Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
V2.1.3 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Key Cutting Machine (Condor XC-MINI II) Master Series Update Online DHL Free [Pre-Order]

V2.1.3 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Key Cutting Machine (Condor XC-MINI II) Master Series Update Online DHL Free [Pre-Order]

US$3,099.00
  • Item No. SL273-C
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Key Cutting Machine 2019 latest

Write a review

by Tortillajoe on Apr 22, 2019
When can i receive my order of condor mini plus?thanks
Replied by Susie on Apr 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Elton Pinto on Jan 24, 2019
Great product and super fast shipping thanks!
Replied by Susie on Jan 24, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Eugenio on Jan 11, 2019
Will condor mini plus support to cut hu164 key?
Replied by Susie on Jan 11, 2019
Hello,how about your key blade pic?
Regards
by maor on Jan 5, 2019
Received the condor mini plus,thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on Jan 6, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Luca on Jan 3, 2019
How about the M4 clamp,condor mini plus free get or not?
Replied by Susie on Jan 3, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
You can buy the M4 clamp separately.
Thanks.
by E. Yeh on Dec 18, 2018
How can i get the newest update version of condor mini plus?
Replied by Susie on Dec 18, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
It update via xhorse update kit software.
Regards
by Nicole R. on Dec 18, 2018
When can i receive my order of condor mini plus?
Replied by Susie on Dec 18, 2018
Hello,we will send out after Monday or Tuesday.
Regards
by L. Gray on Dec 17, 2018
Hello,condor mini plus is free with m3 m4 clamp?
Replied by Susie on Dec 17, 2018
Hello,thanks for your message.
They are optional clamp.But when it is on promotion,we can add.
Regards
by Mr.philip on Dec 13, 2018
Hi are these now in stock or is it still pre order ?
by manuel on Dec 5, 2018
Do i need to buy M3 M4 optional clamp?
Replied by Susie on Dec 5, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
Yes,you need,these two are optional clamp.
Regards
by Kostov on Dec 5, 2018
What is new condor mini plus version update?
by Ahmad Aljarrah on Nov 27, 2018
I would like to ask Condor plus keys cutting machine update way
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It support online via xhorse update tool.
Regards
by Andrew on Nov 27, 2018
How many clamps in condor mini plus package?
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2018
Hello,thanks for your email.
Condor mini clamp and accessory is compatible with condor mini plus.
And condor mini plus is with M1 M2 clamp,M3 needs to buy separately.
Regards
by Mr.tony on Nov 26, 2018
It gets cold here so I wanna make sure the condor can operate in my vehicle when its -30*C here in canada?
by Andrew C. on Nov 26, 2018
Will condor xc-mini plus support cut by vin?
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not support.
Regards
by virginija on Nov 26, 2018
What is new condor mini plus key cutting machine?
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
1) Space between cover and key is bigger then mini condor.... for XC-MINI many keys with casings like VW flip key will not allow you to close the cover .
2) The screen is designed with adjustable angle.
    Many time the machine is on a higher / desk and it's then difficult to operate and see what's on the screen.
3) Mounting support - to make it easier when mounting the machine on a Mobile unit as you don't want it flying around in the back of your VAN....
This is the new features.
Regards
by manuel angel on Nov 26, 2018
How about the warranty?and is it in stock now?
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
All condor key cutting machine 3 years warranty.
And how many do you need?
Regards
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.