Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 34 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 12%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 0%
HOT!
Xhorse VVDI2 VAG Full with Basic VW 4th 5th+ID48 96bit+ID48 OBDII Copy+MQB Function [DHL Free]

Xhorse VVDI2 VAG Full with Basic VW 4th 5th+ID48 96bit+ID48 OBDII Copy+MQB Function [DHL Free]

Latest price:US$1,599.00
US$1,499.006% off
  • Item No. SV86-B
  • Free Shipping

VVDI 2 includes all the VVDI functions, the function of Tango, remote control generation and chip identification is improved, and also the coil’s stability has been enhanced.
This version contain Basic Module, VW module and 5th immo authorization and Porsche Function

Write a review

by Mr.Cornel on Feb 24, 2016
is anybody here?
Replied by Susie on Feb 24, 2016
Hello, Dear,

Sorry for the late reply because of time difference.

Any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Cornel on Feb 16, 2016

I replaced kessy-ezs from audi A6 4F.The old kessy-ezs is defective.
I can not read anything from processor -motorola MC9s12-.With VVDI2 is possible to program original key to donor kessy-ezs? VVDI2 support component protection in this case?
Replied by Susie on Feb 26, 2016
Hello, Dear Friend,

Sorry for the late reply.

Which year of your car?

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.ser on Feb 12, 2016
Hello! I have VVTI device. You'll be doing updates or closed VVTI project?
Replied by Susie on Feb 25, 2016
Hello, Dear,

Sorry for the late reply.

VVDI will keep update in future.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.koko24 on Feb 1, 2016
hi.
on which modules can be component protection Audi A6 4F?
Replied by Susie on Feb 1, 2016
Hello, Dear friend,

Good Day!

VVDI2 Full Version and VVDI 2 VAG version can support the component protection Audi A6 4F.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.PogueMahone on Dec 25, 2015
I want to upgrade it, how to do
Replied by Susie on Jan 5, 2016
Hello,Dear friend,
Pls see the following manual:
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/upload/service/vvdi2-update-online-manual.pdf
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.Marcin Vollmuller on Dec 21, 2015
Can I remove componet protecion ?
Replied by Susie on Dec 21, 2015
Hello, Dear Mr.Marcin Vollmuller,

It can support the componet protecion functions.
Pls tell us what do you want to do?

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.sumadis on Dec 3, 2015
thanks that you pay me attention. And it is possible to specify the smaller sum? the tax of 30%, it is a lot of!
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2015
Hello, Dear friend,
Thanks for visiting xhorsevvdi.com
We will declare the lower value 79.3 USD for you. Is that OK?
Best Regards
Susie
by Demo_Dan on Nov 26, 2015
Hello. I want ask you because I want make one new order if you have my details from my address and all
Replied by Susie on Nov 26, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
We will ship the package to the shipping address you left on paypal. Pls kindly note
Best Regards
Susie
by Capt. Flash on Nov 20, 2015
thank you for the product. it is easy to use and make everything look easy.
Replied by Susie on Nov 23, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Thanks for your feedback. Any questions, please contact us freely.
Best Regards
Susie
by James W. on Nov 6, 2015
can I choose other languages ??
Replied by Susie on Nov 6, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry.
The language is English language.
Regards,
Susie
by Mr.HoleKutter on Oct 23, 2015
Hi, Emily. In the future, We can buy other authorization for VVDI2?
Replied by Susie on Nov 2, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Yes.
You buy BMW authorizations later.
Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.BiSheep on Oct 15, 2015
Hey there,
is it possible to copy whole 2MB flash storage (not only EEPROM!) of a Volkswagen NEC speedo cluster instrument?
1K8 920 885E
Replied by Susie on Jun 9, 2016
Hello,Bisheep,
Thank you for your inquiry.
We will confirm the problem you mentioned with our tech,and reply you soon,
If you have any question,pls contact us freely.

Regards,
Susie
by Mr.Toni on Oct 15, 2015
if i buy this tool can in future buy autorizacion for bmw??
Replied by Susie on Oct 15, 2015
Hello, Dear Toni,

Yes.

You can buy BMW authorizations in future.
If any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Susie
by Mr.N. Sanna on Oct 8, 2015
how are you
we have seen your products and would like to know if you have any official distributors in the US
Replied by Susie on Oct 9, 2015
Hello,Dear friend,
Sorry!
We don't have official distributors in US. Any questions, pls feel free to contact us.

Best Regards
Susie
Total 34 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.