Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 17 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
NEW!
[US Ship,Sale] Xhorse Condor Dolphin XP-007 Key Cutting Machine Manual With Built-in Lithium Battery Free Ship

[US Ship,Sale] Xhorse Condor Dolphin XP-007 Key Cutting Machine Manual With Built-in Lithium Battery Free Ship

Latest price:US$799.00
US$699.0013% off
  • Item No. SL438
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor DOLPHIN XP-007 Key Cutting Machine,Portable,Double-side,Multi-function Clamp,Built-in Lithium Battery
Support cut laser, dimple & flat keys

Write a review

by Krohn on Dec 4, 2019
Fast Shipping and a nice quality product Thank you
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Vernon Smith on Dec 4, 2019
Awesome seller! This seller aims to please. Fast & accurate too
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Mr.SCUDERI on Dec 4, 2019
Can i bind condor dolphin xp007 with vvdi mb to get one token free everyday?
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
No,it can not.
​​​​​​​Regards
by Jimmie on Dec 4, 2019
great product shipping on time
Replied by Susie on Dec 4, 2019
Thanks for your support of XhorseVVDI.
Regards
by Yra GERASKOV on Nov 25, 2019
Hello. Please write - does the machine condor dolphin xp-007 cut with angle cutters? If so, where to buy them? Thanks !
by Mr.Yra on Nov 21, 2019
Здравствуйте. Напишите пожалуйста какой станок лучше купить для резки ключей как для машины так и для квартир- Станок CONDOR XC-002 или Станок CONDOR XC-007? Какая между ними разница ? Сколько будет стоить доставка в Россию ? Спасибо !
Replied by Susie on Nov 21, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Condor dolphin xp007 is update version of xc-002,ligher smaller,more function.
Regards
by R P WITTIG on Nov 20, 2019
Exactly what I needed.
Replied by Susie on Nov 23, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by jeffgrant on Nov 20, 2019
The shipping was quick,recommended Xhorse. So good enough for me.
Replied by Susie on Nov 23, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Regards
by Michael Perham on Nov 20, 2019
Do you sell condor dolphin xp-007 clamp separately?
Replied by Susie on Nov 23, 2019
Thanks for your support.
Yes,it is OK.
​​​​​​​Regards
by Mr.Sanfilippo Ruben on Sep 24, 2019
Hola Buen día,me interesa saber el costo de la maquina puesta en Argentina en Bs. As. Capital Federal,que accesorios trae,que herramientas o fresas de corte vienen con la maquina???,muchas gracias espero respuesta.
by Jose on Jul 26, 2019
do you have stock now condor dolphin xp-007?
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it is in stock.
Regards
by Mr.Julio castillo on Jul 23, 2019
Hello I am interested in buy this product
Can you please send me the car key cutting coverage list
Thanks
Replied by Susie on Jul 23, 2019
Hello,thanks for your message.
It depends on the car key blade type.
You can check from this pic:
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/upload/service/how-to-use-condor-xc-002-key-clamp.png
Regards
by Ortiz D on Jul 10, 2019
Will condor dolphin xp-007 support cut HU101 key?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,do you have original key balde photo?
Regards
by Cerrato Varela on Jul 9, 2019
When can i have condor dolphin xp-007?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,where do you ship to?
Regards
by Laco Dario on Jul 9, 2019
Which key does condor dolphin xp007 support?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,thanks for your email.
Its support key blade type same with condor xc-002.
Regards
by Yolexi on Jul 9, 2019
How about the condor dolphin xp-007 shipping cost to EU?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
To UK,France,German most countries are 198USD.
Regards
by Mr.John on Jun 24, 2019
hi good morning, I wanted an info on this product. I would like to know when it is available in your store and when you can buy it
Replied by Susie on Jun 24, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It is not OK now.
Regards
Total 17 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.