Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[Pre-Order] Xhorse Condor Dolphin XP-007 Key Cutting Machine Manual With Built-in Lithium Battery DHL Free

[Pre-Order] Xhorse Condor Dolphin XP-007 Key Cutting Machine Manual With Built-in Lithium Battery DHL Free

Latest price:US$799.00
US$799.00
  • Item No. SL438
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor DOLPHIN XP-007 Key Cutting Machine,Portable,Double-side,Multi-function Clamp,Built-in Lithium Battery
Support cut laser, dimple & flat keys

Write a review

by Jose on Jul 26, 2019
do you have stock now condor dolphin xp-007?
Replied by Susie on Jul 26, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
Yes,it is in stock.
Regards
by Mr.Julio castillo on Jul 23, 2019
Hello I am interested in buy this product
Can you please send me the car key cutting coverage list
Thanks
Replied by Susie on Jul 23, 2019
Hello,thanks for your message.
It depends on the car key blade type.
You can check from this pic:
http://www.xhorsevvdi.com/upload/service/how-to-use-condor-xc-002-key-clamp.png
Regards
by Ortiz D on Jul 10, 2019
Will condor dolphin xp-007 support cut HU101 key?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,do you have original key balde photo?
Regards
by Cerrato Varela on Jul 9, 2019
When can i have condor dolphin xp-007?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,where do you ship to?
Regards
by Laco Dario on Jul 9, 2019
Which key does condor dolphin xp007 support?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,thanks for your email.
Its support key blade type same with condor xc-002.
Regards
by Yolexi on Jul 9, 2019
How about the condor dolphin xp-007 shipping cost to EU?
Replied by Susie on Jul 10, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
To UK,France,German most countries are 198USD.
Regards
by Mr.John on Jun 24, 2019
hi good morning, I wanted an info on this product. I would like to know when it is available in your store and when you can buy it
Replied by Susie on Jun 24, 2019
Hello,thanks for your inquiry.
It is not OK now.
Regards
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.