Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 138 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V5.4.0 Original Xhorse IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Update Online

V5.4.0 Original Xhorse IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Update Online

US$2,999.00
  • Item No. SL273
  • Free Shipping

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Key Cutting Machine
1.With Built-in Database, can easily find key information
2.Software supports online-update.
3.It is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine.

Write a review

by Mr.Ed Badders on Feb 26, 2016
I want to build website to sell products but very difficult
Replied by Susie on Feb 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry, we are not engineers. we don't know how to help you.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Dominic Romeo on Feb 26, 2016
I want to buy additional
2*1,5mm cutter
2*2.5mm cutter
2* probe

I want discount for mini condor,additional cutters and probe and very very fast shipping!!!

How much will it cost?
Replied by Susie on Feb 26, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls check your email about the total best price.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.kimberly howard on Jan 15, 2016
please let me know when you have one in stock please and i will order.

tnx.
Replied by Susie on Jan 15, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls wait for some days.
Any latest news, we will inform you.
Best Regards
Susie
by Ofer on Jan 15, 2016
My machine is not working!!
When I've done a "self test" and "Clamp devision detection and "m1" the Machine rights "Fail prob error not detected".
I've done a test on the "Clamp calibration" and all the other self test functions it's working correctly.

I need help ASAP please
Thank you very much I appreciate it
Ofer Meri Esh
Replied by Susie on Jan 15, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry to here that.
Pls give us your skype.
Our engineer will add you on the skype to help to solve your problems.
Best Regards
Susie
by Miguel Serrato on Dec 25, 2015
is this condor mini free shipping to Saudi Arabia ??
Replied by Susie on Jan 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
It is free shipping to all over the world.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Daniel Paul Long on Dec 18, 2015
Hello, I want to buy condor Xc-mini, you say that is only 2 clamps in the package ( M1 and M2 ). The clamp M3 goes for what key type? Do you have it separately, how much?
Replied by Susie on Dec 18, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
The factory designed the 3 clamps, but actually produced 2 clamps.
The M2 clamp already has the functions of M3 clamp. You don't need to buy clamp M3 eparately.
Best Regards
Susie
by Raphael Rodney on Dec 18, 2015
please i want this product
i pay via wu to india
i will give my adress
Replied by Susie on Dec 18, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support.
Pls check your email about the detail information.
Any questions, please contact us freely.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.DENIS on Dec 4, 2015
May you send Condor and VVDI2 Full in to the Russian Federation country? And how many tax of this order?
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2015
Hello, Dear Denis,

Thanks for your message

We can ship your package by EMS shipping and declare the lower value for you to pay lower tax.
Pls advice the declared value of the package.

Best Regards
Susie
by Cooper Girard on Dec 3, 2015
thanks that you pay me attention. And it is possible to specify the smaller sum? If the sum is $3200, the tax of 30%, it is a lot of!
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2015
Hello, Dear friend,
Thanks for visiting xhorsevvdi.com
We will declare the lower value.Pls advice
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Sue Ellen Crandell on Nov 26, 2015
Hello, I got the key machine. Thank you
Replied by Susie on Nov 26, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Greg Pate on Nov 6, 2015
when is the expected delivery date
Replied by Susie on Nov 6, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
After your payment, we will ship your package within 2 days by DHL. DHL needs 3-5 business days.
Best Regards
Susie
by natosha miller on Oct 30, 2015
Hi, I bought the xc-mini, can you send DHL number? thanks.
Replied by Emily on Nov 2, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls check your email about the tracking number. Thanks.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by Craig Shipp on Oct 30, 2015
Hi, I wonder if the iKeycutter Condor XC-MINI can cut home keys?
Replied by Emily on Nov 2, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes, but not all.
Do you have detail key type or key appearance? yu can have a look at the manual, there is key list supported.
Best Regards
vvdifactory.com
by John Clymer on Oct 23, 2015
Is this going to be shipped from inside the USA? If not, will you put a cheaper price on the ticket invoice so there is no tax charged through customs?
Replied by Susie on Nov 2, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry.
We don't have this one in our USA warehouse.
We can only ship the package from China. We will declare the lower value for lower tax.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Andrew on Oct 23, 2015
Hi

I am really interested in buying Your Xhorse VVDI2 and CONDOR XC - MINI. Could You can tell me more about this two products? Please send me what is total cost for this two and when will you ship them.
Replied by Susie on Oct 27, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Both products are in stocks now.
Pls check your email about the price. For the detail information, pls see our website desciption.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Marcos.D on Oct 15, 2015
this is the replacement for sl252 condor XC-007 key cutting machine?they both are made by the same factory?
Replied by Susie on Oct 19, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
This is the replacement for condor XC-007. Both of them are from Xhorse.
If any more questions, pls feel free to contact us

Susie
Best Regards

by Mr.bill on Oct 15, 2015
can you send this to brazil by ems with value 280USD? DHL is very bad here, i need ems only
Replied by Susie on Oct 19, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
OK.
Pls email us your order number when you placed the order.
Or pls note when you place the order.
Best regards,
Susie
by Robert burgess on Oct 15, 2015
What the price by CONDOR XC-MINI, IS FREE SHIPPING?
I am interested in importing the product, I need to bring my agent, what would be the FOB price.
Replied by Susie on Oct 19, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
CONDOR XC-MINI is free shipping to any countries.
Pls give us your agent address, in China? Thanks.
We will quote you a better price.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Michael Angert on Oct 9, 2015
Hi, I am interested in the condor xc-mini, but I wonder if it come with spanish?
Replied by Susie on Oct 9, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
It supports multi languages-Portuguese/Spanish/French/Germany/Russian/Czech/Arabic/Turkish/Dutch/Polish/Bulgarian/Norway/Slovakia/Italian/English/Chinese.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Ryan Hammett on Oct 9, 2015
Hello,
Does CONDOR XC-MINI use the same cutters and probes as the CONDOR XC-007?
Replied by Susie on Oct 9, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
CONDOR XC-MINI use the same cutters and probes as the CONDOR XC-007.

Best Regards
Susie
Total 140 items, 20 items/p, current page 7/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.