, 2016
Fast shipping,thanks very much,will buy more.
Replied by Susie on Oct 31, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
by Kenny Johnson on Oct 26, 2016
Will your elv emulator support to restore esl data?
Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Oct 26, 2016
Hello,dear Kenny,
This Emulator is to replace old one.Can not support the function you need.
Regards
by De Jesus on Oct 25, 2016
I wanna know can i use this elv emulator with some other tool like NEC57 Pro?
Replied by Susie on Oct 25, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
You can try it by yourself,but sugest to use with our vvdi mb tool,our engineer not tested NEC57 Pro.
Regards
by Omar Elkafrawi on Oct 13, 2016
Socket, I received. the quality is good.
Replied by Susie on Oct 13, 2016
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Welcome again.
Regards
by Mr.Elmahdy on Sep 26, 2016
Good item, reliable seller, fast delivery - very recommendable
Replied by Susie on Sep 26, 2016
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.com

Regards
by Badrou Hadjoun on Sep 13, 2016
thank you for great item.fast delivery.trusted seller.
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2016
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.com

Best regards
by Zakria Shokry on Sep 9, 2016
Excellent, fast delivery (14 days) post service way and good quality.
Replied by Susie on Sep 11, 2016
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.

Regards
by Cerrajeria Trojes on Aug 31, 2016
muy buen producto.gracias por el producto
Replied by Susie on Aug 31, 2016
Muchas gracias, esperamos cooperar de nuevo.
 
Los mejores deseos.
by G. Rule on Aug 19, 2016
All very good and fast as always!!
Replied by Susie on Aug 19, 2016
Hello,dear Rule,

Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.

Best wishes.
by Anthony L. on Aug 17, 2016
Very pleased with product works great. Very fast shipping. Thank you
Replied by Susie on Aug 17, 2016
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.And welcom again.

Regards
by Vinodh Murali on Aug 16, 2016
Works as described. I would buy it again.
Replied by Susie on Aug 16, 2016
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.com

Welcome to buy again.

Best wishes.
by Sergio Murilo on Aug 5, 2016
Very fast transport! Communication excellent! The seller has a professional desire to help and go out to meet! Small problem for the program or with the help of a serious seller! The device is aaa +++ class!
Replied by Susie on Aug 5, 2016
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.

Regards
by George Y. on Aug 3, 2016
Like the first order i did, everything is fine, very good product and very good communication from the seller. Many thanks.
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.
Regards
by Jerrell Strawn on Jul 28, 2016
This item was delivered fast and has good packaging.
I tested this already on three vehicles of mine and does exactly what it says it does.
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2016
Hello,dear Jerrell,

Thanks for your postivie feedback.

Wish we will have more deals.

Regards
by Miguel T on Jul 27, 2016
verry fast , highly recommend.
Thank you so much
Replied by Susie on Jul 27, 2016
Hello,dear Miguel,

Thanks for your support.

Regards
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.