Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 286 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
XHORSE VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer (EU, English Version) Support Ship from UK/RU

XHORSE VVDI Key Tool Remote Key Programmer (EU, English Version) Support Ship from UK/RU

Latest price:US$269.00
US$249.007% off
  • Item No. SK203-B2D/SK203-B1

VVDI key tool can perform these functions:edit transponder, clone transponder, test frequency, clone Remote, generate remote, generate garage door remote controller, unlock smart card etc.

Write a review

by Albert on May 6, 2019
Hello,
In the diagram it shows to renew Honda key, but at the device there is no Honda. Can you update the software, or is there any way how to renew Honda key?

Please let me know.
by Mr.Disi on Apr 11, 2019
hi , you send to Germany tax -free?
Replied by Susie on Apr 11, 2019
Hello,we can send from UK.
If UK warehosue sold out,we will send from China by YANWEN,it will not have tax.
Regards
by Mr.ben on Mar 8, 2019
Can I use CN3, LKP02 and LKP03 for VVDI key tool?
by balsam on Mar 1, 2019
Awesome, fast shipping , absolutely great to deal with a++
Replied by Susie on Mar 1, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by avraham on Mar 1, 2019
Extreme fast shipping just as ordered! Thanks A
Replied by Susie on Mar 1, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Albert on Feb 1, 2019
Hello,
Just updated the VVDI Key Tool (Area NA) with the latest version 3.0, but still HONDA is not showing at the Remote Renew option.
Do you know how to add HONDA in this option.
Please let me know.

Thank you
by Mr.Albert Sakaj on Jan 11, 2019
Hello,
Please help me to update the VVDI key tool to 3.0. It is stuck on 2.4.2
The region is NA.
Replied by Susie on Jan 20, 2019
Hello,2.4.2 version is OK to use.
And 3.0.0 version is still under testing,please more time.
Regards
by Mr. Sinisa Kostovski on Dec 29, 2018
Hi
I wrongly ordered for the American version, I am from Europe, can the software be corrected.
Best Regards
Replied by Susie on Dec 31, 2018
Hello,EURO version is better.They are same functions,but US will have more US car models.
How about your order number.
Regards
by Westby on Dec 5, 2018
How can i get free orange slot?
Replied by Susie on Dec 5, 2018
Hello,thanks for your message.
Buy vvdi key tool now,it is free with the slot.
Regards
by Bryan on Dec 5, 2018
Appreciate fast shipping of item. Good communication.
Replied by Susie on Dec 5, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by oseguera on Nov 27, 2018
Hi,can i update my vvdi key tool to 2.4.5 version?
by Maria Vega on Nov 27, 2018
Awesome transaction!! A++ recommended. Would do business again!
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Sergei King on Nov 21, 2018
I bought few XN004 remotes. They work with all car codes that i've tried, except Honda Accord 2013 (MLBHLIK6-1T, ID47 chip). When I'm programming this code (MLBHLIK6-1T), chip ID47 shows OK, but remote becomes "sticky", when I push "unlock" button LED stays ON, remote hangs (not working). Tried on few XN004 remotes - same result. Do you know this problem? How to fix? Please ask engineer!
My VVDI key tool version is 2.4.2 (latest for US market)
by Albert Sakaj on Nov 15, 2018
I think is NA. The Serial number is VK019877561, and the area is NA
See the picture.
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1QhNOH35ozozaLgw1UID-L8GBfRdP4frL/view?usp=sharing

Can you help me how to add Honda please.
by Albert Sakaj on Nov 15, 2018
As I see on the Wiring Diagram 3.0 for the VVDI Key Tool, is the Honda there, but on my device there isn't. How can I add the Honda?

Thank you
Replied by Susie on Nov 15, 2018
Hello,how about your version of vvdi key tool?
EU or NA or some other one?
Regards
by Mr.Albert Sakaj on Nov 14, 2018
Hello Susie,
Here is the picture of the VVDI Key tool. The Area shows NA that's why I cannot update it.

The link:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1QhNOH35ozozaLgw1UID-L8GBfRdP4frL/view?usp=sharing

Replied by Susie on Nov 14, 2018
Hello,please use 2.4.2 now.
And 2.4.3 please more time.
Regards
by Albert Sakaj on Nov 9, 2018
Hello,
I tried to update the Key tool to 2.4.3 but I got error that is not yet released for the region. I live in USA. I don't know why is not updating. I was able to update to 2.4.2, but the Honda does not appear on the Renew Remote on the list.
Can you tell me what is wrong with that.

Thank you
Replied by Susie on Nov 11, 2018
Hello,yes,not all region is OK,please wait more time.
And how about your version?
Regards
by kevev on Nov 1, 2018
I have had much use with this device, this one has worked for me.)
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
Regards
by RICK on Nov 1, 2018
venditore premuroso molto disponibile a risolvere un problema
Replied by Susie on Nov 1, 2018
Hello,thanks for your support.
Regards
by Jeff on Oct 24, 2018
VVDI Key Tool APP connects to your phone via Bluetooth.I like the concept. The product connects quickly.
Replied by Susie on Oct 24, 2018
Thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Total 286 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/15.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.