Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse Condor XC-MINI Key Cutting Machine Plus V6.6.6 VVDI2 Full Free Get ECU mac Pin and CS Function

Xhorse Condor XC-MINI Key Cutting Machine Plus V6.6.6 VVDI2 Full Free Get ECU mac Pin and CS Function

Latest price:US$4,949.00
US$4,799.003% off
  • Item No. SL273-C-SV86
  • Free Shipping

With Mini condor key cutting machine, VVDI2 can get the function of read from ECU mac, pin and cs for free.Condor XC-MINI Key Cutting Machine Plus VVDI2,bundle package,save you more.

Write a review

by Shaun Haughton on Jun 22, 2018
Super easy to use and well made product. I use for my vw car. I'm glad I bought it.
Replied by Susie on Jun 22, 2018
Hello,dear Shaun,
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
You are really good buyer,if any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Rafik on Apr 24, 2018
vamos a probar. todo muy bien llegó a tiempo
Replied by Susie on Apr 24, 2018
Realmente apreciado por su apoyo de XhorseVVDI.com
Espero tratar de nuevo.
Saludos
by Rahul on Oct 31, 2016
excelente calidad funciona bien, llegó en 5 días, recomendado muchas gracias
Replied by Susie on Oct 31, 2016
Muchas gracias por su apoyo.
Los mejores deseos.
by Gutshall on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,how about the shipping way to Italy?can you make low invoice value?
Replied by Susie on Oct 26, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
The shipping way is by DHL,it will be ok for the invoice value,please do not worry.
Regards
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.