Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
V5.0.3 VVDI MB BGA Tool With BGA Calculator Function Xhorse Condor Cutter Only Free One Token Everday

V5.0.3 VVDI MB BGA Tool With BGA Calculator Function Xhorse Condor Cutter Only Free One Token Everday

Latest price:US$1,400.00
US$1,299.007% off
  • Item No. HKSK185-B
  • Free Shipping

1.VVDI MB BGA Tool supports Benz key,read password and prepare new key via IR.
2.This SK185-B is only for Xhorse Condor Key Cutting Machine buyer.You can get one token free everyday.
3.Now support all key lost : w204, w207,W166, W246, W212, W212(old),some W216, W164 2009-

Write a review

by Camacho Carreon on Aug 3, 2017
Everything OK, quickly and efficiently, I recommend
Replied by Susie on Aug 3, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
Welcom again.
Regards
by Mortuza on Apr 16, 2017
Goods as described, very fast shipping, everything ok
Replied by Susie on Apr 16, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
And hope we will have more deals.
Regards
by Martin on Apr 16, 2017
I do not have the condor key cutting machine,can i buy this vvdi mb bag tool?
Replied by Susie on Apr 16, 2017
Hello,dear Martin,
Thanks for your inquiry.
I am sorry that this vvdi mb is only customer who have condor xc-mini or xc-007 key cutting machine.
If not,you need buy SK185 1775USD.Or if you also need condor xc-mini,we have the bundle package.
Regards
by bick on Dec 29, 2016
Working great,thanks very much
Replied by Susie on Jan 2, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
Happy New Year!
by Mohsin Zafar on Dec 9, 2016
If i want use vvdi mb tool with elv emulator,will this vvdi mb tool be OK?
Replied by Susie on Dec 9, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
Yes,it is OK.But this one need you provide us your condor key cutting machine serial number.
Two vvdi mb tool are the same product,just a special discount for condor customer this one.
Regards

Susie
www.xhorsevvdi.com
by Karachi B on Dec 9, 2016
What is the difference of your two vvdi mb tool?why price is much difference?
Replied by Susie on Dec 9, 2016
Hello,dear Karachi,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
Two vvdi mb tool are the same product,just a special discount for condor customer customers.Please do not worry the function and package list.
Regards

Susie
www.xhorsevvdi.com
by Wagner on Dec 9, 2016
Can you sale me vvdi mb tool if i do not have a condor key cutting machine?
Replied by Susie on Dec 9, 2016
Hello,dear Wagner,
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
But we are sorry that if you do not have condor xc-mini or condor xc-007,we can not sell this one to you with this 1259USD price.Please check SK185,or we have the condor mini and vvdi mb bundle package,if you also need the condor mini key cutting machine.
Regards

Susie
by Zara Goza on Jul 28, 2016
Full match the description. workmanship at an altitude ! Track number origin was traced all the way . Fast shipping and delivery . Great seller!
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2016
Thanks for your postivie feedback.

Wish we will have more deals.

Regards
by Zara Goza on Jul 28, 2016
Full match the description. workmanship at an altitude ! Track number origin was traced all the way . Fast shipping and delivery . Great seller!
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2016
Thanks for your postivie feedback.

Wish we will have more deals.

Regards
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.