Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
M4 Clamp for House Keys Works with Condor XC-MINI/Condor Dolphin XP-005/Condor MINI Plus Key Cutting Machine

M4 Clamp for House Keys Works with Condor XC-MINI/Condor Dolphin XP-005/Condor MINI Plus Key Cutting Machine

Latest price:US$99.00
US$109.00
  • Item No. SL261-D

M4 Fixture for House Key Works with Xhorse CONDOR XC-MINI/Condor Dolphin Master Series

Write a review

by Ms.Manyana on Oct 16, 2018
Hi, how much longer is the m4 going to be before it comes in, your page says 'In Stock" i have been waiting since July and paid in July. Please give me a date for arrival please?
Order #XV18072324541
by P. Smith on Jul 21, 2018
Amazing! It does Nearly everything I need it to.
Replied by Susie on Jul 21, 2018
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Mustafa D on Jul 20, 2018
Hello,is m4 fixture in stock?i wanna one.
Replied by Susie on Jul 20, 2018
Hello,thanks for your email.
We already send some out,i you already bought how about your order number?we will check for you.
If not,you may wait some time.
Regards
by Cardot L on Jul 20, 2018
Item arrived quickly and as described. Great transaction!
Replied by Susie on Jul 20, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
by john lozano on Jul 19, 2018
When will you ship my order M4 jaw?
Replied #1. by Susie on Jul 19, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your inquriy.
Once it is in stock,we will send out and inform you.
Regards
Replied #2. by Susie on Jul 20, 2018
Hello,we found your order,it is shipped out already.
We sent tracking number to your email address,please check.
Regards
by Wojciechowski on Jul 18, 2018
Is M4 jaw in stock now?i want buy one.
Replied by Susie on Jul 19, 2018
Hello,thanks for your message.
It is not in stock now,once it is in,we will inform you.
Regards
by Alexander Boxerbaum on Jul 18, 2018
what is the shipping way to Russia?
Replied by Susie on Jul 19, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Usually,we will ship by EMS.
If you need other way,plesae tell us.
Regards
by Rich Wiltse on Jul 18, 2018
When can you send M4 clamp?
Replied by Susie on Jul 19, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
How about your order number?
Regards
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.