Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V1.2 PSA BSI Tool for Peugeot and Citroen Odometer Programmer

V1.2 PSA BSI Tool for Peugeot and Citroen Odometer Programmer

Latest price:US$219.00
US$149.0032% off
  • Item No. SM39
  • Out Of Stock

PSA BSI tool is professional odometer tool for Peugeot and Citroen. It can be used to read and write eeprom of BSI, programming new KM in BSI and so on.

Write a review

by fernando on Jun 4, 2019
Hi howe you, Can I read all infomation in microprocessor, to clone to another Bsi? for the 3 types of bsi.... thanks a lot Regrads
by Mr.John on May 18, 2018
hi good day, I wanted an info on v1.2 PSA Tool, this product works well with BSI JCI? or can it damage it?
by Brown on Aug 24, 2016
This PAS BSI Tool only support to program bsi?How about dashboard?
Replied by Susie on Aug 24, 2016
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.

It is only for BSI,but can not  change dashboard.

Regards
by Mr.ian on Nov 25, 2015
hi, i have a 308 2013, what do you mean adjust instrument cluster first? how is this done?
Replied by Susie on Nov 26, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Ian,

Pls see the the following link of manual:
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/upload/pro/psa-bsi-tool-user-manual.pdf

If any more questions, pls feel free to contact us.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Takay Guba on Jul 10, 2014
Will this work with Berlingo 2007 model (Mk 2)
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2014
Dear Mr.Takay Guba,
Thank you very much for your question.
Yes,it can work with the car you mentioned.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.boccon Meier on Jul 10, 2014
Does it work on windows 8,Or better on XP?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2014
Dear Mr.boccon Meier,
Thank you very much for your question.
It work on XP system only.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Janez Poredos on Dec 13, 2013
Hello,
How does the device PSA BSI Tool?
I don't know how to change the kilometer of the BSI.
Have you the procedure to change KM please?
Thank you
Greetings.
Jeanz
Replied by Susie on Dec 13, 2013
Dear Mr.Janez Poredos,
Thank you very much for the comment, and thanks for the questions.
You may kindly find the user manul on our website.
Anyway,if you need any help from us, you can contact us at anytime you like.
Have a nice day!
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Jaime Benito Solonia on Dec 13, 2013
Hello,Can you send user manual to me? Please,Best regards.
Replied by Susie on Dec 13, 2013
Dear Mr.Jaime Benito Solonia,
Thank you very much for your comment on our products.
Please kindly notice that, the user manual can be download from our website.
If need any other help,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Simon Hunter on Dec 13, 2013
Hi,I want to do Peugeot 308 2010,can this tool help me?
Replied by Susie on Dec 13, 2013
Dear Mr.Simon Hunter,
Thank you very much for your query.
Yes, you can really have a try this.
This tool works well with Peugeot vehicles.
Should any more problems,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Vadin Chernyaki on Dec 13, 2013
Hello,I want to do Peugeot and Citroen from 01/01/2000 to 30/12/2012 ,can this tool help me? if not can you tell me what to buy?
Replied by Susie on Dec 13, 2013
Dear Mr.Vadin Chernyaki,
Thank you very much for your question.
Yes,this tool is good and helpful.

This tool is working well with Peugeot and Citroen.
Normally,it can work with cars between 1998 with 2010.
You will like it.

Should any further questions,please do not hesitate to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Sebastien Kaarsberh on Dec 13, 2013
bring with digimaster 3,thanks for your gift,this tool can do bsi,It's good.
Replied by Susie on Dec 13, 2013
Dear Mr.Sebastien Kaarsberh,
Thank you very much for your comment.
And thanks for the lasting supporting.
Have a good day!
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Athinodoro Michael on Nov 24, 2013
PSA BSI TOOL km correction is a mileage correction tool and also support to work BSI but i don't understand if i can adjust the mileage directly and it will change the mileage as i wish?
Replied by Susie on Nov 24, 2013
Dear Mr.Athinodoro Michael,
Thanks a lot for your questions
Well,you need to adjust the instrument cluster first by yourself and please kindly note that the value will be a little different,not exactly the number you adjusted as you wished.
Should any more queries, please feel free to contact me.
Best regards
Susie
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.