Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Key Cutting Machine and VVDI Key Tool Max

EU/UK/US Ship Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Key Cutting Machine and VVDI Key Tool Max

Latest price:US$2,149.00
US$1,899.0012% off
  • Item No. SL437-SK285
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Dolphin XP005 Key Cutting Machine and VVDI Key Tool Max Bundle Package on sale
VVDI Key Tool Max work as the Screen of XP005 Key Cutting Machine

Write a review

by Audrius Kimtys on Mar 31, 2022
Hi, I have ordered this kit, Order Serial No.: XV22040170078, can you ship it from eu, Thanks!
Replied by Susie on Mar 31, 2022
Hello, yes, two items are in EU warehouse OK, we will send from EU warehouse.
Thanks
by Mr.Kata on Mar 22, 2022
Can dolphin xp005 support to cut magnum milenco locks?
Replied by Susie on Mar 22, 2022
No, it is not.
Regards
by Rosi on Mar 22, 2022
Will xp005 key cutting machine support Vw Benz bmw key?
Replied by Susie on Mar 22, 2022
Hello, thanks for your support.
Yes, it is OK.
Regards
by Mr.Kevin on Mar 22, 2022
What is renew cable for key tool max?
Replied by Susie on Mar 22, 2022
Hello, thanks for your inquiry.
key tool max can support remote renew function.
You can check in xhorse app special function>>remote renew, it has support list.
Regards
by Mr.Luis on Mar 9, 2022
Excellent machine, good quality. The delivery took about 7 days from New Jersey. I checked everything, everything works fine. I recommend the seller, I buy goods from him not the first time. Thank you
Replied by Susie on Mar 9, 2022
Hello, thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Regards
by SENA on Mar 9, 2022
To the seller respect, the goods came quickly! the seller is always ready to solve any questions, I will continue to use
Replied by Susie on Mar 9, 2022
Hello, thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Danny on Jan 7, 2022
will it make keys for Vauxhall Insignia, Astra J, Zafira C, chip is ID46? Will it also be able to clone new key or program to immobiliser?
Replied by Susie on Jan 7, 2022
Hello, it needs mini obd tool or key tool plus to match it.
Regards
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.