Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 61 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(UK Only) V1.5.1 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer Free with Renew Cable

(UK Only) V1.5.1 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer Free with Renew Cable

Latest price:US$399.00
US$325.0019% off
  • Item No. SK285
  • Free Shipping

VVDI Max Covers All functions of Key Tool like key cloning, remote generate, copy transponder.etc.
Inbuilt function of Condor Dolphin XP005,no need mobile phone, just use Key Tool MAX screen to perform all Dolphin functions.

Write a review

by Hurley on Mar 9, 2020
All working OK,thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on Mar 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by hernandez on Mar 9, 2020
Will key tool max clone Volkswagen keys and controls, especially the Passat 2006?
Replied by Susie on Mar 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Usually the type is to match,can not clone.
Regards
by Dan Hurley on Feb 21, 2020
Does Xhorse VVDI max need to be online to copy the Toyota 8A? Do I need a token
Replied by Susie on Feb 26, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
If with super chips,no need.If without,it will cost.
Regards
by Artan Gjikolli on Feb 10, 2020
How can i get the newest update for my vvdi key tool max?
Replied by Susie on Feb 12, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Just update in vvdi max is OK,no need xhorse update kit software.
Regards
by slaim a on Feb 10, 2020
Easy transaction, great product, quick shipment... A+ thank you
Replied by Susie on Feb 12, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.SAMIR on Feb 10, 2020
Fast and accurate, great product
Replied by Susie on Feb 12, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by della ragione on Feb 3, 2020
does the key tool max have online key code data base just like instacode live ?
Replied by Susie on Feb 4, 2020
Hello,it works with vvdi max.It has the datbase in vvdi max.
Regards
by nigel carter on Feb 3, 2020
Hello,can vvdi max clone original key fob to any aftermarket remote or only xhorse remotes,and can it clone bmw f07 530d gt key fob cheers
Replied by Susie on Feb 4, 2020
Hello,please send us the bmw key pcb to confirm.
Regards
by Stacy on Feb 3, 2020
Can it clone or generate or new 868 MHz remote for Q7 ?
Replied by Susie on Feb 4, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not support.
Regards
by Cesa on Jan 27, 2020
What is difference of vvdi2 and vvdi key tool max?
Replied by Susie on Feb 1, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
VVDI key tool max is remote/transponder programmer,and can work with vvdi mini obd tool.
VVDI2 is professional key programmer for bmw and vag car models.
Regards
by George on Jan 27, 2020
How can i get vvdi key tool max renew function?
Replied by Susie on Feb 1, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Renew function is supported,but default package not includes the renew cable.
Regards
by Nedim on Jan 27, 2020
How can i get the id48 token?is it free?
Replied by Susie on Feb 1, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Please use key tool max generate 10 new keys,then will get free function.
Regards
by Kreg on Jan 15, 2020
how can i get id48 96bit function for my vvdi key tool max?
Replied by Susie on Jan 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Please use VVDI Max to generate Xhorse new remote key 10pcs,after collect points,1 hour later,server will open ID48 96bit function free.
Regards
by Mr.piero on Jan 15, 2020
Hello,does it support id48 96bit one token free?
Replied by Susie on Jan 20, 2020

Hello,thanks for your message.
It needs to generate 10 xhores remote key,then get free.
Regards

by buccolini on Jan 15, 2020
How can i update vvdi key tool max?
Replied by Susie on Jan 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Please connect with internet,and then update is OK.
Regards
by Andreas Stark on Jan 15, 2020
How can i get French language?
Replied by Susie on Jan 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It needs to get from local dealer.
Regards
by Ahmad Aljarrah on Jan 6, 2020
Will vvdi key tool max come with 1x 96bit token per day?
Replied by Susie on Jan 8, 2020
Hello,the policy for id48 needs to wait.If we release,we will mark out on website.
Thanks.
by Ristic on Jan 6, 2020
VVDI Max English is Global version?
Replied by Susie on Jan 8, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Yes,vvdi max English version.
Regards
by Franklin Mundo on Jan 6, 2020
does vvdi key tool max support renew function?how can i use?
Replied by Susie on Jan 8, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it supports remote renew,same like vvdi key tool,mini key tool,the remote renew function.
Regards
by Colmar on Jan 6, 2020
Hello,key tool max,id48 96bit function is free?
Replied by Susie on Jan 8, 2020
Hello,the policy for id48 needs to wait.If we release,we will mark out on website.
Thanks.
Total 61 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.