Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Xhorse V4.9.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Including BGA Calculator Function With EIS/ELV Test Line Free Shipping

Xhorse V4.9.0 VVDI MB BGA Tool Including BGA Calculator Function With EIS/ELV Test Line Free Shipping

Latest price:US$2,049.00
US$1,899.007% off
  • Item No. SK185-SF205
  • Free Shipping

1 VVDI MB Software V4.9.0, Firmware V4.5.0, Online Update
2.Read password for Benz key, prepare new key via IR
3. Support Benz BGA Key Online Calculator

Write a review

by Frankie on Oct 23, 2018
Excellent Seller! Thank you for your business.
Replied by Susie on Oct 23, 2018
Really appreciated for your support.
Best wishes.
by David Paterson on Sep 14, 2018
Merci,livraison rapide produits conformes et petit prix
Replied by Susie on Sep 14, 2018
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Any questions,please contact us freely.
Regards
by Marshall McLain on Sep 10, 2018
Oggetto come descritto, in ottime condizioni con tutti i suoi accessori
Replied by Susie on Sep 11, 2018
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please contact us.
Regards
by Sencott on Jun 21, 2018
As for Key Immobilizer programming, I was able to program my own Key & Remote
Replied by Susie on Jun 21, 2018
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please contact us.
Regards
by Hidalgo on Jun 3, 2018
excelente produto como esperado,chegou rapido considerando servi├žos de correio .
Replied by Susie on Jun 3, 2018
Olá, muito obrigado pelo seu apoio.
Muitas felicidades.
by Terry on May 2, 2018
Thanks for quick and easy transaction.
Replied by Susie on May 2, 2018
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Bashar Alf on Aug 15, 2017
Like it very much as i saw it perfect thanks a lot
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2017
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please contact us.
Regards
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please contact us.
Regards
by Tamara Abo on Feb 23, 2017
Dear Seller, thank you. The full and true description of the item. Good price. The item was delivered very fast.
Replied by Susie on Feb 23, 2017
Hello,
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Sapopemb on Dec 20, 2016
Hello,there is no CD in the package,how can i get the vvdi benz software?
Replied by Susie on Dec 20, 2016
Hello,
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Here is the download link:
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/info/free-download-xhorse-software-12141.html
Merry Christmas.
by Danny D. on Aug 29, 2016
work correctly. I give a good evaluation, they are tested 100%
Replied by Susie on Aug 29, 2016
Hello,dear Danny,

Thanks very much for your support.

Regards
by Shwe Kayar on Aug 10, 2016
The product arrived successfully, works perfectly! The transport was very fast! I will recommend it to my friends! I say thank you for it once more nicely!
Replied by Susie on Aug 10, 2016
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com
Regards
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.