Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 223 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[UK Ship,Sale] V5.0.3 Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer with BGA Calculator Function Free with MINI Key Tool

[UK Ship,Sale] V5.0.3 Xhorse VVDI MB BGA Tool Benz Key Programmer with BGA Calculator Function Free with MINI Key Tool

Latest price:US$1,100.00
US$1,099.00
  • Item No. SK185
  • Free Shipping

V5.0.3 VVDI MB BGA Tool Latest Version
1. Frequently online update
2. Support all key lost W210,w204, w207,W166, W230, W246, W212, W212(old),some W216, W164 2009- and some others.
3. Mainly used for key reading and writing,EIS tools,password calculation,key file preparing,ESL tools,ECU/Gearbox renew and many special functions

Write a review

by chalfant on Jan 15, 2020
How can i get vvdi2 authorization for my vvdi2 basic?
Replied by Susie on Jan 20, 2020

Hello,you can purchase the authorization you need,then we add online.

Regards

by Shawn Grittner on Jan 15, 2020
Does vvdi mb tool support renew TCU 722.9 VGS3
Replied by Susie on Jan 20, 2020
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It does not support.
Regards
by Mr.Gin on Dec 19, 2019
I had a broken esl and ST while trying renew showing error, i contacted ST and they said that my NEC is corrupt and need to be replaced with another ... but when i bought VVDI i successfully upgraded the NEC and fixed the "irreparably damaged" ESL
by Driggers on Dec 4, 2019
EXCELLENT SELLER.LOVES IT - THANK YOU.Just as described
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Stuart Ligo on Dec 4, 2019
vvdi mb tool,if I can use it to read Mercedes w906 eis and then write that information to new key please?
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Yes,it can support.
​​​​​​​Regards
by Mr.SCOTT on Dec 4, 2019
Will your vvdi mb support change mileage on ezs w906?
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
I am sorry it can not support.
Regards
by HARBER on Dec 4, 2019
A+++++, SUPER FAST SHIPPING! THANKS!!
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Shawn on Nov 14, 2019
Great to deal with and fast shipping
Replied by Susie on Nov 15, 2019
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Khóa on Sep 19, 2019
Rec'd today early. Have not tried yet. Really fast delivery!! Super Seller !!
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Okla Heeb on Sep 19, 2019
New perfect condition, great seller, A +++++++++
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Kfir Cohen on Sep 19, 2019
When will release vvdi mb tool newer software?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
V5.0.2 is relased,please check
Best wishes.
by Mr.Jason on Sep 18, 2019
Hi,Susie,how can i get back to firmware 4.5.0?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Hello,thanks for your time.
The 5.0.2 version released,please check,it fixs the bug.
Regards
by Mr.Gilliot on Sep 18, 2019
Absolutely the best in customer service, Thank you
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Best wishes.
by Jonne Karjala on Sep 18, 2019
When will VVDI MB Tool support FBS4?
Replied by Susie on Sep 19, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Key programming not OK now,but disable key now.
Best wishes.
by Rowe on Aug 28, 2019
I want to know how I can get the 5000 points of the vvdi mb promotion. I know it's buying keys, but my question is this: If I buy 90 keys that I need for VVDI Key Mini Tool, will these be worth the points, give 60 points, per key? The key reference is XHORSE Volkswagen DS Remote Key
Replied by Susie on Aug 28, 2019
Xhorse wire key,each key 25 points.
Xhorse wireless key,each key 40 points.
Xhorse smart key,xhorse super remote key 60 points each key.
by brian madden on Aug 11, 2019
great seller,fast delivery,thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Regards
by Carter on Aug 11, 2019
How can i get one token free for my vvdi mb tool?
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2019
Hello,do you have condor key cutting machine?
Regards
by virgilio lopez on Aug 11, 2019
Very satisfied with item, quick shipping, great seller, thanks!!
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Regards
by Slavit on Jul 26, 2019
Will VVDI MB Tool support w205 car model?
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It can not support w205 all key lost,and new car models.
Regards
by Maree Abraham on Jul 26, 2019
Exactly what I wanted! Thanks for quick delivery.
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
Total 223 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/12.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.