Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Xhorse VVDI2 BMW Full Authorization Key Programmer With BMW OBD+CAS4+FEM [DHL Free]

Xhorse VVDI2 BMW Full Authorization Key Programmer With BMW OBD+CAS4+FEM [DHL Free]

Latest price:US$1,199.00
US$1,099.008% off
  • Item No. SV86-D
  • Free Shipping

VVDI2 BMW comes with Basic Function and BMW OBD Fucntion ,PSA Free update,VVDI2 BMW software and firmware both support update online,and VVDI2 BMW can do CAS1-CAS4+,FEM.

Write a review

by Mr.Oliver K. on Jan 3, 2019
Very fast shipping, perfect goods. I'm very satisfied. Highly recommended seller. Many Thanks :-)
Replied by Susie on Jan 3, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Mr.Ovidiu on Dec 28, 2018
Does this offer that you have with full bmw activation comes also with the interface vvdi 2 and cable or just activation?
Replied by Susie on Dec 28, 2018
Hello,yes,it is with vvdi2 device and activation of BMW.
Thanks.
by Mr.Julio alay on Dec 20, 2018
Hello can this model of xhorsevvdi pull bmw “ISN”
Replied by Susie on Dec 20, 2018
Hello,yes,vvdi2 can support to read BMW ISN.
Regards
by Andream on Aug 3, 2018
My purchase was as described,Will definitely buy from again!
Replied by Susie on Aug 4, 2018
Thanks for your support.
If any questions,please contact us freely.
Regards
by Christie H. on Jul 2, 2018
WORKS GREAT ON MY TWO BMW'S!
Replied by Susie on Jul 2, 2018
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.
by Paul M. on Jun 21, 2018
Work great on my car. Strong recommend this tool as key programmer function.
Replied by Susie on Jun 21, 2018
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please contact us.
Regards
by Hernandez on Dec 27, 2017
Great communication with seller! Would definitely recommend! Thank a lot!
Replied by Susie on Dec 27, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
If you have any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Gustavo on Nov 24, 2017
teşekkür ederim çok memnun kaldim
Replied by Susie on Nov 24, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support.
Regards
by Gonzalo on Aug 10, 2017
Hello,i have updated newest vvdi2 version,but not get bmw fem,what can i do?
Replied by Susie on Aug 11, 2017
Hello,thanks for your message.
V4.2.5 newest update Aug 10th,not add that function.It is future V5.0.0 version udpate.
Please wait more days.
Regards
by Osama Tito on Aug 9, 2017
When will vvdi2 newer version release to support BMW FEM/BDC
Replied by Susie on Aug 9, 2017
Hello,dear Tito,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
It will be soon,but detailed time is not assured.
Regards
by Tom Cri on Jul 26, 2017
Excellent seller recommend to everyone
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support very much.
If any other questions,you can contact us online.
Best wishes.
by Mr.Patarino on Jul 9, 2017
Envío rápido y bien empaquetado, muy comunicativo en el trato. 100% recomendable
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2017
Hola, gracias por tu apoyo de XhorseVVDI.
Si cualquier pregunta, sienta por favor libre de entrarnos en contacto con.
Saludos
by Dmitry on May 23, 2017
Hello.
Hello. I get the message when loading the dump from ecu Smart key for Toyota Prius 30 2009 USA : "error : key 1 detected. Unable to make a key. Can't prepare Smart key."
Replied by Susie on May 23, 2017
Hello,thanks for your message.
Could you pelase send us the error pic to our email:sales@xhorsevvdi.com?
We will check the problem for you.
Regards
by Brito on May 9, 2017
excelente producto entrega rapida
Replied by Susie on May 9, 2017
Hola, gracias por su apoyo.
Espero que tengamos más cooperación.
Si cualquier pregunta, siente por favor libre de entrarnos en contacto con.
Saludos
by Hussain on May 4, 2017
Does your vvdi2 bmw includes psa authorization?
Can it do all psa cars?
Replied by Susie on May 4, 2017
Hello,dear Hussain,
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it includes psa software.It support key learn and pin code.
But it can not support all PSA.
Best wishes.
by Karem on Mar 16, 2017
USA buyer. working item..recommend this SELLER.(------)...
Replied by Susie on Mar 16, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
And hope we will have more contacts.
Regards

www.xhorsevvdi.com
by Mr.kwaku on Feb 4, 2017
hallo did your vvdi do porsche 2016 model key programming
by Mario on Dec 30, 2016
excellent product. works good and its simple to use. thanks.
Replied by Susie on Jan 2, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
Happy New Year!
by Akram Khan on Dec 26, 2016
Does this VVDI2 BMW includes CAS Plug?and how about the CAS4 authorization?
Replied by Susie on Dec 26, 2016
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.com
Cas plug and CAS4 authorization needs to pay.
Happy New Year!
by Malik Tariq on Dec 22, 2016
hello,xhorse,how can i get BMW CAS4 authorization?when i use CAS4,it says no authorization for CAS4.Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Dec 22, 2016
Hello,dear Malik,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
Please confirm your VVDI2 version,if VVDI2 BMW,purchase CAS4 authorization 260USD is OK.
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/wholesale/vvdi2-bmw-cas4-authorization.html
If VVDI2 VAG,VVDI2 Basic,needs to have BMW OBD authorization firstly,needs to buy OBD+CAS4 authorization.
And when authorization is OK,please update your VVDI2 firmware onliine.
Merry Christmas.
Total 40 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.