Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Outcode/Incode Calculator for Ford +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens

Outcode/Incode Calculator for Ford +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens

Latest price:US$139.00
US$130.006% off
  • Item No. SS23-2K
  • Out Of Stock

Outcode/Incode Calculator for Ford +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens works with key programmer to calculate out the incode for FORD, MAZDA, JAGUAR, LAND ROVER, MERCURY, LINCOLN car models. It is has 2000 tokens in the package.

Write a review

by Mr.blakesley on Dec 18, 2018
Can you send xhorse incode/out code calculator software via email please. Mine has stopped working . Thank You
Replied by Susie on Dec 18, 2018
Hello,it is with the dongle,we do not have download now.
Thanks.
by Ms.Manyana Mountain on Oct 17, 2018
HI, does this program work with any scan tool device or is it just for the vcm tools??
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2018
Hello,the software supports to get outcode incode.
If other product like ford vcm key program need the code,you can use the code.
Regards
by john pombari on Oct 10, 2016
Can i use this software work with ford vcm2 for my ford falcon 1999 car key programming?
Replied by Susie on Oct 11, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.

Yes,this software works with vcm2 for ford key programming.

Regards
by Mr.lizeth Abramiuc on Jul 3, 2014
what year is this tool start to work like until 2010 or 2012?
Replied by Susie on Jul 3, 2014
Dear Mr.lizeth Abramiuc,
Thank you very much for your question.
This tool can support cars till 2012.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Angel Rodrigu on Jun 20, 2014
Good,fast shipping,well packed
Replied by Susie on Jun 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Angel Rodrigu,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Khaled Johan on Mar 31, 2014
This tool works good
Replied by Susie on Mar 31, 2014
Dear Mr.Khaled Johan,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any suggestions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Manuel Fontan Meana on Dec 13, 2013
Hello,this product is only the key for encoding?I'm almost going to use to encode the ECU.
Replied by Susie on Dec 13, 2013
Dear Mr.Manuel Fontan Meana,
Thank you for your interests.
This products is just a Ford outcode/incode calculator.
Should any further queries,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.William Maynard on Dec 13, 2013
Hi,I wonder how many tokens does it take off for each code?
Replied by Susie on Dec 13, 2013
Dear Mr.William Maynard,
Thank you very much for your question.
It takes one token for each code.
If you have any more questions,please do feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Vikey George on Dec 13, 2013
Hello,Can you offer me a best price.I have search several online shop in China,and they usually provide the price of $70?
Replied by Susie on Dec 13, 2013
Dear Mr.Vikey George,
Thank you very much for your comment on our products.
Please kindly notice that our incode calculator is an original xhorse one.
We provide high quality products, the best price we can offer is US$139.99.
And within the period of promotion,you can get 5% discounts.
Should any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Vasile Rustan on Dec 4, 2013
Hi,If I buy the New Rotunda Dealer IDS VCM V86 JLR V134, do i need to purchase Ford Outcode/Incode Calculator +SW Dongle+2000 Tokens?
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2013
Dear Mr.Vasile Rustan,
It's very kind of you to write a review on our products.
Yes,if you need to program keys with this tool,you would need to buy Ford Outcode/Incode Calculator.
Thank you for your question again.
Should any more queries, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Fakir Dellam on Dec 4, 2013
Hey,Can you let me know what year is this tool start to work like until 2010 or 2012 ?
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2013
Dear Mr.Fakir Dellam,
Thank you very much for your question,
This tool can work with the vehicles till the year 2012.
Should any further queries, please do feel free to comtact us.
Best regards
Susie
by sutom takayoshi on Nov 19, 2013
Hi,good to know you are running this business,I have browsed other website in China, give me the price list, I'm a wholesaler, I'm not buying this for myself.
Replied by Susie on Nov 20, 2013
Hello, Mr Sutom Takayoshi,
Many thanks for your review.
It's great that you are a wholesaler.
Please kindly let me know what products are you most interested in.
you can send me a list, and so that I can prepare the prices for you relatively.
I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon
Best regards
Susie
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.