Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 66 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V1.6.2 Xhorse Dolphin XP-005 Key Cutting Machine Multi-Language Cut Sided/Track/Tibbe Keys

sale EU/UK/US Ship V1.6.2 Xhorse Dolphin XP-005 Key Cutting Machine Multi-Language Cut Sided/Track/Tibbe Keys

Latest price:US$1,945.00
US$1,599.0018% off
  • Item No. SL437
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Dolphin XP-005 Key Cutting Machine is with a rich database, multi-purpose clamps, and built-in lithium battery.
Dolphin XP005 is used on App via Bluetooth for both IOS and Android.
More Than 60 Global Brand, 2000 Car Models and 20000 All Key Lost Database

Write a review

by Smitty on Jul 19, 2022
Can xhorse dolphin xp-005 support to cut new ford 2022 key?
Replied by Susie on Jul 19, 2022
Yes, it is supported.
Regards
by John Wilcox on Jul 19, 2022
Will dolphin xp005 support to cut HU162
Replied by Susie on Jul 19, 2022
Hello, yes, it is supported.
Regards
by macmillan on Apr 13, 2022
Will dolphin xp005 support to cut KW1 and SC1?
Replied by Susie on Apr 13, 2022
Hello, for house key, please use universal key duplication with original key.
Regards
by PINE on Mar 14, 2022
can i cut sip 22 by code via xhorse dolphin xp005?
Replied by Susie on Mar 14, 2022
Yes, it is supported.
Regards
by Mr.Robey on Mar 10, 2022
Will the Dolphin XP005 get key bite cutting in case of all keys lost.
Replied by Susie on Mar 10, 2022
Hello, thanks for your inquiry.
XP005 is OK for all key lost database, but it is not available for all car models, you can check in xhorse app>>dolphin xp005 database.
Regards
by MAKO on Mar 9, 2022
Hello perfect nickel very fast Thank you merci
Replied by Susie on Mar 9, 2022
Thanks very much for your support.
Regards
by Connell on Mar 9, 2022
OK . 7 day from Czech warehouse.
Replied by Susie on Mar 9, 2022
Thanks for your feedback.
Regards
by Mr.Larios on Feb 16, 2022
The xp005 has made me so much money since I've had it. Best investment I've made. I almost went with xp007 originally but I decided to go big. Once I learned you can cut keys by code I was like 😮😮😮
by Mr.Iyere on Jun 27, 2021
Yes!
I wad delivered 2 days ago.
I immediately set it up and calibrated it.
I have read so much and watched so many videos about the machine so it's not really strange to me.
I am however familiarizing myself with all the functions before I begin using it fully.
It is very beautiful and sturdy
Replied by Susie on Jun 27, 2021
Thanks for your feedback.
Regards
by Mr.Iyere Eyieyien on Jun 11, 2021
I have recently made a purchase through my very good friend in the USA. I couldn't pay with my card from Nigeria so he paid for me. We are still awaiting the tracking number from DHL.

I'm very excited. Once I receive it and use it I'll do a full review.
Replied by Susie on Jun 11, 2021
Thanks for your time.
And we have holiday till Monday, already process out, i will send you the number on Tuesday.
Best wishes.
by Rebecca Fulton on Mar 29, 2021
Will dolphin xp005 support citroen xsara picasso 2005 key?do i need extra clamp?
Replied by Susie on Mar 31, 2021
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it can support.
Regards
by B Sisson on Nov 30, 2020
Perfect Sale A+++++ Thank You!
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Thanks for your support of XhosreVVDI.
Regards
by Robin Turnbull on Nov 24, 2020
Thanks! Speedy shipping I would definitely purchase from this seller again!
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.Bill Mason on Nov 24, 2020
Good seller. Great transaction
by Doc Mason on Nov 24, 2020
Very good product and a very good price. Love it
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Alah on Sep 16, 2020
Hello,can dolphin xp005 support Ford Fiesta 2017~ HU198T, Volvo HU56R?
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Choose the detailed type in the database is OK.
Regards
by Garvey Gibbs on Sep 2, 2020
Been Having some issues cutting double sided keys using M1 clamp. None seem to work. Tried Suzuki and Toyota and none worked.
by massimo on Aug 28, 2020
The device worked great! It is super easy to use.
Great product!
Replied by Susie on Sep 1, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Mr.bonerba on Aug 28, 2020
The best product of its kind that I've ever used. Simple to use, tells you exactly what you need to know! Highly recommend!!
Replied by Susie on Sep 1, 2020
Hello,thanks for your support.
Regards
by Ricky Scott on Jul 15, 2020
Great item at a good price with fast delivery. Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks for your support.
Regards
Total 66 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/4.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.