Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 96 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 0%
SVDI Diagnostic Interface For VW BMW With V-A-G Command V18+BMW Commander+Immoplus

SVDI Diagnostic Interface For VW BMW With V-A-G Command V18+BMW Commander+Immoplus

US$449.00
  • Item No. SV80
  • Out Of Stock

SVDI VAG Command 18+BMW Commander V9.6+Immoplus+Tag Key Tool
1. Has the same function as the original AVDI.
2. Support diagnose, ECU programming, immobilizer for VW group vehicles.
3. Support Tag Key Tool function.
4. Supported protocols: KWP2000(TP2.0, TP1.6), UDS CAN, KWP1281

Write a review

by Vincent on Aug 17, 2016
Very fast delivery and perfect product, exactly what I expected. Many thanks and best regards :-)
Replied by Susie on Aug 17, 2016
Hello,dear Vincent,

Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.And welcom again.

Regards
by Mr.cumhur altinisik on Jan 7, 2016
can you activate 4th immobilizer for my svdi or it is not posible?
Replied by Susie on Jan 8, 2016
Hello, Dear Mr.cumhur altinisik,

Sorry!
We can not activate 4th immobilizer for your svdi.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Corey Harmer on Nov 6, 2015
Hi Thank you for reply
Replied by Susie on Nov 6, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Doc Kelly on Aug 14, 2015
hi i am buying this tool. lots of my friends have it it best tool. WV AUDI AND BMW. I HIGHLY remem to all euro tech.s this best tool and low price from this web. Workers of this web side are very friendly and HELP full. most time fix any problem by remote.AAAAA++++++>
Replied by Susie on Aug 14, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Robert Hart on Aug 7, 2015
Finally got what I have ben looking for
Replied by Susie on Aug 7, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Warren Aguilar on Nov 27, 2014
The Package protect well, excellent service.
Replied by Susie on Nov 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Warren Aguilar,
Glad to hear that!
We will try to do better.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Regards
Susie
by Mr.Harry on Nov 21, 2014
Top Product!..
bought it to remove component protections on my Audi 2005..
successfully removed/adapted protection on:
07-MMI2g/control head
08-Climat
17-Instruments
46-Comfort central
regards/Harry
Replied by Susie on Nov 21, 2014
Hello, Dear Mr.Harry,
Nice to hear that and thanks for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.whitted on Nov 20, 2014
This unit is amazing. It is a great addition to my diagnostic arsenal. Great vehicle coverage. Has great graphing capability
Replied by Susie on Nov 20, 2014
Dear Mr.whitted,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.dasmond on Nov 16, 2014
vvdi is better than svdi? Pls advice
Replied by Susie on Nov 17, 2014
Dear Mr.dasmond,
Thanks for visiting XhorseVVDI.com
VVDI is better than SVDI in function stability and covered car list.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Jeffrey Blake on Sep 12, 2014
I'd give 5 stars for this product. It works perfect
Replied by Susie on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Jeffrey Blake,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.Gerard Dietlinde on Sep 5, 2014
Hello,I was told that SVDI is the newest version of vag diagnostic tool,but I think,VVDI is better for both diagnose and key programming.
Replied by Susie on Sep 5, 2014
Dear Mr.Gerard Dietlinde,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you prefer the VVDI, you can also buy it from our website.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Ms.Mily Garage on Aug 15, 2014
SVDI works good,it helped me so much
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2014
Dear Ms.Mily Garage,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.Urquhart Leija on Aug 12, 2014
I need the update tool
Replied by Susie on Aug 12, 2014
Dear Mr.Urquhart Leija,
Thank you very much for your visit.
You can download 1.0.7 update tool on our website.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.falia Rosell on Aug 6, 2014
Hello, Is SVDI update now?
Replied by Susie on Aug 11, 2014
Dear Mr.Falia Rosell,
Thank you very much for your question.
You can download 1.0.7 update tool to update your svdi
If you have any more question,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Detlef Constantin on Jul 28, 2014
Hello,can this device support BMW,Mecedes,Volvo?
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Detlef Constantin,
Thank you very much for your interests.
Yes,it can work with BMW,but not work with Mercedes,Volvo.
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Susie
by Mr.Gharib Cedric on Jul 28, 2014
Hello,My svdi is not from you,but can you send the new software to me,thanks.
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Gharib Cedric,
Thank you very much for your review.
Yes,we can send the software to you,but we are not sure if the software can work on your SVDI.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Michael atsushi on Jul 28, 2014
Hello,I bought this from others.how could this update?
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Michael atsushi,
Thank you very much for your question.
You can download update tool from us to see if you can update it.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.boiseri khandji on Jul 28, 2014
Hello,can this tool be updated online?
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2014
Dear Mr.boiseri khandji ,
Thank you very much for your question.
No,this device can not support update online,you can download update tool from our website.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Hdai cousty on Jul 24, 2014
does it workable on 2013 Audi Q5?

Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Hdai cousty ,
Thank you very much for your question.
Yes,it can work on that car.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Fabian Jarab on Jul 24, 2014
Works great on BMW's
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Fabian Jarab ,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
Total 96 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.