Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V10.30.029 MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream Single Cable Firmware 2.0.4

V10.30.029 MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream Single Cable Firmware 2.0.4

Latest price:US$29.59
US$26.0012% off
  • Item No. SV46
  • Out Of Stock

Single cable for MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA is cost-effective,
1.Price of product is only one-third of similar foreign products.
2.Support Toyota TIS OEM diagnostic software
3.Support all the diagnostic communication protocols needed for Toyota (since 1996).

Write a review

by Mr.Guido Möckl on Oct 19, 2014
Best price!
Replied by Susie on Oct 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Guido Möckl,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.LEON Dave on Jun 18, 2014
Hi, I receive my package,thank you for fast delivery
Replied by Susie on Jun 18, 2014
Dear Mr.LEON Dave,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.hamadi mohun on Mar 27, 2014
Nice item,thank you
Replied by Susie on Mar 27, 2014
Dear Mr.Hamadi Mohun,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any problems,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Ricardo Richards on Mar 25, 2014
Where can i download your software for this?
Replied by Susie on Mar 25, 2014
Dear Mr.Ricardo Richards,
Thank you very much for your query.
You can just find the tech support between specifications and reviews.
click there you can find the software you want.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.CARMINE MICHEL on Mar 20, 2014
Hi,What's system will this tool work with?
Replied by Susie on Mar 21, 2014
Dear Mr.Carmine Michel,
Thank you very much for your query.
This tool can work with windows XP and win7 systerm.
Should any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.joel bayle on Mar 20, 2014
Nice item,I will buy more
Replied by Susie on Mar 21, 2014
Dear Mr.Joel Bayle,
Thank you very much for your review.
If you need any help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Pawel Eden on Mar 20, 2014
Hello,Can this work in win7 64 bit?
Replied by Susie on Mar 21, 2014
Dear Mr.Pawel Eden,
Thank you very much for your review.
Yes, this MVCI can work in win7 64 bit computers.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Cristbal Rodrigues on Mar 20, 2014
This tool is very nice,I bought this several times from here, it works well and the price is reasonable.
Replied by Susie on Mar 21, 2014
Dear Mr.Cristbal Rodrigues,
Thank you very much for your comment.
Thank you for your lasting interests.
If you have any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie

by Mr.Mikhail montgomery on Mar 7, 2014
Hi,This tool is useful.
Replied by Susie on Mar 7, 2014
Dear Mr.Mikhail Montgomery,
Thank you very much for your comment.
This is a nice tool.
Should any suggestions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Achim Essen on Feb 24, 2014
Hello, I bought 1 before, and It works well, so i ask my friends to buy this from you.
Replied by Susie on Feb 25, 2014
Dear Mr.Achim Essen,
Thanks a lot for your comment.
And thank you for your recommendation.
If you have any suggestions later, you can feel free to let us know.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Marignane Ben on Feb 24, 2014
Hello, The price is good, Will you provide discounts if I purchase more?
Replied by Susie on Feb 25, 2014
Dear Mr.Marignane Ben,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
Yes, this tool is good.
We will provide discounts if you can order more from us.
Should any more questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Loir rhone on Feb 24, 2014
This Mini VCI Nice,I need to buy a lot.
Replied by Susie on Feb 25, 2014
Dear Mr.Loir Rhone,
Thank you very much for you comment.
This is the best-seller. it is really good to use.
I waiting for your subsequent orders
Should any questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Navy Sofiane on Feb 23, 2014
Hello, This is a really good tool,i bought from you several times. and i have recommend this to my friends.
Replied by Susie on Feb 23, 2014
Dear Mr.Navy Sofiane,
Thanks a lot for your feedback and your recommendation.
We will provide more good items.
Should any more suggestions, please do feel free to let us know.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Maxwe Chiundoo on Dec 13, 2013
Hello,how can I copy the patch from the DVD rom to the computer?
Replied by Susie on Dec 13, 2013
Dear Mr.Maxwe Chiundoo,
Thank you very much for your question.
You can copy the file as a ISO file,
then you will successfully copy the file from DVD to your computer.
Should any problems,please do not hesitate to contact us.
Sincerely yours
Susie
by Mr.Charles Jesso on Dec 9, 2013
Hey there ,I wonder what's the difference between this item and another one SP61?
Replied by Susie on Dec 9, 2013
Dear Mr.Charles Jesso,
Thanks  a lot for your interest in our products
These two items almost have the same function,
the most difference between them is that SV46 suits for 16pin cars and SP61 suits for 22pin cars.
Should any more questions, please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Danny Dominguez on Dec 9, 2013
Hi,Does this work with Toyota Camry 2013, and if possible what can it do.
Replied by Susie on Dec 9, 2013
Dear Danny Dominguez,
Thank you for your comment.
Yes, as the Toyota Camry 2013 is 16 pin vhicles.
This cable can support this car,but if there is 22 pin car,
It can not work with.
This tool have you to diagnose your car.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Jorden washington on Nov 22, 2013
Hi, I browsed your website and I find SP61,I wonder what's the difference between this item and other one SP61?
Replied by Susie on Nov 22, 2013
Dear Mr.Jorden Washington,
Thank you for the interests
as for the two items:
They almost have the same function ,the most difference between them
is that SV46 suits for 16pin cars and SP61 suits for 22pin cars.
If any more questions,please do not hesitate to contact me 
Best regards
Susie
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.