Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 209 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
V5.0.1 Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Newly Add W230 W251 DHL Free

V5.0.1 Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer Including BGA Calculator Function Newly Add W230 W251 DHL Free

US$1,899.00
  • Item No. HKSK185
  • Free Shipping

V5.0.1 VVDI MB BGA Tool Latest Version
1. Frequently online update
2. Support all key lost W210,w204, w207,W166, W230, W246, W212, W212(old),some W216, W164 2009- and some others.
3. Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by Rowe on Aug 28, 2019
I want to know how I can get the 5000 points of the vvdi mb promotion. I know it's buying keys, but my question is this: If I buy 90 keys that I need for VVDI Key Mini Tool, will these be worth the points, give 60 points, per key? The key reference is XHORSE Volkswagen DS Remote Key
Replied by Susie on Aug 28, 2019
Xhorse wire key,each key 25 points.
Xhorse wireless key,each key 40 points.
Xhorse smart key,xhorse super remote key 60 points each key.
by brian madden on Aug 11, 2019
great seller,fast delivery,thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Regards
by Carter on Aug 11, 2019
How can i get one token free for my vvdi mb tool?
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2019
Hello,do you have condor key cutting machine?
Regards
by virgilio lopez on Aug 11, 2019
Very satisfied with item, quick shipping, great seller, thanks!!
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Regards
by Slavit on Jul 26, 2019
Will VVDI MB Tool support w205 car model?
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It can not support w205 all key lost,and new car models.
Regards
by Maree Abraham on Jul 26, 2019
Exactly what I wanted! Thanks for quick delivery.
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Kim W. on Jun 26, 2019
VERY HONEST SELLER! THANKS!
Replied by Susie on Jun 27, 2019
Hello,thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Burnett on Jun 13, 2019
Fast shipping!! Arrived perfectly and as described!!A+++ Seller!!
Replied by Susie on Jun 13, 2019
Hello,really appreciated for your support.
Best regards
by Stajkovic on Jun 12, 2019
I am very satisfied with the quality of service, the speed of shipping and the quality of the product
Replied by Susie on Jun 12, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by L. Thompson on Apr 22, 2019
Hi quality product, fast shipping, serious and trusted seller
Replied by Susie on Apr 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.Greg on Apr 22, 2019
Excellent seller, fast shipping. A+++
Replied by Susie on Apr 22, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.Garrett on Apr 5, 2019
Seller is on top of their game. Great customer service. Highly recommend!
Replied by Susie on Apr 8, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Jonipher Kwong on Mar 28, 2019
Good Product. Fast delivery and good packaging
Replied by Susie on Mar 28, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by jason on Mar 26, 2019
The item arrived in a timely manner and in good condition.
Replied by Susie on Mar 27, 2019
Really appreciated for your support.
Regards
by Simon on Mar 15, 2019
Fast shipping, great item, just as described. Top seller!
Replied by Susie on Mar 17, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Best wishes.
by Alek on Mar 12, 2019
Any news about VVDI MB Tool fbs4 key?
Replied by Susie on Mar 17, 2019
Hello,thanks for your message.
Still not yet.
Regards
by alan on Mar 5, 2019
A+ seller. Good communication.
Replied by Susie on Mar 6, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Devon on Mar 5, 2019
Good price, delivered. Recommended seller!
Replied by Susie on Mar 6, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Alexandru on Mar 1, 2019
Great seller extremely fast shipping
Replied by Susie on Mar 1, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by laurent lubert on Mar 1, 2019
Great seller,item as described,definitely will buy again
Replied by Susie on Mar 1, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
Total 209 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/11.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.