Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool GL Free ID48 with VVDI Super Chip Transponder 10pcs/lot

Mega Sale EU/UK/US Ship Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool GL Free ID48 with VVDI Super Chip Transponder 10pcs/lot

Latest price:US$149.00
US$129.0013% off
  • Item No. SK263-F4-SA1680-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Mini Key Tool GL Free with ID48 96bit function, and one token free everyday one year.
Package is with VVDI Super Chip Transponder 10pcs.

Write a review

by Seat Leon MK3 with BMC MQBAB on May 17, 2022
Can vvdi mini support to clone Seat Leon MK3 with BMC MQBAB
Replied by Susie on May 17, 2022
Hello, please use vvdi mini to read original key.
Regards
by Maj on Apr 14, 2022
Will mini key tool support to generate H chip for Toyota?
Replied by Susie on Apr 14, 2022
Hello,yes,it is supported.
Regards
by Maso on Mar 24, 2022
Can I clone 2006 Toyota Hilux 3D4d remote with mini tool
Replied by Susie on Mar 24, 2022
Hello, appreciated for your support.
For clone function, you need read the original key.
Read result will display whether it is clone able or not.
Regards
by Mr.Stefan on Feb 21, 2022
mini key tool work with TR-4D-67 chip chip for toyota rav4 2006
Replied by Susie on Feb 22, 2022
Hello, yes, it is.
Regards
by Paoni on Apr 27, 2020
I wanted Gray and he came to me)) very pleased. Super chips on the road. As a test device for all, I will add a tip. At this stage, I recommend the seller to everyone! Thanks to him! I recommend taking it from him
Replied by Susie on Apr 29, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Lee Blume on Apr 27, 2020
The machine came in gray, the chip hung, a great thing. I recommend the seller.
Replied by Susie on Apr 29, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Bart on Apr 27, 2020
Device works, firmware version: v1.2.2. Properly checks transponders and remote frequencies.
Replied by Susie on Apr 29, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Donald on Dec 6, 2019
Thanks doing business.. 100 and fast 5/5 right parts excellent value fast 5/5
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.progdebutant on Oct 1, 2019
Hi !

i have ordered vvdi mini key tool on 27 september, will i have free authorization for cloning ID48 96bit online ?

Thx in advance and have a good day
Replied by Susie on Oct 14, 2019
Hello,yes,mini key tool is free with id48 function,please do not worry.
Regards
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.