Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
VVDI V3.5.4 V-A-G Vehicle Diagnostic Plus 5th IMMO Update Tool

VVDI V3.5.4 V-A-G Vehicle Diagnostic Plus 5th IMMO Update Tool

Latest price:US$1,999.00
US$1,499.0025% off
  • Item No. PP030
  • Out Of Stock

VVDI Vag diagnostic interface and 5th IMMO update tool, this two items together can do key programming for the newest VAG Group car models which use 5th immobilizer system.

Write a review

by Josh on Jun 22, 2016
Good Product.Thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on Jun 22, 2016
Thanks very much for your feedback.
by Chris Campbell on Mar 1, 2016
Hello ! I have a very good instrument V3.5.3 VVDI VAG !!!
You will be doing updates of this product in 2016?
Or it is necessary to exchange a new VVDI2 with Basic Module+ VAG?
How much is it ? What are the rules of the exchange?
Replied by Susie on Mar 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
VVDI will keep update in future.
Sorrt. The service to exchange VVDI to VVDI 2 is over.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Justin Mathieu on Jan 8, 2016
wvdi works cas 4 fine?
Replied by Susie on Jan 12, 2016

Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry!
VVDI can not support BMW. We suggest you buy BMW Multi Tool or VVDI 2. Both works well on BMW cars.
Best Regards
Susie

by Matthew Ostler on Dec 25, 2015
buen producto tal como lo descrive
Replied by Susie on Jan 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Meshkat Javid on Dec 11, 2015
package received today morning, all operate well, i can use it very well, thank you
Replied by Susie on Dec 15, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Benjamin T Cross on Dec 3, 2015
Dear Emily

I have one small favor to You. Could You send me proforma invoice with all price and machine to my e-mail. My accountant need this to send You money.

Best regards
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2015
Hello, Dear friend,
Thanks for visiting xhorsevvdi.com
Pls give us your detail shipping address, and then we will send you the proforma invoice.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Alex Jaochico on Oct 30, 2015
Looks great, and so it works good.
Replied by Susie on Nov 2, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Outside Observer on Oct 23, 2015
shipping over ywn to germany.
Replied by Susie on Nov 2, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
ok. We can ship the package by Yanwen.
Once you placed an order, pls tell us your order number.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Alvaro Flores on Sep 18, 2015
This scanner is a must have for even the expert technician. Price and value make this scanner a necessary tool.
Replied by Susie on Sep 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by christopher gongre on Sep 12, 2015
good customer service , thank you .
Now will wait for item arrives.
Replied by Susie on Sep 15, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Vicki Brown on Aug 28, 2015
Hello was wondering if you have any idea when my order well reach California thank you.
Replied by Susie on Aug 28, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your order from xhorsevvdi.com
We already shipped your package yesterday by DHL. I t needs 3-5 days to arrive.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Dwight Hiles on Aug 21, 2015
is there a update version by now ? I bought from you one unit before,which performs great
Replied by Susie on Aug 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
The newest version of VVDI is V3.5.2.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Joseph Emery Korpas on Aug 14, 2015
Hello! What can you say about VVDI 2 ?
Replied by Susie on Aug 14, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
vvdi2 is still in testing,not released in market now.
Once tested OK, we will start to sell it on vvdifactory.com.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Jonathan haines on Aug 13, 2015
Received them the other day..........and test them.
They worked perfectly.
Would highly recommend them.
Replied by Susie on Aug 14, 2015

Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by JOHN L BYARS on Aug 7, 2015
all perfect. fast delivery. Recommended seller! five stars!
Replied by Susie on Aug 7, 2015

Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Christopher Keith on Aug 6, 2015
Hello. Yesterday I purchased your VVDI and 5th immo. Can you please let me know when the Items will be shipped? My order number is VF15080601. Thank you.
Replied by Susie on Aug 7, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
We will ship your package within 2 days and will give you the tracking number soon.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Jens Lewandowski on Sep 21, 2014
Buy again, really nice.
Replied by Susie on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Jens Lewandowski,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.Ross Dixey on Sep 12, 2014
Thanks for well-packed.
Replied by Susie on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Ross Dixey,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.Luis Dorde on Sep 9, 2014
I like this mix bundling products, will recommed to my friends.
Replied by Susie on Sep 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Luis Dorde,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.Damon achiri on Jul 10, 2014
thank you very much for all your help,it works good
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Damon achiri,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.