Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V1.2.9 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD Tool Bluetooth Free with VVDI Renew Cable

V1.2.9 Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD Tool Bluetooth Free with VVDI Renew Cable

US$499.00
  • Item No. SK285-SK287
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD Tool Bundle Package, great tools to generate remote and immo program to be a complete key.

Write a review

by Bellantoni on Mar 29, 2021
Key Tool Max Remote +VVDI MINI OBD Tool, does it support to program the 2012 fiat panda key?
Replied by Susie on Mar 31, 2021
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it can support.
Regards
by Daniel Pinson on Sep 3, 2020
will this read the pin from keys to program in immobilisers. as with a landrover td5. or generate a new pin and write to key to use with Scan tool to program in immobilisers.
Replied by Susie on Sep 13, 2020
Hello,thanks for your email.
I am sorry it can not.
Regards
by Tal on Aug 28, 2020
Works perfectly.Good quality and provides lots of great features. Great price.
Replied by Susie on Sep 1, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by ZOTOS on Aug 28, 2020
Can it program a 2010 dodge caravan key fob?
Replied by Susie on Sep 1, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it does not support at present.
Regards
by Carmeli on Aug 28, 2020
vvdi key max can also include the wizard obd connector(Obd assistant)?
Replied by Susie on Sep 1, 2020
Thanks for your support.
No,it does not.
Regards
by Artur Gadzhiev on Aug 9, 2020
Здравствуйте!
Заказал у вал и оплатил за 498 долларов комплект: Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max с VVDI MINI OBD Tool Bluetooth и бесплатным кабелем.
Сегодня я получил заказ, но в комплекте не было:: VVDI MINI OBD Tool Bluetooth и бесплатным кабелем.
Почему не выслали оплаченный: VVDI MINI OBD Tool Bluetooth? И как быстро сможете его выслать?
by Daniel Duran on Aug 3, 2020
Hello, how of warranty?
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It is one year warranty,and free update online lifetime.
Regards
by Cozzubbo on Jul 23, 2020
can i read the code to program smartkey for Hyundai Santa Fe 2017 if there are no original keys for this car? Can I buy a clean key with a chip from you and program it myself?
Can this device read the vehicle pin?
Replied by Susie on Jul 23, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not support at present.
Regards
by Jamil Ali on Jul 9, 2020
Is VVDI key max+mini obd capable of cloning and program benz IR keys???
by Mr.alexandru on Mar 19, 2020
as dori sa comand si eu pachetul vvdi xhorse max.cand se reface stocul,
Replied by Susie on Mar 19, 2020
Hello,today and tomorrow will get the new stock.
You can place order,after the QC test,we will send your package.
Regards
by Mr.olivier on Mar 4, 2020
hello which language are offered
because I am looking for it in French only
Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max with VVDI MINI OBD Tool Bluetooth Update Version of KeyTool
thank you in advance
by Mr.Yves on Feb 10, 2020
Can vvdi max support Italian language?
Replied by Susie on Feb 12, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Yes,it can support,but it needs to get from local dealer.
Regards
by Larcher on Feb 10, 2020
Hi,will VVDI MINI OBD Tool Work with Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Max support mqb key program?
Replied by Susie on Feb 12, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
No,it does not support at present.
Regards
by Mr.Дмитрий on Feb 2, 2020
Здравствуйте. Будет Русский язык в XHORSE VVDI MAX с VVDI OBD
by COULIBALY on Jan 9, 2020
How about vvdi key tool max id48 96bit function and token?
Replied by Susie on Jan 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
ID48 96bit function needs to generate 10 xhorse remote key ,then get free.But token needs to you to buy or collect points from xhorse remote key.
Regards
by Davide on Jan 9, 2020
How about the language of vvdi key tool max?
Replied by Susie on Jan 20, 2020
Hello,which language you want to get?
Some needs to get from local dealer.
Regards
by Mr.Mundo on Jan 9, 2020
Do you have specific car list of mini obd tool ?
Replied by Susie on Jan 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
But specific car list not available at present.Once we have,we will mark on our website.
Regards
by Stuart on Jan 9, 2020
Hi,how can i update vvdi key tool max?
by Bob on Jan 9, 2020
How can i get the MINI OBD Tool stock?
Replied by Susie on Jan 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It is Pre-order now,please more time.
Regards
by Mr. SORIN ILIE on Dec 12, 2019
I want to buy but for Europe it is not available .
Thanks
Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.