Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI Super Chip XT27A01 XT27A66 Transponder Support Rewrite for VVDI2/VVDI MAX/VVDI MINI 10pcs/lot

Xhorse VVDI Super Chip XT27A01 XT27A66 Transponder Support Rewrite for VVDI2/VVDI MAX/VVDI MINI 10pcs/lot

US$36.99
  • Item No. SA1680-B
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI Super Chip Transponder for VVDI2. you can change to any type in the list:
11, 12, 13, PCF7935, PCF7936, PCF7937, PCF7938, PCF7939, PCF7946, 48, 4C, 4D, 4D(80), 4E, 8A, 8C, 8E

Write a review

by Mr.Tim Dent on Dec 31, 2020
I have purchased several times here and I have to say its the best and fastest service I have encountered
I live in Australia and my items deliver quicker that they do within Australia.
I recomend and will be using this service again
Tim
Replied by Susie on Dec 31, 2020
Hello,dear Tim,
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Happy new year!
Regards
by Mr.Ryan Lavarias on Nov 8, 2020
Great Product
I've always buy xhorse universal remote and xhorse super chip..Works good.. I don't have problem on this product.. The seller is very honest and responsive.. I recommend this product to all locksmith.5 star for you
by Mr.Ryan Lavarias on Nov 8, 2020
Great Product
I've always buy xhorse universal remote and xhorse super chip..Works good.. I don't have problem on this product.. The seller is very honest and responsive.. I recommend this product to all locksmith.5 star for you
Replied by Susie on Nov 8, 2020
Thanks for your feedback.
Regards
by Tammie on Jul 15, 2020
Item as described. Fast international delivery. Thank you.
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Lyndon on Jul 15, 2020
Item as described thoroughly recommended
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Noah on Jul 15, 2020
Well packaged and arrived super quick - thanks! A+++
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Asimakis on Apr 17, 2020
Hi,vvdi super chip is reuse able?
Replied by Susie on Apr 19, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Yes,vvdi super chips support rewrite.
Regards
by Bellone on Apr 17, 2020
Thanks very much,all OK.
Replied by Susie on Apr 19, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Alexander B on Feb 11, 2020
Great Seller...Fast Shipping...Thank You.
Replied by Susie on Feb 12, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by McLachlan on Feb 11, 2020
Here a day early and exactly as described! Great seller!
Replied by Susie on Feb 12, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Nadia lazar on Feb 11, 2020
Fast shipping and item exactly as listed!
Replied by Susie on Feb 12, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.Leroy T. on Dec 4, 2019
great product, item arrived before estimated date.
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by SEVEN on Dec 4, 2019
Good seller - good communication- item as described. Thx !
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Stve on Dec 4, 2019
Works great, fast shipment.
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by William on Dec 4, 2019
What was advertised, was delivered - 100 %.
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by James Land on Nov 14, 2019
Good item, fast delivery. Thank you !
Replied by Susie on Nov 15, 2019
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Paxton on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,will super chips work with mini key tool?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it is.
Regards
by Robin J on Sep 19, 2019
Great Seller! Will Buy From Again & Again! Highly Recommended! :)
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Aljarrah on Sep 19, 2019
Awesome seller, easy transaction.
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Karin D on Sep 6, 2019
Will definitely deal w again. Awesome
Replied by Susie on Sep 6, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
Total 30 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.