Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 143 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V3.0.5 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Key Cutting Machine Free Get VVDI MINI Key Tool DHL Free

V3.0.5 Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus Key Cutting Machine Free Get VVDI MINI Key Tool DHL Free

US$3,099.00
  • Item No. SL273-C1
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-Mini Plus (Condor XC-MINI II) Key Cutting Machine,get free VVDI MINI Key Tool
V3.0.5 Firmware Update online via xhorse update kit software.

Write a review

by Munger on Jun 7, 2017
i wanna condor xc-mini key cutting machine,but can you send me US standard power adapter?
Replied by Susie on Jun 7, 2017
Dear Munger,
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Yes,that will be OK,but please do not forget to leave the message under your oder.
Regards
by Jeffrey Elvin on Jun 2, 2017
Great product, attentive seller and ready to solve some unforeseen.
Replied by Susie on Jun 2, 2017
Hello,dear Elvin,
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Hope we will have more contacts.
Regards
by James on Jun 1, 2017
Alles super. Gern jederzeit wieder!
Replied by Susie on Jun 1, 2017
Hallo, danke für deine Unterstützung von Xhorsevvdi.
Hoffnung haben wir mehr Angebote.
Die besten Wünsche.
by christian on May 23, 2017
how can i get condor xc-mini update?will you inform?
thanks
Replied by Susie on May 23, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
When newer version is OK,we will list out on our website,facebook,and blog.
If you need,we can also send you by email.
Regards
by christian on May 23, 2017
how can i get condor xc-mini update?will you inform?
thanks
by Maximo Cepeda on May 12, 2017
Very fast delivered! Goods looking okay Thank you!
Replied by Susie on May 12, 2017
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If you also need vvdi mb tool,price will be about 1129USD,can have one token free everyday.
Regards
by Moh on May 10, 2017
gracias muy buen maquina
Replied by Susie on May 10, 2017
Gracias por su apoyo de XhorseVVDI.
Si cualquier pregunta, siente por favor libre de entrarnos en contacto con.
Saludos
by Huntay on Apr 19, 2017
Condor xc-mini can cut BMW and Benz keys?
Replied by Susie on Apr 19, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it can support.If you want to confirm,you can tell us detailed car model and key type,we can check for you.
Regards
by Roder on Apr 13, 2017
Hello,condor xc-mini support Russian language or not?
From the language description,not found it.
Thanks
Replied by Susie on Apr 13, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
No,it can not support at present.
Regards
by Mustapha on Apr 11, 2017
Hi,i wanna buy this condor xc-mini,but price is higher than yesterday,could you please give me a discount?thanks
Replied by Susie on Apr 11, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your inquiry.
The Condor XC-MINI promotion is end now.But it is ok to deal with the promotion price.
We have sent to your email,please check it.
Regards
by Bastos on Mar 27, 2017
How about the condor xc-mini warranty?can you offer technical help if i have some problem?
Replied by Susie on Mar 27, 2017
Hello,dear Bastos,
Thanks very much for your inuqiry.
Our condor key cutting machine is 3 year warranty,and you can contact engineer online for your key cutting machine problem.
Or you can also contact us online.
Regards
by Ahmed Gamal on Mar 12, 2017
me llegó en buen estado , funciona muy bien . gracias!!
Replied by Susie on Mar 13, 2017
Hola, realmente apreciado por su apoyo de XhorseVVDI.com.
Saludos
by Marwan M on Feb 23, 2017
I recommend everyone. A real professional. Very nice to deal with it. I will purchase more.
Replied by Susie on Feb 23, 2017
Hello,dear Marwan,
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
You are really good buyer.
Regards
by Frank Avila on Feb 15, 2017
great service respectful team thx.
Replied by Susie on Feb 16, 2017
Hello,dear Frank,
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by grempler on Feb 9, 2017
powerful machine, good price. thank you
Replied by Susie on Feb 9, 2017
Thanks very much for your support.
Best wishes.

www.xhorsevvdi.com
by Myo Chit on Jan 6, 2017
Hello,after change condor mini machine language,how to update it?
Replied by Susie on Jan 6, 2017
Hello,dear Myo,
Thanks very much for your support.
You can check this blog or our manual:
http://blog.xhorsevvdi.com/how-to-update-xhorse-condor-xc-mini-key-cutting-tool/
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/upload/pro/new-condor-xc-mini-user-manual.pdf
Regards
by Mr.Mario G on Dec 29, 2016
already received it today,I WILL test it later,thank you
Replied by Susie on Jan 2, 2017
Hello,thanks very much for your support.
Happy New Year!
by Homs Elmasry on Dec 22, 2016
Can i install the update tool software on win7 computer system to use?
Replied by Susie on Dec 22, 2016
Hello,dear Homes,
Thanks very much for your inquiry.
Yes,it will work,please do not worry.
Merry Christmas.
by Elias Maldonado on Dec 16, 2016
Very good machine, Excellent for the price!
Replied by Susie on Dec 18, 2016
Thanks very much for your support.
Welcom again.
Regards
by Sam J on Dec 9, 2016
Hi,can you make low invoice value?And will Aramex shipping way OK?How many days will take to UAE?
Total 143 items, 20 items/p, current page 5/8.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.