Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 52 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V1.4.0 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer Free with Renew Cable

V1.4.0 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer Free with Renew Cable

US$399.00
  • Item No. SK285
  • Free Shipping

VVDI Max Covers All functions of Key Tool like key cloning, remote generate, copy transponder.etc.
Inbuilt function of Condor Dolphin XP005,no need mobile phone, just use Key Tool MAX screen to perform all Dolphin functions.

Write a review

by Tere Liye on Nov 24, 2021
Toyota Axio 2009 model and Toyota Rush 2009 model all are Japanese make add a remote to the vehicle
Replied by Susie on Nov 24, 2021
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
key tool max is OK to check in vehicle remote list. After generate,need to use key programmer to match it.
Regards
by Fermino on Nov 3, 2021
key tool max can support VW transporter t6?
Replied by Susie on Nov 4, 2021
Hello,generate is OK,but for program is not OK.
Regards
by marta kobialka on Mar 29, 2021
can the key tool max with obd2 connector be used to program a bmw 330d 2006 key it has CAS2
Replied by Susie on Mar 31, 2021
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Please use vvdi2.
Regards
by Omar Moran on Mar 4, 2021
Will key tool max support 2004 Volvo s60r?
Replied by Susie on Mar 9, 2021
Hello,thanks for your support.
You can download xhorse app to check in database.
We can find related one,you can check the details.
Regards
by John Tyree on Mar 4, 2021
Hello,will key tool max support AKL for kia/Hyunday?
Replied by Susie on Mar 9, 2021
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It can support the car brand,but needs to check the detailed car model.
Regards
by Jesus Mercado on Jan 18, 2021
Hola VVDI Key Tool Max la opción Genérate emulador a dejado de funcionar y que solo esta activado para el mercado chino indicar como solucionar este problema gracias.
Replied by Susie on Jan 18, 2021
Hello,please confirm the key type you use.
Regards
by nizar toumi on Dec 4, 2020
Hi, I have problem with my key tool max the batterie is empty in 20 min
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2020
Hello,thanks for your message.
Even the battery is full charged?
Regards
by Jesus Mercado on Oct 31, 2020
Hola VVDI Key Tool Max la función ID48 de 96 bits es gratis para siempre o solo es por un año ?
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2020
Hola, gracias por tu mensaje.
ID48 96bit necesita generar 10 nuevas claves remotas xhorse para obtener, y después de obtenerlo, es de por vida.
Saludos
by Mr.Golovatenko on Oct 29, 2020
VVDI MAX can clone vw phaeton 2001 ID46 keyless?
Replied by Susie on Nov 6, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
You can try,but most time not support.
Regards
by Andrews on Sep 3, 2020
vvdI key tool max able to work offline?
by FRANCIO on Aug 10, 2020
GOOD DEVICE,ALL WORKING OK,THANKS.
by SPYRIDON on Aug 10, 2020
Does this device support copy and programming transponder 'Hitag AES' from Citroen C3 2017-? I don't have immo pin code and I need to read it from current key and encode it in new one.
by Mr.Peter Spooner on Jul 31, 2020
vvdi max can make discovery3 key from dump adding land rover key with chip 7941
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
No,it does not support.
Regards
by lorenzo on Jul 23, 2020
will this clone BMW 7 series keys? for F01, F02
Replied by Susie on Jul 23, 2020
Hello,thanks for your message.
No,it can not support.
Regards
by Mr.William K on Jul 15, 2020
This tester worked great and connected quickly and will do what seller says, update works also.
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by R. Cook on Jul 15, 2020
Thank you for the easy simple transaction
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Kohler on Jul 15, 2020
Easy to use, explicit, compact, works perfectly on my car.
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Flectler on Jun 8, 2020
but can it copy the immobilizer info and clone a key from it? mini key tool,
Replied by Susie on Jun 10, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
No,it can not.
Regards
by Plasti I on Jun 8, 2020
will vvdi max support all key lost for Toyota Camry,Toyota Prius and for Fusion ?
Replied by Susie on Jun 10, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Camry is supported.
Regards
by Natalia T. on May 28, 2020
I was wondering if the Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max and the mini obd tool would allow me to delete that key fob from my vehicles memory and deter those people from stealing my car since the key unlocks and starts the car? my car is 2014 Chevy Sonic sedan.
Replied by Susie on Jun 2, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
No,it does not support at present.
Regards
Total 52 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.