Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 84 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 18%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 1%
Super V-a-g 3.0 ISCANCAR V-A-G KM IMMO OBD2 Code Scanner for VW AUDI Free Shipping

Super V-a-g 3.0 ISCANCAR V-A-G KM IMMO OBD2 Code Scanner for VW AUDI Free Shipping

US$269.00
  • Item No. SC204-B
  • Out Of Stock

Super V-a-g 3.0 ISCANCAR VAG KM IMMO OBD2 Code Scanner,support almost all VW Audi with protocol KWP1281 (K-line), KWP2000 (K-line) and KWP6000 (CAN).
ISCANCAR can do almost all control modules of VW Audi vehicles, and maintain dashboard mileage, read immobilizer code and match key.

Write a review

by wissem sg on Sep 23, 2018
hi,j'ai iscancar V3.0 et je trouve pas les mise a jour
Replied by Susie on Sep 24, 2018
Hello,this product stops producing,how about you software version?
If you bought before,it needs to be 3.0 version.
Regards
by Mr.DIEGO VALLEJO on Sep 11, 2017
Hola,
me gustaría saber si esta maquina puede modificar kilometros de un VW Passat de Agosto del año 2014.

Gracias.
by Cerrajeria on Nov 24, 2016
Will your Super Vag 3.0 ISCANCAR VAG support to do immo off?
Replied by Susie on Nov 24, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
No,it can not support this function.
Regards
by Mr.Raoul on Oct 6, 2016
What is modified in super vag 3.0 vers 1.2.2 vs version 1.1.0? Thanks!
by Mr.Siegbert on Sep 4, 2016
Hello Guys.
I have bouth this scanner.I have one Question. What can I do with the cardreader slot. I don`t find informationt about this slot.
Best regards
Siegbert Borg
by Mr.Janusz Rusek on Nov 18, 2015
Hello
I have ver 1.1.1 and I can not update, where to download the update 1.2.0?
Replied by Susie on Nov 20, 2015
Hello, Dear friend,

This is the link for you to download the update tool.
https://www.mediafire.com/?qt73en37mdd4d1s

If any more questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Michal Zyskowski on Oct 20, 2015
You answered tome: "...There is update tool in the machine.
Pls use it to update your machine..."
could You explain it in deatails - how to update my iscancar 3.0?

I couldn't find any update tool in my scanner's menu and I didn't recieved any cd with update files and tools.
best regards
Michal
Replied by Susie on Oct 22, 2015
Hello, Dear,

Sorry!

This is the link for you to download the update tool.
https://www.mediafire.com/?qt73en37mdd4d1s

Pls update it according to the video.

If any more questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Susie

by Mr.Michal Zyskowski on Oct 4, 2015
Hi!
my ISCANCAR Super VAG 3.0 has firmware Version 1.1.1 and Hardware Version 1.01
How can I update my tool ?
thank in advance
Replied by Susie on Oct 7, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Michal Zyskowski,

Sorry for the late reply.

Pls use the update tool  to update your machine.

Best Regards
Susie
by linda branum on Sep 12, 2015
Hi
I am very happy to have the programs and thank you very much.
I will in the future more with you order.
Replied by Susie on Sep 15, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie

by Mr.Topher on Aug 28, 2015
powerful and amazing tool, thanks so much
Replied by Susie on Aug 28, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Regards
Susie
by Mr.BRYSONS on Aug 21, 2015
to me,it really worth the money,thank you
Replied by Susie on Aug 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Richard Gamez on Aug 7, 2015
This is very nice and easy to operate
Replied by Susie on Aug 7, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Steve Hargrove on Jul 30, 2015
Super fast shipment, seller assisted to all my queries.100% reliable seller. If you have any problem chat with the seller and she is most welcome to answer you.
Replied by Susie on Jul 31, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Steve Hargrove on Jul 30, 2015
Super fast shipment, seller assisted to all my queries.100% reliable seller. If you have any problem chat with the seller and she is most welcome to answer you.
Replied by Susie on Jul 31, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Gustavo on Nov 30, 2014
I need help, after the new firmware update tool-v1.2.5, iscancar not working, the display says "No ROM"
Replied by Susie on Dec 1, 2014
Hello, Dear Mr.Gustavo,

Good Day!

We checked with our tech, your scanner is broken!
You can update it again, if not success, then, it needs to be repaired.

If any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Susie
by kai vag on Nov 27, 2014
which is best 2014 Super VAG ISCANCAR VAG or Super VAG k+Can plus 2.0?
Replied by Susie on Nov 28, 2014
Hello, Dear Kai Vag,

Good Day!

2014 Super VAG ISCANCAR VAG can support more cars and have more functions than Super VAG k+Can plus 2.0.
Can you tell us what main functions you want most.

If any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best Regards

Susie
by Mr.Tony bryant on Nov 27, 2014
My firmware version 1.1.1
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Tony bryant,
Thanks for visiting vvdifactory.com
You can update it to V1.2.0
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Godwin Miller on Nov 20, 2014
The package arrived today just fine!
Replied by Susie on Nov 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Godwin Miller,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Jason lee on Nov 20, 2014
can you please forward me the link to update VAG Iscan CAR software. Thank You
Replied by Susie on Nov 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Jason lee,
Thanks for visiting xhorsevvdi.com
May I know your order number, and then I will send the update tool to you.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.automobile engineer on Nov 18, 2014
Can u let me know can this programmer will work for 24c32 and 24c64 dashboards without removing to program keys , i already have vvdi , does it work same as vvdi.
Replied by Susie on Nov 18, 2014
Hello, Dear Mr.automobile engineer,

Thanks for your message

This programmer can work for 24c32 and 24c64 dashboards, but not means it can support every car.
As for the functions, it is similar to VVDI.

If any more questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Susie
Total 84 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.