Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 138 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V5.4.0 Original Xhorse IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Update Online

V5.4.0 Original Xhorse IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Update Online

US$2,999.00
  • Item No. SL273
  • Free Shipping

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Key Cutting Machine
1.With Built-in Database, can easily find key information
2.Software supports online-update.
3.It is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine.

Write a review

by Mr.wayne nguyen on Oct 7, 2016
Hi there. what is a last price can you give me , and including shipping to canada .thanks
Replied by Susie on Oct 9, 2016
Hello,dear Wayne,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
We have sent the price to your email address,please check it.
Best wishes.
by LAM BOUYA on Oct 6, 2016
Item as described and quick delivery. Recommended!Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Oct 6, 2016
Very appreciated for your support.
Welcome again.
by Cary Brault on Aug 17, 2016
All that is ordered. seller sociable and responsible. Top service! Good product. Works great.
Replied by Susie on Aug 17, 2016
Hello,dear Cary,

Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.com.And welcom again.

Regards
by Mark I. on Aug 12, 2016
works as planned. satisfied with. sent quickly I recommend the seller.
Replied by Susie on Aug 12, 2016
Hello,dear Mark,

Thanks very much for your support.

Regards
by David A on Jul 28, 2016
Exactly as described and works great. Arrived on time. 5 star seller, Thank you!
Replied by Susie on Jul 28, 2016
Hello,dear David,

Thanks for your postivie feedback.

Wish we will have more deals.

Regards
by Milo Belich on Jul 14, 2016
Very easy to use well worth it keep your mechanic honest.Did the job as functional as the description I read.
Replied by Susie on Jul 14, 2016
Hello

Thanks for your support of xhorsevvdi.com

And hope we will have more deals.

Regards
by Edison Gonzales on Jul 12, 2016
great deal and good customer service.I am very satisfied.
Replied by Susie on Jul 12, 2016
Thanks for your support of xhorsevvdi.com

Regards
by Mr.Elad Benshimol on Jul 8, 2016
hi
i am interested in the mini condor and the vvdi2 that does the VAG group BMW
please contact me asap
ready to order
thanks
elad
Replied by Susie on Jul 8, 2016
Hello,dear Elad,
Thanks for your inquiry.
We have sent the price and discount coupon code to your email.
Please check it.
Best regards
by Eastman on Jul 7, 2016
Excellent product , i love it , working nice .
Replied by Susie on Jul 7, 2016
Hello

Thanks very much for your support of xhorsevvdi.com

Best wishes.
by Jonas Ame on Jul 4, 2016
Hi,mini condor is in stock now?
how about the shipping time to South Africa?
Thanks.
Replied by Susie on Jul 4, 2016
Thanks for your support of xhorsevvdi.com.
Yes,it is in stock now.
By DHL,it will take 3-5 working days,and please tell us the invoice value if you have requirement about it.
Regards
by JOSE GRACIA on Jun 24, 2016
Do you have this condor xc-mini in stock in US?
Replied by Susie on Jun 24, 2016
Hello,dear friend,
Thanks very much for your support.
It is not available at present.
Regards
by John Smith on May 8, 2016
I received machine about two weeks ago with the latest firmware. Machine always shuts down before cutting key. They tell me to install latest firmware again but machine continues to shut down. Warning to everyone. Do not buy until they fix.
Replied by Susie on May 8, 2016
Hello, Dear John Smith,

You bought the mini condor from us?
Pls show us your order number or paypal email. we can not find your order.

Pls give us your skype, our engineers will add you to solve your problems

If finally not OK, you can return back for a refund.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.ertan kaygan on Apr 11, 2016
hi
i bought condor xc mini and vvdi benz bga, i made the payment 15 days ago and still you did not send my products??? last time you said you will send at 10th of april, but still you are saying soon, if you are not able to send products please notify me
ulkem almila ticaret ltd.
Replied by Susie on Apr 11, 2016
Hello, Dear ertan kaygan,

Really sorry!

The factory firstly said will be OK on 10th.
Because of the Qingming Holidays a few days ago, the mini condor delayed.

They said will be OK on about 16th.... 
I will send you the email about the lastest news..

Have a nice day!

Best Regards

by Mr.Nickole Garcia on Mar 26, 2016
I am interested in mini key cutting machine.
Do you have it in stock, and what is shipping time to US?
Thank you
Replied by Susie on Mar 29, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes. It is now in stock.
We will ship the package by DHL, 3-5 business days
Best Regards
Susie
by Sven on Mar 18, 2016
Hello,

I have received my order in good condition.

Kind regards, Sven
Replied by Susie on Mar 23, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Chris FOrward on Mar 18, 2016
Thank you a second time I contact you in the future for more orders :) you have a perfect support
Replied by Susie on Mar 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by EDWARDO AVALOS on Mar 16, 2016
WOW Great Machine I love it
Replied by Susie on Mar 22, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your trust and support. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by Della Dyer on Mar 11, 2016
In few hour Confirmed pay´╝îPlease prepared order
Replied by Susie on Mar 14, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
OK.
Already got your payment.
We will ship your package today, and give you the tracking number tomorrow.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Michael Bohn on Mar 1, 2016
Ok...I will wait patiently then lol
Replied by Susie on Mar 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
If you are surely to buy, pls give us your detail shipping address and phone number,
we will help to occupy stock for your order.
Once ready to ship, we will inform you to pay us.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Sarah B on Mar 1, 2016
I am thinking about buying a minicondor and a mb bga vvdi
Would I get the discount from 2000 to 1200 in the vvdi?
And what if I buy 2?
Could you send me an invoice with total price delivered to Spain?
Replied by Susie on Mar 2, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
If you buy the mini condor, you can get the dicount price of VVDI MB BGA.
Pls check your email about the total better price.
Best Regards
Susie
Total 140 items, 20 items/p, current page 6/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.