Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 98%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[Promo] V6.6.6 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version with VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA BMW FEM ID48 96bit ID48 OBDII MQB Toyota H All Authorization

[Promo] V6.6.6 Xhorse VVDI2 Full Version with VW/Audi/BMW/Porsche/PSA BMW FEM ID48 96bit ID48 OBDII MQB Toyota H All Authorization

Latest price:US$2,450.00
US$1,999.0018% off
  • Item No. SV86-F
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 full authorization comes with Basic Function + VW + BMW + Porsche+ AUDI Generation 5 function+BMW OBD Fucntion+BMW CAS4+BMW FEM+ID48 96bit+ID48 OBDII+MQB Key Learn, +Prepare Toyota H Chip Authorization.No Need to buy other Authorization.Support VW, Audi, BMW and Porsche,PSA(PSA Software only support key learn and read pin code)

Write a review

by Karjala on Oct 21, 2019
Can your VVDI2 support Audi A7 2013 all key lost?
Replied by Susie on Oct 21, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support.
No,it does not support.
Regards
by Stefan on Oct 21, 2019
Hello,will your vvdi2 support Audi A4 B9 8W 2015 all key lost?
Replied by Susie on Oct 22, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support.
Yes,it can support.
Regards
by Heriadi on Oct 14, 2019
Item arrived quickly and in perfect condition
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Alessandro on Oct 14, 2019
Great product!!! If i could i would give 10 stars !! Great seller !! Very Fast !
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Macr on Oct 14, 2019
Thank you! Awsome, thank you!!. 5 star
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by William on Sep 18, 2019
I arrived before time and as I described it good tanks
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by cary goss on Sep 18, 2019
Thank you very much! Great item! AAAA+++++!!
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Marinelli on Sep 6, 2019
Is your vvdi2 full with all 13 software activated?
Replied by Susie on Sep 6, 2019
Hello,thanks for your message.
Yes,it is,all 13 software activated.
Regards
by Bainbridge on Sep 6, 2019
Hello,what is difference of HKSV86 and SV86-F vvdi2 full?
Replied by Susie on Sep 6, 2019
Hello,thanks for your time.
HKSV86 not includes BMW FEM,ID48 96bit,ID48 OBDII.
Regards
by Mr.ANDI on Sep 6, 2019
Arrived on time and in great shape. AAAA++++
Replied by Susie on Sep 6, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by M PATEL on Aug 28, 2019
Very fast delivery. Item is what is stated. Thank you for the fast service.
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2019
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Alexander on Aug 28, 2019
Do you have more discount for vvdi2 full authorization?
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,we send to your email.
Regards
by Mr.Zimbelmann on Aug 28, 2019
How can i get v6.6.2 vvdi2 software?Can you send me download link?
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2019
Hello,vvdi2 software is 6.6.1,firmware 6.6.2 at present.
Regards
by Fritz German on Aug 11, 2019
Great transaction - quickly shipped - my thanks!!
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Regards
by Mr.Baker on Jul 26, 2019
How can i get toyota h authorization for my vvdi2?
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Hello,please register the xhorse app,and exchange on xhorse app.
Regards
by Butiu E on Jul 26, 2019
I got my item in good condition love it will shop again
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Nicolae on Jul 26, 2019
Do you i need to add extra authorization for vvdi2 full ?
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Thanks for your support.
No need that,it includes all authorization of vvdi2.
Regards
by Mr.Denyven Foss on Jul 26, 2019
Great product! A++++ super fast shipping & thank you!
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Med Guru on Jun 26, 2019
Compared with many websites,final decided to buy here. It only took 4 days to reach me, much faster than i thought. I was surprised with it, seems with good quality and i test my Bmw x5 e70, work stable ,Thx.
Replied by Susie on Jun 27, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Carol Williams on Jun 26, 2019
Just feedback after using this vvdi2 for 3 months, every is fine and work stable. Used to buy from xhorsevvdi.com.
Replied by Susie on Jun 27, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.