Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 44 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V1.2.1 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer Free with Renew Cable and 2 Wireless Remote or 2 Super Remotes

V1.2.1 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max Remote Programmer Free with Renew Cable and 2 Wireless Remote or 2 Super Remotes

US$299.00
  • Item No. SK285
  • Free Shipping

VVDI Max Covers All functions of Key Tool like key cloning, remote generate, copy transponder.etc.
Inbuilt function of Condor Dolphin XP005,no need mobile phone, just use Key Tool MAX screen to perform all Dolphin functions.

Write a review

by Mr.Golovatenko on Oct 29, 2020
VVDI MAX can clone vw phaeton 2001 ID46 keyless?
by Andrews on Sep 3, 2020
vvdI key tool max able to work offline?
by FRANCIO on Aug 10, 2020
GOOD DEVICE,ALL WORKING OK,THANKS.
by SPYRIDON on Aug 10, 2020
Does this device support copy and programming transponder 'Hitag AES' from Citroen C3 2017-? I don't have immo pin code and I need to read it from current key and encode it in new one.
by Mr.Peter Spooner on Jul 31, 2020
vvdi max can make discovery3 key from dump adding land rover key with chip 7941
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
No,it does not support.
Regards
by lorenzo on Jul 23, 2020
will this clone BMW 7 series keys? for F01, F02
Replied by Susie on Jul 23, 2020
Hello,thanks for your message.
No,it can not support.
Regards
by Mr.William K on Jul 15, 2020
This tester worked great and connected quickly and will do what seller says, update works also.
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by R. Cook on Jul 15, 2020
Thank you for the easy simple transaction
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Kohler on Jul 15, 2020
Easy to use, explicit, compact, works perfectly on my car.
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Flectler on Jun 8, 2020
but can it copy the immobilizer info and clone a key from it? mini key tool,
Replied by Susie on Jun 10, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
No,it can not.
Regards
by Plasti I on Jun 8, 2020
will vvdi max support all key lost for Toyota Camry,Toyota Prius and for Fusion ?
Replied by Susie on Jun 10, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Camry is supported.
Regards
by Natalia T. on May 28, 2020
I was wondering if the Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max and the mini obd tool would allow me to delete that key fob from my vehicles memory and deter those people from stealing my car since the key unlocks and starts the car? my car is 2014 Chevy Sonic sedan.
Replied by Susie on Jun 2, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
No,it does not support at present.
Regards
by W. Brogan on May 28, 2020
I want to clone the remote control of 2008 Eclipse in Mitsubishi.
Is it possible to copy the remote using general or special copying?
Can Mitsubishi's transponder also copy?
Replied by Susie on Jun 2, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Remote clone is not available.
Regards
by Zarra on May 28, 2020
Will VVDI Max supprot to program 2005 year bmw smart 450/.
Replied by Susie on Jun 2, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not.
Regards
by Sam on May 28, 2020
Hi,vvdi max can support code a ford transit new key the transponder chip is ID60?
Replied by Susie on Jun 3, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If code not support,clone is OK.
Best wishes.
by Weaver on Apr 27, 2020
Arrive very good seller Good recommend
Replied by Susie on Apr 29, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Brenda on Apr 27, 2020
The order came before expected delivery date. Thank you for the speedy shipment from the UK warehouse shipment.
Replied by Susie on Apr 29, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.Andrejev on Apr 22, 2020
VVDI Max can do Toyota Smart Key all key lost up to 2018?
Replied by Susie on Apr 23, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
No,it can not.
Regards
by Robert on Apr 22, 2020
Will vvdi max support Toyota yaris 2016 all key lost?
Replied by Susie on Apr 23, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
If non-smart key,it is OK.
Regards
by Mr.Preez on Apr 17, 2020
All received OK,in good quality,test all OK,thanks.
Replied by Susie on Apr 19, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
Total 44 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.