Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
VVDI V3.5.4 V-A-G Vehicle Diagnostic Plus 5th IMMO Update Tool

VVDI V3.5.4 V-A-G Vehicle Diagnostic Plus 5th IMMO Update Tool

Latest price:US$1,999.00
US$1,499.0025% off
  • Item No. PP030
  • Out Of Stock

VVDI Vag diagnostic interface and 5th IMMO update tool, this two items together can do key programming for the newest VAG Group car models which use 5th immobilizer system.

Write a review

by Mr.Domini leber on Jul 9, 2014
Hello If it support lost all key situation for WV POLO 2012?
Replied by Susie on Jul 9, 2014
Dear Mr.Domini leber,
Thank you very much for your question.
Yes,it can support all keys lost for polo 2012.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Maxx on Jul 3, 2014
"you can use a 5054A to do that"

I don't think so! If 5054A can do that, i'm sure they need online connection. Chinese clones do not support online coding. Any other idea?
Replied by Susie on Jul 4, 2014
Dear Maxx,
thank you for your question,
but,we are sorry that we have no idea.
Have a nice day
Susie
by Maxx on Jul 3, 2014
I need replace Instrument Cluster in audi A4 2011 but this device got "component protection" so i need adapt of spare part (reset protection used electronic control units).

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1w8zwL53rc
Replied by Susie on Jul 3, 2014
Hello Maxx,
Thank you very much for your question,
Our technician suggest you that if your vvdi can't  do that for you,you can use a 5054A to do that.
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Maxx on Jul 1, 2014
Do VVDI can reset component protection (EDC17) as AVDI?

Replied by Susie on Jul 2, 2014
Hi Maxx,

I want to know what ECU do you want to reset?
For example,engine ECU,immo ECU,oil,or maileage.
So that I can make sure if VVDI can do this.
Hope to hear from you soon

Regards
Susie
by Autoss on Jul 1, 2014
vag commander 8.6,and can't read can't read becose don't have this funktion :)
Lastes v2.6.4 can't read PIN all tested cars (3xaudi) - i try OBDII and from dump.
OBDII http://s29.postimg.org/uow77uaaf/image.jpg
DUMP http://s27.postimg.org/yu16hdqmb/my_picture.jpg (its from v2.6.3 but 2.6.4 shows that same)

When reading forums people have the same problem. So you can ask for a list of supported cars or ECU?
Replied by Susie on Jul 2, 2014
Hi Autoss,

Thank you for your message.
I download the two pictures from the link,but they are too small.
I can't see them clearly. could you please email me at sales@xhorsevvdi.com
I have asked these questions for the technicians, when i get answers from them.
I will email you.

Keep in touch
Have a nice day
Susie
by Autoss on Jun 30, 2014
MED17/EDC17 get PIN,CS,MAC from eeprom/flash and via OBD still not working?
Replied by Susie on Jun 30, 2014
Dear Autoss,
Thank you very much for your question.
1.If you can't read PIN via OBD,you might have to detach ECU,read the eeprom data, put these data into VVDI software,then calculate.
Well,this function is just support some of the cars,not for all cars.

2.if you use vag commander 8.6,and can't read these things.please download latest 2.6.4 software from here:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/search/?q=vvdi

if you still have any problems,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Have a nice day
Susie
by Mr.Jan Donald on Jun 12, 2014
Hello,Thank you for your fast delivery,i got it yesterday
Replied by Susie on Jun 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Jan Donald,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.Carol Kimpara on May 29, 2014
Would you like to ship this with UPS to me.I don't want any other Express shipping?
Replied by Susie on May 29, 2014
Dear Mr.Carol Kimpara,
Thank you very much for your interests.
Yes,we can ship the package via UPS.
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
Susie
by Antonio iglesias on May 29, 2014
powerful tool,I will recommend you digital-kaos
Replied by Susie on May 29, 2014
Dear Antonio iglesias,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Корюков Илья on Apr 21, 2014
devices differ SVDI & VVDI & AVDI ?
what's the difference?
Replied by Susie on Apr 21, 2014
Уважаемый Mr.Корюков Илья,
Большое спасибо за обзор.
Эти три пункта очень близки.

1.AVDI и SVDI / VVDI
Авди является оригинальной продукции, SVDI и VVDI являются копирования те.
Авди действительно дорого, SVDI и VVDI более дешевле, чем та.
Функции почти то же самое, но Авди работает лучше.

2.SVDI и VVDI
Эти два пункта почти то же самое, VVDI стоит дороже, чем SVDI, но хорошо работает на VW и Audi.
SVDI имеет те же функции на VW / Audi, но может работать и программное обеспечение BMW и работать с BMW vehicles.while VVDI не может работать с BMW.

3.In Одним словом, в некоторой степени, Авди является лучшим, и VVDI лучше, чем SVDI.

Если у Вас возникли дополнительные вопросы, пожалуйста свяжитесь с нами.
С уважением
Шон

by Mr.satoshi Volodya on Mar 31, 2014
This price vvdi with 5th immo is competitive.
Replied by Susie on Mar 31, 2014
Dear Mr.Satoshi Volodya,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any suggestions,or any problems,
Please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.hirai Yoshio on Feb 27, 2014
This vvdi is good, and the price is good.
Replied by Susie on Feb 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Hirai Yoshio,
Thank you very much for your comment.
Should any suggestions,please kindly let us know.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Nasar Pejcic on Feb 27, 2014
Hello,what the latest version of this vvdi?
Replied by Susie on Feb 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Nasar Pejcic,
Thank you very much for your question.
The latest version:
Newest version: IMMO plus V19.2
VVDI firmware Version:V2.0
Should any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Alex Maranca on Nov 27, 2013
Hello, this looks nice, and I'm willing to buy one, I have browsed several online store in China, and I found that, your price is a bit lower than others,and that's reasonable,I think
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2013
Hello, Mr Alex Maranca.
Thank you very much for your interests and your great review.
Yes, we are trying our best to provide high-end products with reasonable and competitive price.
And we will work harder and provide better service for you.
Best regards
Susie
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.