Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI2/VVDI Key Tool Copy ID48 Transponder (96 bit) Function Authorization Service Get MQB Key Learn Free

Xhorse VVDI2/VVDI Key Tool Copy ID48 Transponder (96 bit) Function Authorization Service Get MQB Key Learn Free

Latest price:US$349.00
US$250.0028% off
  • Item No. SV86-S3
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI2/vvdi key tool Copy 48 Transponder (96 bit) Function Authorization Service wiith MQB free

Write a review

by Mallory Hlava on Apr 22, 2019
Great Service and quirk
Replied by Susie on Apr 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Andrew S. on Aug 29, 2018
Just as descried very nice.The seller is super to work with!
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please contact us freely.
Regards
by Mr.Jean fabain on Aug 25, 2018
I am a reseller of this vvdi key, I would like to know paying a 96 bit, I often use want?
is it free of tokens?
Replied by Susie on Aug 26, 2018
Hello,if you buy this authorization.
It will be free with 1500 points.But after you use up the points,you can buy tokens or use xhorse remote keys collect points.
Each time online calculate will cost 100 points or one token.
Regards
by Mr.jalal on Aug 23, 2018
i have basic can i ad this authorization and does mqb key learning work with basic thanks
Replied by Susie on Aug 23, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it is OK to add ID48 96bit and activate MQB.
Regards
by Kjellman on Aug 22, 2018
thank you the authorization was what i expected
Replied by Susie on Aug 22, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes.
by Nicole on Aug 21, 2018
FAST SHIPMENT, GREAT PRICE A+++ SELLER
Replied by Susie on Aug 21, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
by Mark T on Aug 17, 2018
Smooth transaction. Great service.
Replied by Susie on Aug 18, 2018
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by Muhammad Sufain Rashid on Aug 17, 2018
HI i have purchased the product what is the next step where do i send serial number to ?
Replied by Susie on Aug 17, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
Please send to our email address:sales@xhorsevvdi.com
Or if you have skype whatsapp:
Skype: xhorsevvdi.com
Whatsapp:+86-13983756354
Regards
by Mr.RASHID on Aug 16, 2018
Hi
I would like to open id48 function to clone on my VVDI KEY TOOL
how do i go about the process ?
i saw the link on the other reviews but that has shipping if its softwear driven wont we just pay and receive a licence code

please assist

regards
M.S Rashid
0726278652
Replied by Susie on Aug 16, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
You can purchase this authorization,and provide us the serial number,we will activate online for you.
After activate online,you can check in yoru vvdi key tool app,no need real shipping.
Regards
by Preston on Aug 13, 2018
Great product, quick shipping.
Replied by Susie on Aug 13, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Jordon on Jul 11, 2018
I was able to get it connected to my vehicle. I use android.
Replied by Susie on Jul 11, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
by Danny L. on Jul 11, 2018
Simple and easy.
Replied by Susie on Jul 11, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
by DaQuez B. McDonald on Jun 21, 2018
Excellent Buy.Highly recommended.
Replied by Susie on Jun 21, 2018
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.

Susie
by Bill Bcraun on Jun 21, 2018
How do i bind vvdi2 with vvdi key tool?
Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Jun 21, 2018
Hello,thanks for your message.
Please check our blog
http://blog.xhorsevvdi.com/how-to-bind-vvdi2-with-vvdi-key-tool-to-get-id48-copy-function/
Regards
by craig evans on Jun 4, 2018
Will vvdi key tool id48 96bit copy support MQB one?
thanks
Replied by Susie on Jun 4, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
No,it can not.MQB is not 96bit one.
Regards
by Majeric Miro on Jun 4, 2018
Hi,Susie,do i need to buy tokens for vvdi key too id48 copy?
Replied by Susie on Jun 4, 2018
Hello,dear Miro,
For ID48 copy,each time online calculation will cost one token or 100 points.
This authorization is free with 1500points.
If you use up,you can buy tokens,or you can use xhorse remote key,it can collect points.
Regards
by Mauricio Quintana on Jun 4, 2018
Does this cable New XHORSE VVDI2 ID48 Chip Copy data collector is a must tool to buy?
Replied by Susie on Jun 4, 2018
Hello,thanks for your email.
If you use vvdi2,id48 96bit and OBDII both need to use with id48 data collector.
If vvdi key tool,no need that.
Regards
by Naidoo on Jun 4, 2018
I want to know do you have car list of id48 copy?
Replied by Susie on Jun 4, 2018
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
We do not have specific one,you can tell us your chip type.
And usually vw id48 are supported.
Regards
by Leandro Moura on Apr 25, 2018
Rapid delivery! I highly recommend it!
Replied by Susie on Apr 25, 2018
Hi,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Markovic Slavko on Apr 23, 2018
Todo muy rapido y OK
Replied by Susie on Apr 24, 2018
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.