Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 43 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Power Adapter work with W164 W204 W210 Data Acquisition (Support Ship From US/UK)

Original Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Power Adapter work with W164 W204 W210 Data Acquisition (Support Ship From US/UK)

US$129.00
  • Item No. SO418
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Power Adapter covers W164 Gateway Adapter for Mercedes(Item NO.SO392) function.VVDI Benz Power adapter can work together with VVDI MB BGA Tool for W204 W207 W210 W216 W164 data acquisition.

Write a review

by Alek on Mar 28, 2019
nice product i have been wanting this for a long time thank you
Replied by Susie on Mar 28, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Colleen on Mar 6, 2019
Fast shipping Would recommend A+seller
Replied by Susie on Mar 6, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by L Potter on Jan 11, 2019
Great communication with the seller, quick shipping
Replied by Susie on Jan 11, 2019
Really appreciated for your support.
Best wishes.
by Garrett on Jan 8, 2019
fast shipping; excellent service; thank you
Replied by Susie on Jan 8, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Timmothy on Nov 1, 2018
Would buy again from this person.
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
Regards
by Mr.annette on Oct 24, 2018
Bien reçu. Merci. Pas encore testé.
Replied by Susie on Oct 24, 2018
Thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by steven weston on Oct 23, 2018
Great Seller. Really fast shipping. Product as advertised.
Replied by Susie on Oct 23, 2018
Really appreciated for your support.
Best wishes.
by Seth W. on Aug 30, 2018
Quick ship, good communication.
Replied by Susie on Aug 30, 2018
Appreciated for your support.
Best wishes.
by Ncy Ros on Aug 22, 2018
Nice, we described, fast shipping, great packing - thank you
Replied by Susie on Aug 22, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes.
by Joshua G on Aug 22, 2018
Fantastic seller! Great customer service! Recommended!
Replied by Susie on Aug 22, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes.
by D White on Jul 17, 2018
Again the connector works Great!
Replied by Susie on Jul 17, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
by Charles elliott on Jul 17, 2018
It does what is say it is suppose to do.Recommend.
Replied by Susie on Jul 17, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
by Shantz on Jul 11, 2018
Received the product, followed the instructions step by step. I find it very inconvenient to use.
Replied by Susie on Jul 11, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
by David O. on Jul 11, 2018
way simpler to use and can do easily connection. 5 stars!
Replied by Susie on Jul 11, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
by Marius Gidea on May 3, 2018
Item as described, shipping fast, communication perfect, recommanded seller.
Replied by Susie on May 3, 2018
Dear Marius,
Thanks very much for your support of XhroseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Riadh Serrurier on Sep 25, 2017
Everything was as expected. My best recomendations to the seller
Replied by Susie on Sep 25, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
If any questions,please contact us online.
Regards
by Mr.yu yong man on Sep 5, 2017
Hi

Can I use the OBD connection in the car?

Thanks
by Kokfai on Aug 24, 2017
Good Communications and fast shipping. thank you
Replied by Susie on Aug 24, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Lhcen on Aug 14, 2017
Alles Super, Super Schneller Versand -Danke, jederzeit wieder.
Replied by Susie on Aug 14, 2017
Danke für deine Unterstützung.
Bei Fragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung.
Freundliche Grüße
by DAGWOOD on Aug 8, 2017
I love it and it fits exactly as i expected it, i am completely satisfied
Replied by Susie on Aug 8, 2017
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any qeustions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.