Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V10.30.029 MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream Single Cable Firmware 2.0.4

V10.30.029 MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA TIS Techstream Single Cable Firmware 2.0.4

Latest price:US$29.59
US$26.0012% off
  • Item No. SV46
  • Out Of Stock

Single cable for MINI VCI FOR TOYOTA is cost-effective,
1.Price of product is only one-third of similar foreign products.
2.Support Toyota TIS OEM diagnostic software
3.Support all the diagnostic communication protocols needed for Toyota (since 1996).

Write a review

by Mr.Ruslan on Jul 13, 2017
Hi, for lost key situation i need to input incode calculated from seed code, do you have this calculator for TIS software?

Thank you.
by Nawid on Feb 15, 2017
Good seller. Highly recommended
Replied by Susie on Feb 16, 2017
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Stepen B. on Feb 9, 2017
Do you have a update version of toyota tis software?
Replied by Susie on Feb 9, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
You can download from this link:http://en.file-upload.net/download-12059361/miniToyota10_30_029.iso.html
Regards
by HOSAM TAHA on Dec 29, 2016
It all quickly. drive intact, the fell perfectly. I checked on two machines sees everything is fine.c
Replied by Susie on Jan 2, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
Happy New Year!
by Hicham on Dec 1, 2016
Thanks very much,arrived all OK,recommending to all.
Replied by Susie on Dec 1, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.
If any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
Susie
www.xhorsevvdi.com
by Walentin S. on Oct 17, 2016
Everything is fine! i recommend this seller. everything is fine! I recommend this seller.
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2016
Hello,dear Walentin,
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Best wishes.
by Zac C. on Oct 17, 2016
Fast shipping. Unfortunately software CD came damaged, but seller sent me download link,very appreciated.Recommending.
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2016
Thanks very much for your feedback,welcom again.
Wish you have a nice day.
Regards
by Slava B. on Oct 17, 2016
Work with my car lexus is350,fast shipping,thanks very much.
Replied by Susie on Oct 17, 2016
Thanks very much for your feedback.
Best regards
by Khali on Sep 30, 2016
All sotvetstvuet description. delivery about three weeks in the Tver region. responsive seller. I recommend
Replied by Susie on Oct 6, 2016
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.com

Best wishes.
by John M. on Sep 27, 2016
Toyota Techstream worked very well to my 2008 Highlander. Recommend this not expensive cable, but this one worked just fine with no connection problems at a fraction of the price
Replied by Susie on Sep 27, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
Regards
by Gandhi on Sep 27, 2016
Hello,do you have the download link for mini vci toyota software?
Replied by Susie on Sep 27, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.
We send to your email address.Please check it.
Regards
by Chris B. on Sep 23, 2016
Everything is fine came, no complaints everything works in conjunction with mitsubishi asx
Replied by Susie on Sep 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by AVI on Sep 23, 2016
Everything works, Prado 150 diesel l. we will learn))) I recommend
Replied by Susie on Sep 23, 2016
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Resel B. on Sep 6, 2016
Everything works, tested on Toyota Corolla, came quickly, I recommend
Replied by Susie on Sep 6, 2016
Hello,thanks very much for your support.

Regards
by Cion on Aug 12, 2016
Received the cable, all as in the description. firewood included, but the set from the Internet. connected to mitsubisi outlander 3 without problems.
Replied by Susie on Aug 12, 2016
Hello

Thanks very much for your support.

Regards
by Cion on Aug 12, 2016
Received the cable, all as in the description. firewood included, but the set from the Internet. connected to mitsubisi outlander 3 without problems.
Replied by Susie on Aug 12, 2016
Hello

Thanks very much for your support.

Regards
by Mr.emmanuel on Dec 27, 2015
please what calculator can i use to calculate the 96digit seed code for version 10.10 when resetting keys for toyota.thank you
Replied by Susie on Jun 9, 2016
Hello,emmanuel,
Thank you for your message.
Could you plesae tell me your car modle and year,and we will confirm with our tech.
If you have any question,pls contact us freely.

Regards,
Susie
by Mr.WILL PERRY on Aug 6, 2015
must i use xp system with it?
Replied by Susie on Aug 7, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
You can also try to use it on other system.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Mark on Nov 28, 2014
This cable may be cheap, but it works, and it works well.
Replied by Susie on Nov 28, 2014
Dear Mr.Mark,
Good Day!
Thanks for your feedback.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Smallwood on Nov 20, 2014
Dear Sir/ Madam,

The above given price i.e. 29.99 USD is for USA, or some where else, please clarify it. thank you
Replied by Susie on Nov 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Smallwood,
Thanks for visiting xhorsevvdi.com
This tool is free shipping by simple mail to everywhere
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.