Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 30 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Super V-A-G K+CAN Plus 2.0 Works for VW/AUDI/SKODA/SEAT Update Online

Super V-A-G K+CAN Plus 2.0 Works for VW/AUDI/SKODA/SEAT Update Online

US$199.00
  • Item No. SV39
  • Out Of Stock

1.Super vag k+can plus 2.0 can do odometer correction, read Security Access Code, key programmer, airbag reset tool, TV Activation and diagnostic.
2.Support VW Passat, VW ,VW Bora, VW Polo, VW Golf, Audi A6, Audi A8, Audi A4, Skoda Superb, Skoda Octavia, Skoda Fabia cars.

Write a review

by Mr.Torben on Apr 11, 2019
Hello, I want to update my Super VAG Plus. actual Bios ´Version is 4.03.

Please send me the update tool.

Thanks
Replied by Susie on Apr 11, 2019
NO,they are different tool.
And the item stops producing for long time.
Regards
by Mr.nicola on Feb 19, 2019
Hello. I want to install the Italian nlingua. send me the download link? thank you
by Mr.nicola rimboiu on Feb 18, 2019
Hi, I want to update. My BIOS Super VAG plus is 4.03. Please send me the update tool. Thank you
Replied by Susie on Feb 18, 2019
Hello,it is not same with your product.
The vag k+can plus is 2.0 version,not have newer version.
Regards
by Mr.Marek Votýpka on Jan 21, 2019
please download the super vag plus update link
by Mr.Morel on Jan 12, 2019
Pourrais je avoir in liens pour la mise à jour du vag clan plus svp merci
Cordialement
by Mr.Hugo on Oct 26, 2018
Hi!
Your post was very helpfull, thanks ;)

One question, how can i get the download link of Update Tool?

Best Regards
by Mr.Petr Zavacký on Sep 27, 2018
Hi, i want to update. My Super VAG plus BIOS is 4.03. Please send me update tool. Thanks.
by Mr.Lars on Jan 15, 2018
Hello, I want to update my Super VAG Plus. actual Bios ´Version is 4.03.

Please send me the update tool.

Thanks
by tim-vutha on Apr 8, 2016
Hi sir
Send it out ?
Send me tracking number
Replied by Susie on May 18, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
Pls check your email
Best Regards

by Mr.Rome on Aug 20, 2015
It is really a great one, stable function and cheap price
Replied by Susie on Aug 21, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Alexander on Nov 20, 2014
Hi I find the Vag Tools very interesrting planning on buying one just dont know witch one to choose from
Im from South Africa and most of our VW and Audi's here are all system 1and2 immobilizes. Perhaps you can advise me on witch one will work best for me
Kind Regards
Replied by Susie on Nov 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Alexander,
Thanks for visiting xhorsevvdi.com
This is not so good at this, our tech suggest to buy CK100.  Want more imformation about CK100,please email me.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.Fatmir Jashari on Sep 21, 2014
Second bought, still nice.
Replied by Susie on Oct 8, 2014
Dear Mr.Fatmir Jashari,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.Sheldon Elliott on Aug 15, 2014
Very good tool,I bought many times,every time is perfect.
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2014
Dear Mr.Sheldon Elliott,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.robert Bert on Jul 16, 2014
Nice item!
Replied by Susie on Jul 17, 2014
Dear Mr.robert Bert,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.karim Autret on Jul 14, 2014
Fast shipping,good price
Replied by Susie on Jul 15, 2014
Dear Mr.karim Autret,
Thank you very much for your feedback.
If you need any help,please don't hesitate to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.reginald rodas on Jul 4, 2014
Great to deal with, will buy from you again.
Replied by Susie on Jul 4, 2014
Dear Mr.reginald rodas,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.Kamp solic on Jun 20, 2014
This super vag 2.0 works great
Replied by Susie on Jun 20, 2014
Dear Mr.Kamp solic,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.satoshi palermo on Jun 12, 2014
You are a good person to deal with
Replied by Susie on Jun 12, 2014
Dear Mr.satoshi palermo,
Thank you very much for your trust and support.
We will provide you best service and products.
If any more questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards.
Susie
by Mr.Borislav urquidi on Apr 4, 2014
Super VAG K+CAN Plus 2.0 With Powerful Functions
Replied by Susie on Apr 4, 2014
Dear Mr.Borislav Urquidi,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you need any help or any suggestions.
Please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
by Mr.SERGEJUS HERNANDEZ on Apr 1, 2014
This is a nice tool works with VW
Replied by Susie on Apr 2, 2014
Dear Mr.Sergejus Hernandez,
Thank you very much for your comment.
If you have any suggestions,or you need any help,
Please feel free to contact us.
Best regards
Susie
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.