Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 20 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
V1.4.3 Xhorse VVDI BMW Tool Coding and Programming Tool DHL Free [Pre-Order]

V1.4.3 Xhorse VVDI BMW Tool Coding and Programming Tool DHL Free [Pre-Order]

Latest price:US$1,000.00
US$1,000.00
  • Item No. SK283
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI BMW Tool is professional tool for coding/ programming, individual manual coding (change vin manually) , reflashing (manually) , key programming, diagnostic, solving "incorrect data record", matching ECUs, etc...)

Write a review

by Mr.Martin on Oct 22, 2019
Hello, just got my bmw tool. I have installed also bmw configuration file, so called. But I cannot read FA from CAS or LMA on E series. I can read car information, but after attempt to read FA, I am getting error "Read FA data failed, please load FA manually!" Is coding/programming function working at all at current stage??
Replied by Susie on Oct 22, 2019
Hello,can you send us the error pic?to our email:sales@xhorsevvdi.com
Regards
by Mr.Jaroslaw on Oct 17, 2019
Does it support flashing all modules?
by Mr.Jaroslaw on Oct 16, 2019
Hi. Does it support flashing/updating whole car like ista p does? Thx
by Jon on Oct 14, 2019
does vvdi bmw tool support cas4 via OBD?
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Yes,it can do,but not all can OBD way.
Regards
by Heeb on Oct 14, 2019
Will you get back my old vvdi2?like vvdi 1 exchange vvdi2?
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
No,they are two different device,we will not get back the vvdi2.
Regards
by Bromwich on Oct 14, 2019
Can you add bmw tool software to my vvdi2?
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
I am afraid not,they are two device.
Regards
by Ibrahim Dhkail on Oct 14, 2019
How about the price with vvdi2 full?
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
We will send discount price to your email.
Regards
by Miranda on Sep 19, 2019
Can you add vvdi bmw software to my vvdi2?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,we can not.
Regards
by Phil Tonks on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,how to choose vvdi2 bmw and vvdi bmw tool?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
vvdi bmw not only for locksmith, it has functions of coding and programming and much more.
Vvdi for bmw has possibility for manual coding and changing cars vo (vehicle order ) , emergency flash and retrofit options.
Regards
by alun watkins on Sep 18, 2019
Will vvdi bmw tool do transmition EGS clear or change ISN?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Not yet,but we will keep updating.
Regards
by Riekert on Sep 18, 2019
What is difference of vvdi2 bmw and vvdi bmw tool?
by Aldin Kocan on Sep 18, 2019
Hello,when you can ship out VVDI BMW Tool?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,thanks for your time.
It will be about Oct.
Regards
by Mr.Y.NARITA on Apr 30, 2019
Is it still on sale?
When will it be?
by L Smith on Jan 23, 2019
i am interested in VVDI BMW,when i can get one?how about the price?
Replied by Susie on Jan 24, 2019
Hello,before the holiday,we will not have.
Thanks.
by Ian McIlwraith on Jan 23, 2019
When will VVDI BMW be available?
Replied by Susie on Jan 24, 2019
Hello,thanks for your message.
Before Chinese new year holiday,it will not have.
Regards
by Hamza on Nov 24, 2017
Is xhorse bmw for BMW Key Programming function?and will vvdi2 bmw keep updating?
Replied by Susie on Nov 24, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
VVDI BMW is for coding and programming.And vvdi2 will keep updating,please do not worry.
Best wishes.
by Omrie on Nov 21, 2017
Quanto to prescisando de uma
by Arman Dyuval on Oct 23, 2017
What is difference of VVDI2 and VVDI BMW key programmer?
by Raid Mesbah on Oct 23, 2017
When will VVDI BMW in stock?how about its functions?
Replied by Susie on Oct 23, 2017
Hello,dear Raid,
Thanks for your inquiry.
It is not in stock at present,if more info we will mark out on website.
Regards
by Mohammad S on Oct 23, 2017
What will vvdi bmw support?can do more than VVDI2 BMW?
Total 20 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.