Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 138 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 4%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V5.4.0 Original Xhorse IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Update Online

V5.4.0 Original Xhorse IKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Master Series Automatic Key Cutting Machine Update Online

US$2,999.00
  • Item No. SL273
  • Free Shipping

iKeycutter CONDOR XC-MINI Key Cutting Machine
1.With Built-in Database, can easily find key information
2.Software supports online-update.
3.It is most powerful and competitive auto key cutting machine.

Write a review

by Daniel Segura on Oct 18, 2017
Hello,will condor mini ship from US?thanks
Replied by Susie on Oct 18, 2017
Hello,thanks for your mesage.
One is OK,but we send from Hongkong usually.
Regards
by anine lord on Oct 13, 2017
Perfect as usual, Recommended seller
Replied by Susie on Oct 13, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Irfan Saudagar on Sep 14, 2017
Hi,i want to know your condor xc-mini key cutting machine can support dimple keys or not?
Thanks in advance
Replied by Susie on Sep 14, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it can support.
But could you please send us the detailed key type and pic to our email?so that we can confirm with you.
Regards
by Chahid on Aug 15, 2017
Very Happy. Very Fast ,Will surely do business again. Thank you.
Replied by Susie on Aug 15, 2017
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please contact us.
Regards
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please contact us.
Regards
by Nagy on Aug 11, 2017
Köszönöm minden oké a termékkel.
Replied by Susie on Aug 11, 2017
Köszönjük a XhorseVVDI támogatását.
Ha további kérdése van, kérjük, forduljon hozzánk.
Üdvözlettel
by Huneycutt on Aug 8, 2017
Awesome kit,great and very fast delivery!!! Thanks!
Replied by Susie on Aug 8, 2017
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any qeustions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by john on Jul 26, 2017
One of the most helpful sellers Quick response and fast payment.Perfect!
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2017
Hello,dear John,
Really appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Best wishes.
by MARIO on Jul 24, 2017
produto de excelente qualidade, chegou super rápido.
Replied by Susie on Jul 24, 2017
Köszi, köszönöm a támogatást.
Ha bármilyen kérdése van, kérjük, forduljon hozzánk.
Üdvözlettel
by Eugen on Jul 13, 2017
everything is great, fast delivery, excellent goods
Replied by Susie on Jul 13, 2017
Really appreciated for your support.
Hope we will have more contacts.
Regards
by ROGER on Jun 30, 2017
i have downloaded update tool of condor xc-mini,but how can i know which one to choose?KM02 or KM03?
Replied by Susie on Jun 30, 2017
Hello,dear Roger,
Thanks for your inquiry.
KM02 or KM03,you need check your condor xc-mini serial number.
For serial number,you can check on mini condor screen or on the manual card.The serial number first 4 numbers is the type,then you can know KM02 or KM03.
Regards
by Newbolt on Jun 26, 2017
Hello,how can i get condor xc-mini US standard power adapter?
Replied by Susie on Jun 26, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
After you place the order,you can leave the message under order,we can ship US standard power adapter.
Regards
by Ruslen on Jun 20, 2017
Great quality. Highly recommended. Fast shipping.
Replied by Susie on Jun 20, 2017
Hello,thanks for your support.
Welcome again,and hope we will have more cooperation.
Regards
by Assalli on Jun 16, 2017
Woooo perfect seller communication and super fast shipping we recommended
Replied by Susie on Jun 16, 2017
Really appreciated for your support.
If any questions,please feel free to contact us.
Regards
by Kroos on Jun 14, 2017
what is new features of v4.0.1 condor xc-mini newest update?
Replied by Susie on Jun 16, 2017
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
You can check the update information in our description,we have updated now.
Regards
by Jarosłąw on Jun 14, 2017
What is the download link of condor xc-mini v4.0.1 update software ?
Replied by Susie on Jun 14, 2017
Hello,thanks for your message.
Here is the download link:
https://mega.nz/#!xGIxWapS!bb86UgrV1zP7oF-VIpp1jrPrN-lU1jNWqXTfdzrA4lo
Please check KM serial number,KM02,KM03 serial number different choice.
Regards
by Michal on Jun 14, 2017
Excelente producto, descripción precisa, buena comunicación con el vendedor, envio super rápido, excelente calidad, recomiendo 100%.
Replied by Susie on Jun 14, 2017
Hola, gracias por su apoyo.
Si cualquier pregunta, sienta por favor libre de entrarnos en contacto con.
Saludos
by Mr.Ruslan on Jun 7, 2017
Hi. How to update my Condor mini to latest 4.0.1 version?
My machine serial # starts KM02 current version 2.1.2. Tried to update couple times but always said communication with server field.
Please, help.
Thanks
Replied by Susie on Jun 8, 2017
Hello,thanks for your message.
For the update for 4.0.1,at present KM03 one is OK.
You can check the update tool download link:https://mega.nz/#!xGIxWapS!bb86UgrV1zP7oF-VIpp1jrPrN-lU1jNWqXTfdzrA4lo
Regards
by Munger on Jun 7, 2017
i wanna condor xc-mini key cutting machine,but can you send me US standard power adapter?
Replied by Susie on Jun 7, 2017
Dear Munger,
Appreciated for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Yes,that will be OK,but please do not forget to leave the message under your oder.
Regards
by Jeffrey Elvin on Jun 2, 2017
Great product, attentive seller and ready to solve some unforeseen.
Replied by Susie on Jun 2, 2017
Hello,dear Elvin,
Thanks very much for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Hope we will have more contacts.
Regards
by James on Jun 1, 2017
Alles super. Gern jederzeit wieder!
Replied by Susie on Jun 1, 2017
Hallo, danke für deine Unterstützung von Xhorsevvdi.
Hoffnung haben wir mehr Angebote.
Die besten Wünsche.
Total 140 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/7.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.