Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 36 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Promo] V6.6.0 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version with VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA BMW FEM ID48 96bit ID48 OBDII MQB Toyota H All Authorization

[Promo] V6.6.0 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version with VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA BMW FEM ID48 96bit ID48 OBDII MQB Toyota H All Authorization

Latest price:US$2,450.00
US$2,100.0014% off
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 full authorization comes with Basic Function + VW + BMW + Porsche+ AUDI Generation 5 function+BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4+BMW FEM+ID48 96bit+ID48 OBDII+MQB Key Learn, +Prepare Toyota H Chip Authorization.No Need to buy other Authorization.Support VW, Audi, BMW and Porsche,PSA(PSA Software only support key learn and read pin code)

Write a review

by Fritz German on Aug 11, 2019
Great transaction - quickly shipped - my thanks!!
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Regards
by Mr.Baker on Jul 26, 2019
How can i get toyota h authorization for my vvdi2?
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Hello,please register the xhorse app,and exchange on xhorse app.
Regards
by Butiu E on Jul 26, 2019
I got my item in good condition love it will shop again
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Nicolae on Jul 26, 2019
Do you i need to add extra authorization for vvdi2 full ?
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Thanks for your support.
No need that,it includes all authorization of vvdi2.
Regards
by Mr.Denyven Foss on Jul 26, 2019
Great product! A++++ super fast shipping & thank you!
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Med Guru on Jun 26, 2019
Compared with many websites,final decided to buy here. It only took 4 days to reach me, much faster than i thought. I was surprised with it, seems with good quality and i test my Bmw x5 e70, work stable ,Thx.
Replied by Susie on Jun 27, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Carol Williams on Jun 26, 2019
Just feedback after using this vvdi2 for 3 months, every is fine and work stable. Used to buy from xhorsevvdi.com.
Replied by Susie on Jun 27, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Silviu Lefter on Jun 19, 2019
Fast shipping! Finally I found the right part! Thank you so much!!
Replied by Susie on Jun 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Robert Gibson on Jun 19, 2019
Fast shipping and great customer service!!!
Replied by Susie on Jun 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Pascalis on Jun 13, 2019
Great item super fast shipping thanks will buy from again!!!
Replied by Susie on Jun 13, 2019
Hello,really appreciated for your support.
Best regards
by martyn ellis on Jun 13, 2019
Received item quickly and well packed. Thank You
Replied by Susie on Jun 13, 2019
Hello,really appreciated for your support.
Best regards
by soriano on Apr 5, 2019
100% recommended excellent communication
Replied by Susie on Apr 8, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Mr.Dan on Apr 3, 2019
About sv86-Full, what do you mean by this in the description?
"1.Xhorse VVDI2 need internet support and require authorize for Condor Automatic key cutting machine: OBD read MED17/EDC17 PIN / CS / MAC, calculate OBD data online, calculate EEPROM / FLASH for PIN/MAC/CS."

Does this mean I must also own condor key cutter to access these features?
It's too vague much of the description of this tool, what it can do what it cannot... It's a lot of money to wonder what works and what doesn't. Do you have more information please?
Please email me. Thanks
Replied by Susie on Apr 4, 2019
Hello,please do not worry,we will open the mac pin function free for you,without condor is OK.
Regards
by Justin on Mar 26, 2019
Great product, fast shipping, happy customer
Replied by Susie on Mar 27, 2019
Really appreciated for your support.
Regards
by I. Lopez on Mar 15, 2019
great item,fast postage,well recommended,would deal with again
Replied by Susie on Mar 17, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by L. Jackson on Mar 12, 2019
Item was arrived very fast !!
Replied by Susie on Mar 17, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by Justin on Mar 6, 2019
So far so good. Would do business with again.
Replied by Susie on Mar 6, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Rhonda Bowman on Mar 6, 2019
great product !! hope to deal again !!100%++
Replied by Susie on Mar 6, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Sofia M on Mar 1, 2019
Super fast shipping, great product. Thank you !
Replied by Susie on Mar 1, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Neil Hancox on Mar 1, 2019
Thank you so much!! Good communication!!
Replied by Susie on Mar 1, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
Total 36 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.