Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 49 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xhorse Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 Diagnostic and Odometer Tool Free Shipping

Original Xhorse Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 Diagnostic and Odometer Tool Free Shipping

US$74.59
  • Item No. SV03
  • Out Of Stock

1.Super V-A-G K+CAN V4.6 do odometer correction ,read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic.
2.Support VW Passat, VW, VW Bora, VW Polo, VW Golf, Audi A6, Audi A8, Audi A4, Skoda Superb, Skoda Octavia, Skoda Fabia vehicles before 2007.

Write a review

by Mr.JOSÉ GONÇALVES on Oct 7, 2017
Hi there

i Saw that you provided software for super vag 4.6 but all internet links are dead and the updaters i found where online updaters that don´t connect to xhorse

Can you provide me full firmware instalations software or help me where i can get ?

Best Regards
JOSÉ GONÇALVES
by Joe R. on Aug 19, 2016
It came relatively quickly. works fine
Replied by Susie on Aug 19, 2016
Hello,

Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.

Best wishes.
by Aldein Spare on Aug 5, 2016
excelente servicio rápido .seguro. buen trato.gracia
Replied by Susie on Aug 5, 2016
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.

Regards
by Ryan Alshame on Jul 13, 2016
Hello,when will this super vag k+can has a update?
Thanks
Replied by Susie on Jul 13, 2016
Hello,dear Ryan,

Thanks for your inquiry,this scanner does not have a update yet,but if you want to do newer car models,you can check super vag iscancar
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/wholesale/iscancar-vag-km-immo-obd2-scanner.html

Regards
by Mr.Edison on Jul 4, 2016
Will your vag k+can support honda mileage programming?
Replied by Susie on Jul 4, 2016
Hello,dear Edison,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
It can not support honda,it is only for vag group cars.
Regards
by Mr.Mike Kumamoto on Sep 25, 2015
Thank you Emily. I shall look forward to using the item. Regards Dave
Replied by Susie on Sep 28, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.clifton david baskins on Aug 7, 2015
the price is great, it is a pleasure to work with.
Replied by Susie on Aug 7, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.KEITH NAJEEB on Nov 27, 2014
Pls choose a shipping without duty, tks!
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2014
Dear Mr.KEITH NAJEEB,
Good Day!
We will ship this product by China Post, no duty. Please don't worry!
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Susie
by Mr.FRED on Nov 20, 2014
Can this do oil service light reset
Replied by Susie on Nov 20, 2014
Dear Mr.FRED,
Thanks for visiting xhorsevvdi.com
Sorry, Super VAG doesn't have this function.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Robert on Nov 16, 2014
A very good one. Thanks
Replied by Susie on Nov 17, 2014
Dear Mr.Robert,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by victor cano on Nov 7, 2014
There is a message appeared as "Operate Fail (56)"what is the problem?
Replied by Susie on Nov 7, 2014
Hello, Dear Victor Cano,

The connection between device and your car is failed,please double check and connect again,thank you!

If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Susie
by robert on Nov 7, 2014
I would like to know if this work with 2009 vw routan sel 4.0 l
thank you
Replied by Susie on Nov 7, 2014
Dear robert ,
Thanks for visit
There is car list on our website for your reference and your car is not included,thank  you!
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by reinaldo hernandez on Nov 5, 2014
dose it work for all vw key programing
Replied by Susie on Nov 5, 2014
Dear reinaldo hernandez,
Thanks for visiting xhorsevvdi.com
No. Super VAG V4.6 just can do cars beofe 2006,it is supposed to work with old VAG cars, can not support new cars while Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0 just can do cars after 2007.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.DAVID Maka on Aug 21, 2014
Really Cheap
Replied by Susie on Aug 21, 2014
Dear Mr.DAVID Maka,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Thomas Madigan on Aug 18, 2014
Will this work on my 2004 vw tourage and what is everything it will do
Replied by Susie on Aug 18, 2014
Dear Mr.Thomas Madigan,
Thank you very much for your question.
This tool can work on your Tourage,
It can do almost everything we claimed on our website.
Anyway,you can have a try this tool,it works good
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Susie
by Mr.Bilhu porrini on Jul 18, 2014
Nice tool
Replied by Susie on Jul 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Bilhu porrini,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.stany Wicher on Jul 18, 2014
Hello,this can reset 2012 audi Q5 electronic parking brake solenoid?
Replied by Susie on Jul 20, 2014
Dear Mr.stany Wicher,
Thank you very much for your interests.
this tool can not reset electronic parking brake solenoid.
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Garcia Gwee on Jul 16, 2014
hi, does this work on Fiat???
Replied by Susie on Jul 17, 2014
Dear Mr.Garcia Gwee,
Thank you very much for your question.
Yes,it can work on fiat.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.lee Elasmai on Jul 14, 2014
thank you very much for your help for the update
Replied by Susie on Jul 15, 2014
Dear Mr.lee Elasmai,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Ryan Tengvall on Jun 26, 2014
can it work with my car VW Golf 5 TDI 2004?
Replied by Susie on Jun 26, 2014
Dear Mr.Ryan Tengvall,
Thank you very much for your question.
Yes,it can work with your car
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
Total 49 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.