Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 XC007 Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping

Xhorse IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 XC007 Key Cutting Machine Free Shipping

Latest price:US$3,400.00
US$2,970.0013% off
  • Item No. SL252
  • Out Of Stock

IKEYCUTTER CONDOR XC-007 Master Series Key Cutting Machine is a very powerful machine, easy to use ,equipped with most advanced software and precised mechanism.

Write a review

by Mr.Georgios on Jul 17, 2018
Hello,
I have very big problem with my condor XC-007 machine at the time who i make an update of v.2.2.9 to v.2.3.3.The buttons of the screens doen;t listenig and now i try to put the version 2.2.9 back and i can;t.
It doesn;t connect with the server.
What can i do??
Please help your customers! S.N.KMO1810358.
Replied by Susie on Jul 17, 2018
Hello,if sever error,please wait some more time,and then try to update again.
Thanks.
by Mr.YOSEF on Apr 22, 2018
I have a CONDOR XC 007 device SN01383935 I made a software update and deleted me the software from the device
Please, you can get an e-mail address from the operator
by Mr.YOSEF on Mar 12, 2018
It's not good I buy Condor XC 007 and now there is no software update. Why buy a new one?
Replied by Susie on Mar 12, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
For xc-007 key cutting machine,engineer is checking the software.It is 2.2.9
Regards
by Mr.john samuel on Dec 3, 2016
i buy a xc 007 from dubai.now im in sri lanka for perment.i want to update this machine but stil i cant. i call to that i brought shop they every day skip from this.so pls help me to update and i cant cut dukati and bmw moterbike the new keys its still showing the old keys only..pls help me to update
Replied by Susie on Dec 7, 2016
Hello,dear John,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
Do you connect it with computer,and use the update tool to update?it is failed or got some error?
This xc007 is out of production,it does not have some newer update any more.
Regards
by Mr.Aman Luetto on Nov 27, 2014
this is an allrounder
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Aman Luetto,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Regards,
Susie
by Mr.Martin valdez on Nov 7, 2014
Got it. I need the instructions or manual
Replied by Susie on Nov 7, 2014
Hello, Dear Mr.Martin valdez,

You can download the manual from our website freely.

If any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Sonny P on Oct 19, 2014
Do you have extra tracers?
Replied by Susie on Oct 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Sonny P ,
Thanks for visiting xhorsevvdi.com.
We have extra tracers. If you need it, just tell us.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.jeff fofana on Sep 21, 2014
Condor XC-007 is really a great machine.
We actually had years ago have to purchase.
All there is one thing we do not come true.
How can I add a key that is not yet able.
Replied by Susie on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.jeff fofana,
Thanks for visiting.
It can add the keys,if the key you have cutter before ,then it can save 
If don't cutter before ,need update ,factory will add the keys to data base.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.ryan ares on Sep 21, 2014
I saw it is update ,may i know how to update
Replied by Susie on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.ryan ares,
Thanks for visiting.
It update online ,we will send the update tool.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Mario Zola on Sep 5, 2014
i bought this from One of your employees Shawn,it works good,you people did a great job
Replied by Susie on Sep 5, 2014
Dear Mr.Mario Zola ,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.levin tarmo on Aug 29, 2014
do you have any other cutting machine,like x6?
Replied by Susie on Sep 9, 2014
Dear Mr.levin tarmo ,
Thank you very much for your interests.
Yes,We have V8/x6 key cutting machine
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Andrew Wojtyto on Aug 15, 2014
My friend will buy from you,I recommended this to him
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Andrew Wojtyto,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
and thank you for recommend us to your friends.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.Franz bruyere on Aug 12, 2014
I used this for a few days,it works very good
Replied by Susie on Aug 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Franz bruyere,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Roland Bartels on Aug 6, 2014
Can this machine be updated,how?
Replied by Susie on Aug 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Roland Bartels,
Thank you very much for your interests.
Yes,it can be updated,please download update tool from our website.
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Laurence Silva on Aug 6, 2014
Hello,I cut several keys by this machine,it seams very good,thank you
Replied by Susie on Aug 12, 2014
Dear Laurence Silva,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.